
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · SNZB-06P24
Via a Zigbee coordinator / hub · Zigbee router (repeater)
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsA 24 GHz mmWave radar detects a person even when they sit still — working or reading — up to 4 m away. The detection area has 7 zones you can switch on or off in the app, and the built-in light sensor helps turn lights on only when it is dark. It acts as a Zigbee router and needs a Zigbee hub. It cannot reliably detect a sleeping person.
29 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: SNZB-06P24
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Detection technology — what it meansRadar picks up even tiny movements such as breathing or typing, so it can detect a person sitting or lying still. A PIR infrared sensor reacts to a warm body moving and uses less power; hybrid models use both. | Radar (microwave / mmWave) [1] |
|---|---|
Radar frequency — what it meansThe radar's operating frequency: home sensors typically use 5.8, 24 or 60 GHz. 24 and 60 GHz radars resolve small movements and a person's position more finely, while 5.8 GHz waves pass more easily through thin partitions, so such a sensor may react to movement behind a wall. | 24 GHzFMCW radar, 24–24.25 GHz band, EU output power ≤20 dBm [1] |
Stationary presence range — what it meansHow far away the sensor keeps detecting a person who is barely moving: working at a desk, reading or sleeping. It is usually shorter than the motion detection range; installation conditions are in the note. | 3 mA completely still person is detected best within 3 m directly in front of the sensor; a sleeping person is not reliably detected [2] |
Motion detection range — what it meansThe longest distance at which the sensor notices a walking person, as stated by the manufacturer. Real range depends on mounting height and direction: someone crossing the zone is noticed further away than someone walking straight at the sensor. | 4 mRadial detection distance approximately 4 m [1] |
Detection angle — what it meansThe width of the detection zone in degrees: horizontal for wall models or the cone angle for ceiling models; the vertical angle, if published, is in the note. The wider the angle, the more of the room the sensor covers from one spot. | 120°In narrow rooms reflections can make the effective angle wider [1] |
Configurable zones — what it meansHow many separate areas of the room can be set in the app to report presence for each one — for example, the sofa and the desk. Without zones the sensor reports presence for its whole field of view. | 7The 4 m range is split into 7 distance zones (0–4 m), each can be enabled or disabled; there is self-learning interference calibration [3] |
Light sensor — what it meansSome door sensors also detect the light level. This lets you, for example, switch the light on when the door opens only after dark. | Measures in luxShows illuminance in lux, with ±1000 lx offset calibration and history [3] |
Illuminance range — what it meansThe range over which the sensor measures light. For reference: a room at night is a few lux, ordinary home lighting is about 100–300 lx, and next to a window on a sunny day it is thousands of lux. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Absence delay — what it meansHow long the sensor waits after signs of presence disappear before reporting the room as empty. The adjustable range is shown: a short delay turns lights off sooner, a long one is less likely to turn them off while someone is still there. | 15–43 140 s"Detection Duration": 15 s to 11 h 59 min [3] |
| Sensitivity | ±6 fine-tuning after interference calibration [3] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0. Bluetooth LE is used only for configuration via eWeLink BLE Setup, not for normal operation [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredRecommended gateways: ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost; also Echo Plus 2nd, Echo 4th Gen, Echo Show 2nd, Aeotec Smart Home Hub V3 [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator / hubVia ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT with a Zigbee coordinator (SONOFF dongles); ZHA currently needs a manufacturer script [3] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | TLSR8656 [1] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 100 mOpen area [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz; FMCW radar 24–24.25 GHz [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | USB (5 V)5 V ⎓ 0.5 A, USB Type-C connector [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 5 V ⎓ 0.5 A (USB Type-C) [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Desk or shelf, Wall, Magnetic, adhesive tape, screw-fixed (surface)Desk, magnetic base, 3M adhesive or screws; the head rotates. The product page also mentions ceiling mounting in a downlight housing (accessory), but the manual allows mounting only up to 2 m [1] |
|---|---|
Recommended mounting height — what it meansThe height at which the manufacturer advises placing the sensor so the stated range and angle hold. For ceiling models this is effectively the supported ceiling height. | 1–2 mAim at a person's chest height [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 44.2 × 44.2 × 59 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 34.5 g [1] |
| Housing material | PC+ABS [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, FCC, RoHS [1] |
Additional functions — what it meansWhat else the device does besides detecting presence. For example, an IR blaster controls an air conditioner or TV, and a Zigbee router relays the signal for other sensors on the network. | Zigbee router (repeater) [2] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–90%Non-condensing [1] |
| Operating altitude | 2000Less than 2000 m [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Presence sensors

Presence sensors

Presence sensors

Presence sensors
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.