
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · SNZB-03P
2405–2480 MHz (Zigbee, IEEE 802.15.4) · Zigbee ≤ 10 dBm
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsZigbee 3.0 PIR motion sensor: about 6 m across about 110°, linked actions in as fast as 5 seconds and over 3 years on one CR2477 cell. Needs a Zigbee gateway; the bright/dim condition and 5–60 s duration need ZBBridge-P/-U, NSPanel Pro or iHost.
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection · History record
Unsupported functions: Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim) · Local scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection · History record · Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim) · Local scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection · History record · Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim) · Local scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection · History record · Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim) · Local scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection · History record · Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim) · Local scene
Connection: Zigbee2MQTT
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection · History record · Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim) · Local scene
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection
Unsupported functions: Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim)
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection
Unsupported functions: Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim)
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection
Unsupported functions: Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim)
Connection: Zigbee / SmartThings
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection
Unsupported functions: Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim)
Connection: Zigbee / SmartThings
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Motion detection
Unsupported functions: Custom detection duration · Ambient brightness (bright/dim)
Connection: Zigbee
This manufacturer manual explicitly states no support.
Connection: Zigbee
This manufacturer manual explicitly states no support.
Connection: Zigbee
This manufacturer manual explicitly states no support.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-SNZB-03P · Document model: SNZB-03P
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Motion detection range — what it meansThe longest distance at which the sensor notices a walking person, as stated by the manufacturer. Real range depends on mounting height and direction: someone crossing the zone is noticed further away than someone walking straight at the sensor. | 6 mAbout 6 m [1] |
|---|---|
Horizontal detection angle — what it meansHow wide the zone covered by the sensor is, in degrees. In a room corner about 90° covers the full width; on a flat wall the same needs an angle closer to 180°. | 110°About 110° horizontally [1] |
Light sensing — what it meansLets motion turn the lights on only when it is dark. “In lux” means the sensor reports the light level as a number, so the threshold can be set precisely; “bright/dark” means only two states with a threshold set by the manufacturer. | Bright/dark onlyOnly bright / dim as a scene condition together with motion; works with ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost gateways and in Zigbee2MQTT. Not available with the old ZBBridge, Amazon Echo or SmartThings [2] |
Cooldown between detections — what it meansHow many seconds the sensor waits after a detection before reporting “no motion” and being able to trigger again. The adjustable range is shown (if it is fixed, minimum and maximum are equal): a short cooldown turns lights off sooner, a long one means fewer messages and less battery drain. | 5–60 sDefault 1 minute. Adjustable only with ZBBridge-P/-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost gateways and in Zigbee2MQTT [2] |
Detection technology — what it meansPIR reacts to warm bodies moving and does not notice a person sitting still. In combined sensors a second sensor confirms or complements the PIR; how exactly is stated in the model description. | Passive infrared (PIR) [3] |
Motion response time — what it meansHow many seconds after movement starts the sensor sends the event, as stated by the manufacturer. It decides whether the light comes on before a person has walked into the room. | 5 sManufacturer: linked actions trigger in as fast as 5 s after detecting motion or vacancy [2] |
Pet immunity, up to — what it meansThe heaviest pet the sensor should ignore when installed as instructed (mounting height and tilt are set by the manufacturer). If no value is published, the manufacturer does not claim this feature. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Sensitivity levels — what it meansHow many sensitivity settings can be chosen in the app or on the sensor. Lower sensitivity cuts false triggers, higher helps in large rooms; 1 means sensitivity cannot be adjusted. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredNeeds a Zigbee 3.0 gateway: SONOFF ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost (full features), the old ZBBridge, Amazon Echo Plus 2nd gen, Echo 4th gen, Echo Show 2nd gen, SmartThings Hub V3 / Aeotec V3 (limited). Philips Hue, IKEA and FRITZ!Box gateways are not supported [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Via a Matter bridgeInto Apple Home via a Matter bridge (ZBBridge-U or the eWeLink CUBE software bridge) [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a hub or coordinatorVia a Zigbee coordinator: Zigbee2MQTT or ZHA (for ZHA the manufacturer provides a script to download); SONOFF ZBDongle-P/-E coordinators etc [3] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 30 mIndoors [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | EFR32MG22 [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2405–2480 MHz (Zigbee, IEEE 802.15.4)Band and power from the EU declaration in the manual [1] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | Zigbee ≤ 10 dBm [1] |
| Zigbee version | Zigbee 3.0 [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesLocal Zigbee scenes work without internet with ZBBridge-P/-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost; not with the old ZBBridge [2] |
| Third-party platforms (via eWeLink) | Alexa, Google Home, SmartThings, Alice, IFTTTMotion / no motion; SmartThings also gets battery level. Via eWeLink cloud integration with a SONOFF gateway; IFTTT needs the eWeLink Advanced plan [2] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Battery [1] |
|---|---|
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 1 × CR2477 (3 V) [1] |
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | 36 monthsOver 3 years — SONOFF lab value: 25 °C, with a SONOFF gateway, 50 triggers a day. Actual life depends on use [3] |
Installation environment — what it meansWhere the manufacturer allows the sensor to be used. Indoor models are not built for rain, frost or direct sun. | IndoorNot waterproof [1] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Table or shelf, Magnetic, adhesive tape, Wall, CeilingMagnetic base: desktop, on metal, 3M adhesive or screws to the wall; the FAQ also lists ceilings and corners. The manual limits mounting height to 2 m [1] |
Adjustable head or bracket — what it meansWhether the sensor can be turned after mounting to aim its detection zone, for example away from a pet bed or a window. | YesThe magnetic mount lets the sensor be rotated to any angle [3] |
Housing dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 44 × 44 × 65 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 54 g [1] |
| Housing material | PC (polycarbonate) [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, FCC, ISED, RoHSStandard: EN IEC 62368-1 [1] |
| Maximum mounting height | 2 mManual: the device is only suitable for mounting at heights up to 2 m [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Relative humidity, non-condensing [1] |
| Operating altitude | 5000Below 5000 m [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months“2-Year Hassle-Free Warranty” on the official SONOFF store page; the regional seller's warranty terms may differ [3] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Motion sensors

Presence sensors

Presence sensors

Wall switches
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.