Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Moes · SFL01-Z

Moes Star Feather SFL01-Z Zigbee wall switch, 1-gang touch, matte grey glass

729 MDLIn stock
Wall switches
Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub · MOES / Tuya Zigbee gateway connected to the MOES or Tuya Smart / Smart Life app (sold separately); Zigbee2MQTT

Check hub compatibility.

729 MDLIn stock
What it needs to work

A compatible hub is required.

Suitable gateways and hubs
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Keys (channels)
1
Neutral wire (N)
Required
Connectivity
Zigbee

A grey touch panel of matte anti-glare glass that keeps no fingerprints; each touch is confirmed by a light vibration, and the key can act as a scene button. Needs a neutral wire and a Zigbee gateway (sold separately).

30 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: ZS-SF-EU1-GY-MS · Document model: SFL01-Z

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Control and features8
Keys (channels) — what it means

How many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted.

11-gang version: one touch zone and one output (L1) per the wiring diagram in the manual [1]
Panel control type — what it means

How you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus.

Touch panelContinuous glass touch panel (“Full touch”): responds to a touch anywhere on it, with haptic feedback. MOES's product name contains “Push Button”, but the description describes touch control [2]
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it means

The switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs.

YesIn the app the key can be switched from Light mode to Scene mode: a touch then runs a scene for other Tuya Zigbee devices instead of switching the circuit. One key cannot use both modes at once. What happens to the circuit's power in Scene mode is not described [3]
Backlight and indicators — what it means

How the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it.

Status indicator, night key backlightWhite light along the lower edge of the panel. In the app you choose: show where the switch is in the dark, show on/off status, or light off [4]
Haptic feedback — what it means

The touch panel responds with a light vibration so you know the touch registered. On mechanical keys the click does this job.

YesFour settings: 0 — no vibration, 1 — low, 2 — medium, 3 — high (the manual calls it “three levels of vibration”) [5]
Power-on state after outage
On / off / as before the outage (set in the app) [9]
Inching mode
Yes, up to 60 minutesAfter switching on, the circuit turns itself off after the set time [10]
Two-way control of one circuit
Pairing with another smart switch in the Smart Life app (two-way circuit) [11]
Housing and installation5
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

RequiredManual: a neutral wire is mandatory; if the wall box has none, the switch cannot be installed. Terminals L, N and output L1 [1]
Front panel material — what it means

What the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note.

GlassMatte anti-glare (AG) glass with a soft-touch texture; the manufacturer says it does not keep fingerprints. Tempering is not stated [6]
Wall box type — what it means

Which wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

86 × 86 × 35.7 mmFrom the manufacturer's dimension drawing: the 86 × 86 mm plate stands 10 mm off the wall, the in-wall part is 51 × 51 mm and 25.7 mm deep. The 35.7 mm overall depth is the sum of these two figures [8]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE; EU declaration for SFL01-Z: 2014/53/EU (radio), 2014/35/EU (low voltage), 2014/30/EU (EMC), 2011/65/EU (RoHS)The full declaration at the link printed in the manual (moestech.com/blogs/news/sfl01-z) currently returns 404 [1]
Connectivity and compatibility9
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

ZigbeeZigbee 3.0, 2.4 GHz [2]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub (gateway) requiredManufacturer: a Zigbee gateway added to the MOES app (or Tuya Smart / Smart Life) is required; the gateway is sold separately [2]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

NoMatter is not claimed: the device uses Zigbee 3.0 only and lists Alexa, Google Assistant, MOES, Smart Life and Tuya. Matter via a bridge gateway is not described for this model [2]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesThe manufacturer states Zigbee2MQTT compatibility for local integration (via your own Zigbee coordinator). Operation through the MOES / Tuya gateway without internet is not described [2]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubManufacturer's page: Zigbee2MQTT is supported, ZHA is not. Home Assistant needs a Zigbee coordinator running Zigbee2MQTT [2]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

MOES (recommended), Tuya Smart / Smart LifeManual: the Tuya Smart / Smart Life app also works, but the manufacturer recommends MOES [1]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
2.412–2.484 GHz [2]
Transmit power — what it means

The coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network.

10 dBmBelow +10 dBm (maximum) [2]
Compatible hubs
MOES / Tuya Zigbee gateway connected to the MOES or Tuya Smart / Smart Life app (sold separately); Zigbee2MQTT [12]
Power and load6
Max current per channel — what it means

The highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower.

10 A10 A per gang, but no more than 10 A in total for the whole switch [2]
LED load per channel — what it means

Total LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it means

Power of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Max total current — what it means

Current the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels.

10 A“Total 10 A” per the specifications; on the 1-gang model it equals the per-channel current [2]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

90–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [2]
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains [1]
Measurement and detection1
Built-in sensors — what it means

Sensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations.

NoneNo sensors are mentioned in the description or specifications [2]
Model and version2
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

GreyGrey variant; the manufacturer's photos show a dark, graphite-like grey [7]
Barcode (EAN)
6974246472447Barcode of variant ZS-SF-EU1-GY-MS in the official MOES store [2]
Package contents2
Manufacturer warranty — what it means

The warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller.

24 monthsPer the MOES warranty terms in the manual, from the date of purchase; claims go to the place of purchase [1]
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Star Feather switch × 1, user manual × 1, screw bag × 1The Zigbee gateway is not included [2]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Your home greets you with light — even at night.

With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.

See the complete solution
A hallway at night with soft floor-level lighting
An example routineWalk in — the light turns on by itself.
  1. You walk in
  2. Sensor detects
  3. Light turns on

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

A compatible hub is required.

Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
50
499 MDL
In stock
Moes MZHUB-MS multiprotocol Matter, Thread and Zigbee 3.0 gateway

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Bridge, Thread border router, Controller

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

Smart hubs & gateways

Moes MZHUB-MS multiprotocol Matter, Thread and Zigbee 3.0 gateway

Connection to the router
Ethernet (cable)
Matter role
Bridge, Thread border router, Controller
Max connected devices
128
1,299 MDL
2 left
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Xiaomi

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Bluetooth · Zigbee 3.0, CSA ZIG19234ZB330476-24

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Max connected devices
32
Works with ecosystems
Apple Home

Model: YTC4044GL

599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
128
599 MDL
In stock

Similar devices

Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU3-LN Zigbee wall switch, 3-gang, neutral required, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU3-LN Zigbee wall switch, 3-gang, neutral required, white

Keys
3
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZS-SR-EU3-LN-WH-MS

709 MDL
2 left
Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU2-LN Zigbee 2-gang switch, neutral required, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub · Zigbee gateway added to the MOES app (sold separately)

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Moes Star Ring ZS-SR-EU2-LN Zigbee 2-gang switch, neutral required, white

Keys
2
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZS-SR-EU2-LN-WH-MS

629 MDL
In stock
Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Feather ZS-SF-EU4 Zigbee touch wall switch, 4-gang, neutral required, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Moes Star Feather ZS-SF-EU4 Zigbee touch wall switch, 4-gang, neutral required, white

Keys
4
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZS-SF-EU4-WH-MS

899 MDL
1 left
Sonoff Orb-ZBW1L (ZBMINIL2-E) Zigbee 3.0 no-neutral wall switch, 1-gang, white

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub

Check hub compatibility.

Wall switches

Sonoff Orb-ZBW1L (ZBMINIL2-E) Zigbee 3.0 no-neutral wall switch, 1-gang, white

Keys
1
Neutral wire
No
Hub
Yes
679 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs