
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Bridge Max (Bridge-M) Zigbee gateway with Matter bridge, Wi-Fi 6 and Ethernet
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Matter role
- Bridge
- Max connected devices
- 128
Xiaomi · YTC4044GL
Zigbee, Bluetooth · Zigbee 3.0, CSA ZIG19234ZB330476-24
This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.
Zigbee, Bluetooth
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer images
The Xiaomi hub connects Zigbee and Bluetooth sensors and lights (up to 32 devices) to the Xiaomi Home app; HomeKit-enabled devices can be added to Apple Home.
12 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: YTC4044GL · Document model: ZNDMWG02LM
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Zigbee, BluetoothZigbee (certified as Zigbee 3.0) and Bluetooth. Xiaomi Wi-Fi devices work through the router and are not added to the hub [1] |
|---|---|
Connection to the router — what it meansHow the hub connects to the home network: over Wi-Fi it can sit anywhere within coverage; over an Ethernet cable the link does not depend on Wi-Fi quality. | Wi-FiConnects to the router over Wi-Fi; Xiaomi materials mention no Ethernet port [1] |
Matter role — what it meansHow the server works with Matter. A bridge exposes its connected devices to Apple Home, Google Home or Alexa; a controller adds Matter devices itself; a Thread border router links Thread devices to the home network. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max connected devices — what it meansHow many devices can run on this coordinator's network according to the manufacturer. If the figure is for direct connections and the network grows through routers, this is noted. | 32Up to 32 Bluetooth and Zigbee child devices. Per the Xiaomi FAQ, with Zigbee repeaters the hub supports up to 128 Zigbee devices [2] |
Works with ecosystems — what it meansWhich systems besides the maker's app can control the hub's devices, according to the manufacturer. The method (Matter, HomeKit, a voice assistant skill) is in the note; this usually needs an internet connection. | Apple HomeVia Apple HomeKit: only HomeKit-enabled child devices appear in Apple Home; remote control needs a HomePod, Apple TV (tvOS 11.0+) or iPad (iOS 12.0+) set up as a home hub [3] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesLocal automations are run by the hub over Bluetooth, Zigbee or the LAN even without internet; manually run scenes and cloud automations need internet [4] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a separate integrationThrough the official Xiaomi Home integration (made by Xiaomi) with a Xiaomi account; commands go through Xiaomi Cloud. This hub is not on the central-hub-gateway list for local mode [5] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Mi Home / Xiaomi HomeAlso connects to Apple Home (HomeKit) [4] |
Wi-Fi bands — what it meansWhich router bands the module connects to. If only 2.4 GHz is supported, a 2.4 GHz network must be enabled on the router. | 2.4 GHzThe Xiaomi FAQ requires a 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi network for setup [4] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 20 mIndoors: no more than 20 m between hub and child device and no more than two walls between them (Xiaomi recommendation) [4] |
| Zigbee certification | Zigbee 3.0, CSA ZIG19234ZB330476-24 [6] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer variant | ZNDMWG02LM / ZNDMWG03LMBoth model codes are listed in the CSA Zigbee certificate for the Mi Smart Home Hub; which one the supplied unit carries is not officially confirmed for SKU YTC4044GL [6] |
| Security functions | Guard modes: basic, home, away and sleep; hub alarm and phone notifications [4] |
|---|
We will confirm the label, power input and compatibility of the supplied version.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.