
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZS-SR-EU3-LN-GY-MS
Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub · Zigbee gateway added to the MOES app (sold separately)
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
Per the manual: the MOES app is first connected to a Zigbee gateway, then the switch is added to it as a sub-device. No gateway is included.
Suitable gateways and hubsA renovation where the electrician pulled the neutral to a 3-gang point: ZS-SR-EU3-LN drives three light lines on a grey Star Ring frame, over Zigbee 3.0 via a gateway (sold separately).
22 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZS-SR-EU3-LN-GY-MS · Document model: ZS-SR-EU-LN
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Keys (channels) — what it meansHow many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted. | |
|---|---|
Panel control type — what it meansHow you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus. | Mechanical keysPush keys: to reset and re-pair, a key is held for about 7 seconds [1] |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Backlight and indicators — what it meansHow the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it. | Status indicatorThe manual mentions the indicator on the switch (fast flashing in pairing mode); on the Star Ring series this is a ring-shaped light on the key. Modes, brightness and switching the light off are not described for the LN version [1] |
| Switch association in the app (2-way) | YesIn the MOES app several switches are linked to one lamp. An extra LN switch can be wired to L and N only, with no lamp. Two keys of the same switch cannot be linked [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredLN version (the manual's file name calls it a live + neutral switch): the wiring diagram shows L and N as mandatory, without an “optional” mark. If the wall box has no neutral, the maker advises another location or an electrician [1] |
|---|---|
Front panel material — what it meansWhat the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. | Round EU box (60 mm screw spacing)The manual's installation diagram shows a round wall box with two side screws. The screw spacing is not given for the LN version (the neutral-optional version: 60 mm) [1] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0, 2.405–2.480 GHz [2] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredPer the manual: the MOES app is first connected to a Zigbee gateway, then the switch is added to it as a sub-device. No gateway is included [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoMatter is not claimed: the switch uses Zigbee 3.0 only, and the manual names Amazon Alexa and Google Home as voice systems. Matter access through a bridge gateway is not described for this model [2] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubZigbee 3.0 — via a Zigbee coordinator. MOES does not claim Home Assistant support for the LN version; the series page (neutral-optional version) says Zigbee2MQTT is supported and ZHA is not [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES (recommended), Tuya Smart / Smart LifeManual: the Tuya Smart / Smart Life app also works, but the manufacturer recommends MOES [1] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 10 dBmMaximum: below +10 dBm [2] |
| Compatible hubs | Zigbee gateway added to the MOES app (sold separately) [1] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower. | 10 AThe ZS-SR-EU-LN specifications give a single “Max Current: 10 A” figure without saying whether it is per key or for the whole switch [2] |
|---|---|
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | 2000 WSpecifications: “Rated Power (Resistive load) < 2000 W”, not split per key [2] |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | 10 AA single “Max Current: 10 A” figure in the specifications; the manufacturer does not say whether it is per key or for the whole switch [2] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–250 V ACMains frequency is not stated for the LN version [2] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [1] |
Built-in sensors — what it meansSensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations. | NoneNo sensors are mentioned in the description or specifications [2] |
|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | GreyFrom the SKU code (GY — Grey), as for the Star Ring series variants on the MOES store page. MOES has no separate page with photos of the LN version [3] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…65 °C [2] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsWarranty card in the manual: 24 months from the date of receipt; claims go to the place of purchase, freight not included [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
Per the manual: the MOES app is first connected to a Zigbee gateway, then the switch is added to it as a sub-device. No gateway is included.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU2-LN-WH-MS
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SR-EU1-LN-WH-MS
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall switches
Model: ZS-SF-EU4-WH-MS

Wall switches
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.