
Smart hubs & gateways
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Max connected devices
- 32
- Works with ecosystems
- Apple Home
Model: YTC4044GL
Moes · ZHUB-W-MS
Zigbee
This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.
Manufacturer images
The cheap box every Tuya Zigbee setup starts from: it links up to 50 sensors and modules into one Smart Life app, powered over USB 5V.
18 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZHUB-W-MS
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4) [1] |
|---|---|
Connection to the router — what it meansHow the hub connects to the home network: over Wi-Fi it can sit anywhere within coverage; over an Ethernet cable the link does not depend on Wi-Fi quality. | Wi-FiWireless version: Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n only. The separate wired version ZHUB-MS has the Ethernet port [1] |
Matter role — what it meansHow the server works with Matter. A bridge exposes its connected devices to Apple Home, Google Home or Alexa; a controller adds Matter devices itself; a Thread border router links Thread devices to the home network. | Not supportedMatter is not mentioned in the specs or description; Moes has a separate Matter gateway, MZHUB [2] |
Max connected devices — what it meansHow many devices can run on this coordinator's network according to the manufacturer. If the figure is for direct connections and the network grows through routers, this is noted. | 50For the wireless version; the wired ZHUB-MS supports up to 300 [2] |
Works with ecosystems — what it meansWhich systems besides the maker's app can control the hub's devices, according to the manufacturer. The method (Matter, HomeKit, a voice assistant skill) is in the note; this usually needs an internet connection. | Amazon Alexa, Google HomeVoice control via Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant (Tuya / Smart Life skills, internet required) [3] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesAccording to the maker, locally configured scenes between Zigbee devices keep working without internet while the hub and devices have power [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Smart Life / Tuya Smart (iOS & Android) [2] |
Wi-Fi bands — what it meansWhich router bands the module connects to. If only 2.4 GHz is supported, a 2.4 GHz network must be enabled on the router. | 2.4 GHz2.412–2.484 GHz [2] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 30 mTypically 10–30 m indoors, depending on walls and obstacles [2] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 20 dBmBelow +20 dBm [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | USBMicro-USB 5 V; USB cable included, no adapter [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 2 A (Micro-USB) [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 65 × 65 × 15 mm [4] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhitePer official photos [5] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…45 °CThe product page says −10…+55 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 10–90%Non-condensing [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.