
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · SNZB-03PR2
2405–2480 MHz (Zigbee, IEEE 802.15.4) · Zigbee ≤ 10 dBm
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsSenseGuard Zigbee 3.0 PIR motion sensor: about 6 m across about 110°, a separate lux light sensor, 5–60 s hold time and up to 3 years on one CR2477 cell; needs a Zigbee gateway.
34 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: SNZB-03PR2
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Motion detection range — what it meansThe longest distance at which the sensor notices a walking person, as stated by the manufacturer. Real range depends on mounting height and direction: someone crossing the zone is noticed further away than someone walking straight at the sensor. | 6 mAbout 6 m. With a large difference between ambient and body temperature (about 20 °C or more) the range may increase [1] |
|---|---|
Horizontal detection angle — what it meansHow wide the zone covered by the sensor is, in degrees. In a room corner about 90° covers the full width; on a flat wall the same needs an angle closer to 180°. | 110°About 110° per the specification table in manual V1.0 and the SONOFF Help Center [1] |
Light sensing — what it meansLets motion turn the lights on only when it is dark. “In lux” means the sensor reports the light level as a number, so the threshold can be set precisely; “bright/dark” means only two states with a threshold set by the manufacturer. | Measures in luxA separate light sensor reports lux values, with calibration (±1000 lx offset) and up to 6 months of history. With some gateways (e.g. Amazon Echo) illuminance is not available [2] |
Cooldown between detections — what it meansHow many seconds the sensor waits after a detection before reporting “no motion” and being able to trigger again. The adjustable range is shown (if it is fixed, minimum and maximum are equal): a short cooldown turns lights off sooner, a long one means fewer messages and less battery drain. | 5–60 sAdjustable in eWeLink with a SONOFF gateway, in Home Assistant, and with Amazon Echo via the sensor button [2] |
Detection technology — what it meansPIR reacts to warm bodies moving and does not notice a person sitting still. In combined sensors a second sensor confirms or complements the PIR; how exactly is stated in the model description. | Passive infrared (PIR) [1] |
Motion response time — what it meansHow many seconds after movement starts the sensor sends the event, as stated by the manufacturer. It decides whether the light comes on before a person has walked into the room. | 3 sManufacturer: motion is detected within 3 s; the FAQ says linked actions trigger in as fast as 5 s [3] |
Pet immunity, up to — what it meansThe heaviest pet the sensor should ignore when installed as instructed (mounting height and tilt are set by the manufacturer). If no value is published, the manufacturer does not claim this feature. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Sensitivity levels — what it meansHow many sensitivity settings can be chosen in the app or on the sensor. Lower sensitivity cuts false triggers, higher helps in large rooms; 1 means sensitivity cannot be adjusted. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Illuminance history | 6 monthsWith data export in eWeLink [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredNeeds a Zigbee 3.0 gateway. Recommended: SONOFF ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost; also Amazon Echo Plus 2nd gen, Echo 4th gen, Echo Show 2nd gen and Aeotec Smart Home Hub V3 (with fewer functions) [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Via a Matter bridgeInto Apple Home via a Matter bridge: ZBBridge-U, iHost, NSPanel Pro or eWeLink CUBE [3] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a hub or coordinatorVia a Zigbee coordinator: Zigbee2MQTT or ZHA (for ZHA the manufacturer provides a script to download); SONOFF ZBDongle-P/-E coordinators etc [2] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 100 mOpen area [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | TLSR8656 [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2405–2480 MHz (Zigbee, IEEE 802.15.4)Band and power from the EU declaration in the manual [1] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | Zigbee ≤ 10 dBm [1] |
| Zigbee version | Zigbee 3.0 [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink [1] |
| Third-party platforms (via eWeLink) | Alexa, Google Home, SmartThings, Sber, Alice, IFTTTAlexa, Google Home, SmartThings, Sber, Alice — motion status query; IFTTT (membership) — motion / no motion. Via eWeLink cloud integration with a SONOFF gateway [2] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Battery [1] |
|---|---|
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 1 × CR2477 (3 V) [1] |
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | 36 monthsUp to 3 years per the product page and Help Center; the first page of manual V1.0 says “2-year” [2] |
Installation environment — what it meansWhere the manufacturer allows the sensor to be used. Indoor models are not built for rain, frost or direct sun. | Indoor [1] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Table or shelf, Magnetic, adhesive tape, Wall, CeilingMagnetic base included: desktop, on metal, 3M adhesive or screws to the wall. Flush ceiling mounting needs a housing sold separately. The manual limits mounting height to 2 m [1] |
Adjustable head or bracket — what it meansWhether the sensor can be turned after mounting to aim its detection zone, for example away from a pet bed or a window. | YesThe sensor head can be turned freely [3] |
Housing dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 44 × 44 × 65 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 42.7 gWith battery [1] |
| Housing material | PC (polycarbonate) [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, FCC, RoHSFCC ID: 2APN5-SNZB03PR2 [1] |
| Maximum mounting height | 2 mManual: the device is only suitable for mounting at heights up to 2 m [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Relative humidity, non-condensing [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|---|
| Series | SenseGuard Series (SenseGuard Motion Gen2) [2] |
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months“2-Year Hassle-Free Warranty” on the official SONOFF store page; the regional seller's warranty terms may differ [3] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Motion sensors

Presence sensors

Presence sensors

Wall switches
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.