
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZM-104B-M
Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsHidden in the box behind a two-gang switch, the Moes Zigbee module runs two light lines from the app while keeping the wall key. It needs live and neutral in the box and a Zigbee gateway.
27 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZM-104B-M-LT-MS · Document model: ZM-104B-M
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) required“For the ZigBee version a ZigBee gateway is required, purchased separately” (MOES / Tuya Zigbee gateway) [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubNot stated by the maker; follows from the Zigbee 3.0 protocol — via a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT) [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES App; Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work [3] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 70 m“≤70 m”; measurement conditions not stated [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2.412–2.484 GHz [3] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 10 dBmBelow +10 dBm [3] |
Channels (relays) — what it meansHow many independent loads the module switches: 1 — one light circuit or appliance, 2 — two circuits (e.g. chandelier and accent lights), 4 — a panel unit for several circuits. | 2“2 Gang” variant (SKU ZM-104B-M-LT-MS); housing label: “ZigBee 2 Gang, Model: ZM-104B-M” [2] |
|---|---|
Wired wall switch input — what it meansWhether you can keep an ordinary wall switch or push button and wire it to the module, so the light works from both the switch and the app. Shows which switch types are supported; on dimmers a momentary button usually also adjusts brightness when held. | Rocker switch (latching), momentary push buttonS1/S2 inputs: rocker switch or momentary (reset) push button; the type is chosen in the app [1] |
Energy metering — what it meansWhether the switch shows in the app how much the connected appliance uses: live power and accumulated kWh. | NoEnergy metering is not among the model's specifications or features [1] |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Special relay modes — what it meansModes beyond on/off. Pulse: the relay switches itself off after a set time (bell, lock, gate). Interlock stops two channels being on at once. Motor mode drives curtains or a gate: up, down, stop. | Pulse / auto-off timer (inching)The official timer-features image lists countdown, schedule, circulate, random and “Inching” (auto-off). Interlock and motor modes are not stated [4] |
| Power-on state after outage | On / off / last state [1] |
| Switch association in the app (2-way) | YesControlling one circuit from several switches is set up in the app without rewiring [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredThe 2-gang housing has terminals S2, L, S1, L, L, N, and the manual's wiring diagrams connect neutral N to the module. Official materials do not mention no-neutral operation [2] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | In a wall boxThe 40 × 40 × 18 mm module goes into the junction box behind the switch or socket [3] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 40 × 40 × 18 mmSource gives W × D × H = 40 × 40 × 18 mm [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP20 [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE (RED 2014/53/EU, LVD, EMC, RoHS)Declaration of conformity in the manual (for model ZM4LT1, the 1-gang) [3] |
Max current per channel — what it meansHighest current through one relay with a resistive load. 10 A at 230 V is about 2,300 W of heater or incandescent lamps; for LEDs and motors the permitted load is lower. | 10 A10 A per gang, but no more than 10 A in total across both gangs [1] |
|---|---|
Dry contact (volt-free output) — what it meansThe relay only opens or closes its contacts without putting voltage on them. This is how boilers, gates, barriers and other devices with a control input are connected. | NoThe channel L outputs switch live to the load (housing diagram); there are no volt-free contacts [2] |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | 10 A [1] |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Module power supply — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | AC mains [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 90–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…65 °C [1] |
|---|---|
| Maximum housing temperature (tc) | 80 °C [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Module × 1, manual × 1, bracket × 1The product page lists only the module and manual [3] |
|---|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the manual's warranty terms; service is through the place of purchase [3] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Relays & in-wall modules

Relays & in-wall modules
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photo
Relays & in-wall modules
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.