
Smart hubs & gateways
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Max connected devices
- 32
- Works with ecosystems
- Apple Home
Model: YTC4044GL
Sonoff · ZB Bridge-P
Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz
This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.
Manufacturer images
Zigbee sensors and automations without a server or Home Assistant: the ZBBridge-P brings up to 128 devices into the eWeLink app over 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi — no Ethernet port.
23 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-ZBBRIDGE-PRO
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (CC2652). The radio has Bluetooth, but it is used for setup, not for connecting devices [1] |
|---|---|
Connection to the router — what it meansHow the hub connects to the home network: over Wi-Fi it can sit anywhere within coverage; over an Ethernet cable the link does not depend on Wi-Fi quality. | Wi-FiWi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n only; no Ethernet port [1] |
Matter role — what it meansHow the server works with Matter. A bridge exposes its connected devices to Apple Home, Google Home or Alexa; a controller adds Matter devices itself; a Thread border router links Thread devices to the home network. | Not supportedSonoff's comparison table lists no Matter Bridge or Matter Hub function for ZBBridge-P [2] |
Max connected devices — what it meansHow many devices can run on this coordinator's network according to the manufacturer. If the figure is for direct connections and the network grows through routers, this is noted. | 128Directly 10 devices per the help centre (product page: 26 — 10 end devices + 16 routers); up to 128 through mains-powered router devices [1] |
Works with ecosystems — what it meansWhich systems besides the maker's app can control the hub's devices, according to the manufacturer. The method (Matter, HomeKit, a voice assistant skill) is in the note; this usually needs an internet connection. | Amazon Alexa, Google Home [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesSchedules and scenes where both trigger and action are this bridge's Zigbee devices run locally even without Wi-Fi; Wi-Fi is needed to set them up. Built-in real-time clock [3] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink [4] |
Wi-Fi bands — what it meansWhich router bands the module connects to. If only 2.4 GHz is supported, a 2.4 GHz network must be enabled on the router. | 2.4 GHz [1] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | ESP32 + CC2652 [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz [4] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 10 dBmZigbee and BLE ≤ 10 dBm; Wi-Fi ≤ 20 dBm [4] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | USBMicro-USB; USB cable included, no adapter [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 1 A (Micro-USB) [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 62 × 62 × 20 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 39.5 g [1] |
| Housing material | PC V0 polycarbonate [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, FCC, UKCA, RoHS [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Non-condensing [1] |
| Operating altitude | 2000Below 2000 m [1] |
| Security modes | Home / Away / Sleep; built-in buzzer for alarms [1] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Bridge, USB power cable, quick guide, reset pin [5] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.