
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · SVL01-Z
Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub · Zigbee gateway connected to the MOES or Tuya Smart / Smart Life app (sold separately)
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsThe hallway switch that notices you walked in: a 10 GHz mmWave radar turns the light on and holds it while you linger, with or without neutral.
33 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZS-S-EU1-WH-MS · Document model: SVL01-Z
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Keys (channels) — what it meansHow many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted. | 11-gang version (SKU ZS-S-EU1-WH-MS): one key with its own load output [1] |
|---|---|
Panel control type — what it meansHow you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus. | Mechanical keysOfficial photos show separate plastic keys on a common frame; the manual says “press and hold any button”. Touch control is not claimed and key travel is not described. The light is also switched automatically by the radar [2] |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Backlight and indicators — what it meansHow the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it. | Status indicator, night key backlightEach key has a small dot indicator. In the app you choose: show where the switch is in the dark, show on/off status, or indicator off [4] |
| Keys controlled by the radar | Set in the app: the radar controls the key or is disconnected from itThe page shows the choice on the 3-gang model (none, all, single keys or pairs) [9] |
| Power-on state after outage | Off / on / as before the outage (set in the app) [10] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | Works with or without NThe manufacturer gives two wiring diagrams: with and without a neutral. Without neutral the load must be at least 7 W per gang (housing label) [1] |
|---|---|
Front panel material — what it meansWhat the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note. | Plastic (PC/ABS)Flame-retardant PC + ABS plastic, class V0 [1] |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 × 27 mmPer the manufacturer's manual and dimension drawing; 27 mm is the overall depth. In-wall part: 51.6 × 50.2 mm [6] |
| Housing material | PC + ABS, flame-retardant (V0) [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE; EU declaration for SVL01-Z: 2014/53/EU (radio), 2014/35/EU (low voltage), 2014/30/EU (EMC), 2011/65/EU (RoHS)The full declaration at the link printed in the manual (moestech.com/blogs/news/svl01-z) currently returns 404. The housing carries CE and RoHS marks [6] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredManufacturer: smart features (app, voice assistants, scenes) need a Zigbee gateway added to the MOES or Tuya Smart / Smart Life app; sold separately [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoMatter is not claimed: the device uses Zigbee 3.0 and lists compatibility with Alexa, Google Home, MOES, Smart Life and Tuya. Matter via a bridge gateway is not described for this model [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubMOES does not claim Home Assistant support; as a Zigbee 3.0 device it joins through a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT). Whether radar settings (sensitivity, hold time) are available depends on the integration's support for the model [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES (recommended), Tuya Smart / Smart LifeManual: the Tuya Smart / Smart Life app also works, but the manufacturer recommends MOES [6] |
| Compatible hubs | Zigbee gateway connected to the MOES or Tuya Smart / Smart Life app (sold separately) [6] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower. | 10 AThis is the relay rating (“Relay: 10A” in the specifications). The permitted load is nevertheless limited to 300 W per gang — go by that figure [1] |
|---|---|
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | 300 WSpecifications: “maximum 300 W per gang”, load type not stated. Housing label: 7–300 W per gang without neutral, 0–300 W with neutral [1] |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Minimum load — what it meansThe lowest lamp wattage on the circuit at which the device works reliably. It matters for no-neutral wiring and for dimmers with LED lamps: below it, lights may flicker or glow faintly when off. | 7 WOnly for wiring without neutral (housing label: 7–300 W per gang without N). With neutral there is no lower limit (0–300 W) [3] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 110–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [6] |
Built-in sensors — what it meansSensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations. | Presence radar (mmWave)10 GHz radar (the manufacturer calls it mmWave): range up to 6 m, angle at least 100° (120° in the description text), most sensitive straight in front of the switch. Sensitivity is set in the app (scale 0–19), as is how long the light stays on after you leave [1] |
|---|---|
| Radar frequency | 10 GHzThe manufacturer calls the radar mmWave [1] |
| Detection distance | 6 mSpecifications say “<6 m”. Range is longest straight in front of the switch and shrinks as the angle from the axis grows [1] |
| Detection angle | 100°Specifications and manual say “≥100°” [1] |
| Sensitivity setting | In the app, scale 0–19The manufacturer suggests high sensitivity for rooms where people sit still for long and low for walk-through areas [7] |
| Presence hold time | Set in the app (page example: 10 s)After the person leaves, the light stays on for the time set in the app; the adjustment range is not published [8] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhiteThe manufacturer's page lists the model in white only (SKUs ZS-S-EU…-WH-MS) [5] |
|---|---|
| Barcode (EAN) | 6978507850685Barcode of variant ZS-S-EU1-WH-MS in the official MOES store [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–99% [1] |
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the MOES warranty terms in the manual, from the date of purchase; claims go to the place of purchase [6] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | switch × 1, screws × 2, user manual × 1The Zigbee gateway is not included [1] |
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU3-LN-WH-MS
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU2-LN-WH-MS
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SF-EU4-WH-MS

Wall switches
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.