Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Moes · ZS-SF-EU4-GY-MS

Moes Star Feather ZS-SF-EU4 Zigbee touch wall switch, 4-gang, neutral required, grey

899 MDL2 left
Wall switches
Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub

Check hub compatibility.

899 MDL2 left
What it needs to work

A compatible hub is required.

Suitable gateways and hubs
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Keys (channels)
4
Neutral wire (N)
Required
Connectivity
Zigbee

A grey glass touch panel for four light lines by the door: hallway, stairs, terrace and a sconce — each on its own zone, with a buzz confirming every touch. Needs a neutral wire in the back box and a Zigbee gateway; all four lines together carry up to 10 A.

25 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: ZS-SF-EU4-GY-MS · Document model: SFL01-Z

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Control and features6
Keys (channels) — what it means

How many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted.

44 load circuits: terminals L1–L4 [1]
Panel control type — what it means

How you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus.

Touch panelA continuous glass panel with no separate keys; MOES describes "floating touch" that triggers from any position or angle [2]
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it means

The switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs.

YesIn the app a key is switched between light mode and scene mode. One key cannot do both at once; on a multi-key panel the modes can be assigned per key. The maker does not say whether the circuit stays powered in scene mode [3]
Backlight and indicators — what it means

How the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it.

Status indicator, night key backlightSoft light along the bottom edge of the panel; the maker's image shows a "switch position" mode (to find it in the dark) and an "ON/OFF status" mode. Brightness adjustment is not described [4]
Haptic feedback — what it means

The touch panel responds with a light vibration so you know the touch registered. On mechanical keys the click does this job.

YesThree vibration levels (low, medium, high) plus no vibration; the page calls these "four modes" [5]
Vibration levels
3Plus a no-vibration setting [5]
Housing and installation5
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

RequiredManual: a neutral wire is required; if the wall box has none, use another location or call an electrician [1]
Front panel material — what it means

What the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note.

GlassMatte anti-glare AG glass with a "skin-feel" finish; MOES says it resists fingerprints [2]
Wall box type — what it means

Which wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE; EU declaration: 2014/35/EU, 2014/30/EU, 2011/65/EU, 2014/53/EUThe EU declaration covers the EU model SFL01-Z; the FCC statement in the same manual covers model SFL02-Z [1]
Connectivity and compatibility8
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 [2]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub (gateway) requiredA Zigbee gateway (MOES / Tuya) is needed, sold separately [2]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

NoThe maker does not claim Matter; the device uses Zigbee 3.0 [2]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesThrough Zigbee2MQTT with a local Zigbee coordinator (compatibility stated by MOES). The maker does not describe whether MOES / Tuya gateway automations run without internet [2]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubMOES states Zigbee2MQTT compatibility; according to the maker, ZHA is not supported [2]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

MOES (Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work)The manual recommends the MOES app; Tuya Smart / Smart Life are also supported. The app reaches the device through the Zigbee gateway [1]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
2.412–2.484 GHz [2]
Transmit power — what it means

The coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network.

10 dBmMaximum; the maker states "< +10 dBm" [2]
Power and load6
Max current per channel — what it means

The highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower.

10 A10 A per gang, but no more than 10 A in total across all four channels [2]
LED load per channel — what it means

Total LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it means

Power of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Max total current — what it means

Current the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels.

10 A [2]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

90–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [2]
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains [2]
Measurement and detection1
Built-in sensors — what it means

Sensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations.

NoneNo sensors are listed in the specifications [2]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

GreyManufacturer variant Grey / 4 Gang [2]
Package contents2
Manufacturer warranty — what it means

The warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller.

24 monthsPer the MOES warranty terms in the manual, from the date of purchase [1]
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Switch, user manual, screw bag [2]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Your home greets you with light — even at night.

With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.

See the complete solution
A hallway at night with soft floor-level lighting
An example routineWalk in — the light turns on by itself.
  1. You walk in
  2. Sensor detects
  3. Light turns on

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

A compatible hub is required.

Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
50
499 MDL
In stock
Moes MZHUB-MS multiprotocol Matter, Thread and Zigbee 3.0 gateway

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Bridge, Thread border router, Controller

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

Smart hubs & gateways

Moes MZHUB-MS multiprotocol Matter, Thread and Zigbee 3.0 gateway

Connection to the router
Ethernet (cable)
Matter role
Bridge, Thread border router, Controller
Max connected devices
128
1,299 MDL
2 left
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Xiaomi

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Bluetooth · Zigbee 3.0, CSA ZIG19234ZB330476-24

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Max connected devices
32
Works with ecosystems
Apple Home

Model: YTC4044GL

599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
128
599 MDL
In stock

Similar devices

Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU3-LN Zigbee wall switch, 3-gang, neutral required, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU3-LN Zigbee wall switch, 3-gang, neutral required, white

Keys
3
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZS-SR-EU3-LN-WH-MS

709 MDL
2 left
Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU2-LN Zigbee 2-gang switch, neutral required, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub · Zigbee gateway added to the MOES app (sold separately)

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU2-LN Zigbee 2-gang switch, neutral required, white

Keys
2
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZS-SR-EU2-LN-WH-MS

629 MDL
In stock
Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU1-LN Zigbee 1-gang switch, neutral required, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU1-LN Zigbee 1-gang switch, neutral required, white

Keys
1
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZS-SR-EU1-LN-WH-MS

529 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Orb-ZBW1L (ZBMINIL2-E) Zigbee 3.0 no-neutral wall switch, 1-gang, white

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Sonoff Orb-ZBW1L (ZBMINIL2-E) Zigbee 3.0 no-neutral wall switch, 1-gang, white

Keys
1
Neutral wire
No
Hub
Yes
679 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs