
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZSS-LP-HP02 (ES1ZZ(TY))
Via a Zigbee coordinator / hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsWork at a desk for hours, barely moving: the 24GHz radar keeps you "present", and the detection distance (up to 6 m) is adjustable in the app so the doorway behind you does not trigger it.
21 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZSS-LP-HP02-MS · Document model: ZSS-LP-HP02
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Detection technology — what it meansRadar picks up even tiny movements such as breathing or typing, so it can detect a person sitting or lying still. A PIR infrared sensor reacts to a warm body moving and uses less power; hybrid models use both. | Radar (microwave / mmWave)24 GHz radar, no PIR sensor [1] |
|---|---|
Radar frequency — what it meansThe radar's operating frequency: home sensors typically use 5.8, 24 or 60 GHz. 24 and 60 GHz radars resolve small movements and a person's position more finely, while 5.8 GHz waves pass more easily through thin partitions, so such a sensor may react to movement behind a wall. | 24 GHzBand 24–24.25 GHz [1] |
Stationary presence range — what it meansHow far away the sensor keeps detecting a person who is barely moving: working at a desk, reading or sleeping. It is usually shorter than the motion detection range; installation conditions are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Motion detection range — what it meansThe longest distance at which the sensor notices a walking person, as stated by the manufacturer. Real range depends on mounting height and direction: someone crossing the zone is noticed further away than someone walking straight at the sensor. | 6 mPer the maker's infographic: up to 6 m within a 60° sector, up to 5 m within 140°, up to 3 m within 180°. Detection distance is adjustable in the app [2] |
Detection angle — what it meansThe width of the detection zone in degrees: horizontal for wall models or the cone angle for ceiling models; the vertical angle, if published, is in the note. The wider the angle, the more of the room the sensor covers from one spot. | 180°180° up to 3 m; the sector narrows to 140° at 5 m and to 60° at 6 m [2] |
Configurable zones — what it meansHow many separate areas of the room can be set in the app to report presence for each one — for example, the sofa and the desk. Without zones the sensor reports presence for its whole field of view. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Light sensor — what it meansSome door sensors also detect the light level. This lets you, for example, switch the light on when the door opens only after dark. | Measures in lux [1] |
Illuminance range — what it meansThe range over which the sensor measures light. For reference: a room at night is a few lux, ordinary home lighting is about 100–300 lx, and next to a window on a sunny day it is thousands of lux. | 0–10 000 lx [1] |
Absence delay — what it meansHow long the sensor waits after signs of presence disappear before reporting the room as empty. The adjustable range is shown: a short delay turns lights off sooner, a long one is less likely to turn them off while someone is still there. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Radar transmit power | 7.6 dBm [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeThe box states Zigbee 3.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredA Zigbee gateway is required (Moes / Tuya or compatible) [3] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator / hubThrough a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT); Moes does not separately state Home Assistant support [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES App (recommended), Tuya Smart / Smart Life [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | USB (5 V)Permanent power over the USB cable, 5 V / 1 A; no battery [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 1 A (USB) [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 0.5 W [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Magnetic, Wall, adhesive tapeDetachable magnetic base: the sensor attaches to metal surfaces (e.g. a fridge) or to the metal bracket stuck to the wall with the sticker; the bracket allows tilt adjustment [1] |
|---|---|
Recommended mounting height — what it meansThe height at which the manufacturer advises placing the sensor so the stated range and angle hold. For ceiling models this is effectively the supported ceiling height. | 1–2 mPreferably about 1 m (chest height of a seated person); if obstacles are in the way, higher but not above 2 m, tilted towards where people usually sit [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Ø 49.66 × 20.60 mmWithout the magnetic base; the base is 6.10 mm thick [4] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–95%Non-condensing [1] |
| History in the app | 30 days of presence and illuminance records [3] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Sensor, magnetic base, USB cable, user manual [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Presence sensors

Presence sensors

Presence sensors

Presence sensors
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.