
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZS-SF-EU4-WH-MS
Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, number of keys and variant in the model name and specifications.
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsKeyless white matte glass: four touch zones run four light lines through a Zigbee gateway, with a buzz confirming every touch. Needs a neutral wire; all lines together carry up to 10 A.
25 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZS-SF-EU4-WH-MS · Document model: SFL01-Z
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Keys (channels) — what it meansHow many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted. | 44 load circuits: terminals L1–L4 [1] |
|---|---|
Panel control type — what it meansHow you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus. | Touch panelA continuous glass panel with no separate keys; MOES describes "floating touch" that triggers from any position or angle [2] |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | YesIn the app a key is switched between light mode and scene mode. One key cannot do both at once; on a multi-key panel the modes can be assigned per key. The maker does not say whether the circuit stays powered in scene mode [3] |
Backlight and indicators — what it meansHow the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it. | Status indicator, night key backlightSoft light along the bottom edge of the panel; the maker's image shows a "switch position" mode (to find it in the dark) and an "ON/OFF status" mode. Brightness adjustment is not described [4] |
Haptic feedback — what it meansThe touch panel responds with a light vibration so you know the touch registered. On mechanical keys the click does this job. | YesThree vibration levels (low, medium, high) plus no vibration; the page calls these "four modes" [5] |
| Vibration levels | 3Plus a no-vibration setting [5] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredManual: a neutral wire is required; if the wall box has none, use another location or call an electrician [1] |
|---|---|
Front panel material — what it meansWhat the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note. | GlassMatte anti-glare AG glass with a "skin-feel" finish; MOES says it resists fingerprints [2] |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE; EU declaration: 2014/35/EU, 2014/30/EU, 2011/65/EU, 2014/53/EUThe EU declaration covers the EU model SFL01-Z; the FCC statement in the same manual covers model SFL02-Z [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 [2] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredA Zigbee gateway (MOES / Tuya) is needed, sold separately [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoThe maker does not claim Matter; the device uses Zigbee 3.0 [2] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesThrough Zigbee2MQTT with a local Zigbee coordinator (compatibility stated by MOES). The maker does not describe whether MOES / Tuya gateway automations run without internet [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubMOES states Zigbee2MQTT compatibility; according to the maker, ZHA is not supported [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES (Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work)The manual recommends the MOES app; Tuya Smart / Smart Life are also supported. The app reaches the device through the Zigbee gateway [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2.412–2.484 GHz [2] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 10 dBmMaximum; the maker states "< +10 dBm" [2] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower. | 10 A10 A per gang, but no more than 10 A in total across all four channels [2] |
|---|---|
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | 10 A [2] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 90–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [2] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [2] |
Built-in sensors — what it meansSensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations. | NoneNo sensors are listed in the specifications [2] |
|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhiteManufacturer variant White / 4 Gang [2] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the MOES warranty terms in the manual, from the date of purchase [1] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Switch, user manual, screw bag [2] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU3-LN-WH-MS
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU2-LN-WH-MS
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU1-LN-WH-MS

Wall switches
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.