
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZS-SR-EUC
Zigbee, 433 MHz radio · Zigbee 3.0; RF 433 MHz
Check hub compatibility.
Zigbee, 433 MHz radio · Zigbee 3.0; RF 433 MHz
Manufacturer images
Official product image: “ZigBee gateway is required, please purchase in addition.” Without a gateway only the switch’s own keys work.
Suitable gateways and hubsThe motorized curtain you ran from a misplaced remote gets a wall of its own: a grey Star Ring panel with open/pause/close, Zigbee 3.0 + 433 MHz RF and percentages via a Zigbee gateway.
21 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZRS-SR-EUC-GY-MS · Document model: ZS-SR-EUC
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Zigbee, 433 MHz radioZigbee 3.0 + 433 MHz radio (RF). The maker does not say what exactly the 433 MHz channel is used for (e.g. which remote) [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredOfficial product image: “ZigBee gateway is required, please purchase in addition.” Without a gateway only the switch’s own keys work [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoNo built-in Matter (Zigbee device); the maker does not describe a Matter bridge for this model [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a hub or coordinatorZigbee 3.0 — connects through a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA / Zigbee2MQTT). The maker does not describe Home Assistant support itself; available functions depend on the integration [1] |
Voice assistants — what it meansWhich voice assistants the module works with, per the maker. Commands like 'turn on the air conditioner' go through the cloud, so internet access is needed. | Amazon Alexa, Google AssistantThrough the gateway and the MOES app [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOESProduct page: “System Support: Android/iOS”; the brand’s app is MOES. The device works through a Zigbee gateway [4] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Zigbee 3.0; RF 433 MHz [1] |
Max motor current — what it meansThe highest motor current the output for one curtain can handle. The current is on the motor’s rating plate or in its manual and must not exceed this value. At 230 V, 1 A corresponds to a motor of about 230 W. | 3 A“Maximum Load: 3A/600W” — the same is printed on the device label [1] |
|---|---|
Max motor power — what it meansThe highest motor power per curtain according to the device’s specification. The motor’s power is on its rating plate and must not exceed this value. | 600 W“Maximum Load: 3A/600W” [1] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.5 W [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 90–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredThe official specification image/device label shows an N (neutral) terminal next to L, OPEN and CLOSE. The text has no separate statement about neutral [3] |
|---|---|
Compatible wall box — what it meansWhich wall box the switch fits according to the manufacturer’s instructions. Round Ø60 mm boxes are typical in Moldova; the box must be deep enough for the switch body plus the wires. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 × 38.5 mm38.5 mm is the total depth; 30 mm goes into the wall, the in-wall part is 48.5 × 48.5 mm [3] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, RoHS, UKCA, FCCMarks on the device label in the official image [3] |
Compatible motors — what it meansWhich curtain motor the device works with. Most often it is a 230 V motor with built-in limit switches, wired with neutral, “up”, “down” and earth. Motors with their own control unit are connected through a dry-contact input, and DC motors only to a compatible controller. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Covering types — what it meansWhich kinds of window coverings the manufacturer says the device works with. The motor fitted in the covering matters too — see “Compatible motors”. | Roller shutters, roller blinds, venetian blinds (tilting slats), sliding curtains on a trackMaker: “works with over 95 % of curtains” — roller blinds, venetian blinds, cloth curtains; the product name mentions roller shutters. Slat tilt control is not claimed [1] |
Key type — what it meansHow the open, stop and close keys are operated. Mechanical keys give an audible, tangible click and can be found by feel; touch keys react to a touch on a glass or plastic panel and have no moving parts. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Set position in percent — what it meansWhether you can set the covering’s position, for example open to 30 %, rather than only fully open or close it. This needs a travel calibration after installation, in which the device learns the full opening and closing time. | YesOpening percentage is set in the app (and by voice via Alexa on the maker’s image) [1] |
Slat tilt control — what it meansWhether the device can tilt the slats of venetian blinds separately, adjusting light without raising the blind. Roller blinds and shutters do not need it. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Curtains (motors) controlled — what it meansHow many separate curtains or shutters, each with its own motor, one switch controls. Two windows with separate motors need a two-channel model or two single-channel ones. | 1One OPEN/CLOSE output pair — one motor [3] |
Key backlight — what it meansWhether the keys have a backlight or indicator light that makes the switch visible in the dark. If the backlight mode can be changed, the note says so. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Schedules | 30Up to 30 schedule periods in the app [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | GreyThe “Grey” variant looks dark grey, almost black, in the maker’s photos [1] |
|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Curtain switch ×1, screws ×2, English manual ×1, multi-language manual ×1 [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
Sun-facing rooms heat up even when empty. Timely shading helps limit heat gain and makes hard-to-reach windows easier to manage.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
Official product image: “ZigBee gateway is required, please purchase in addition.” Without a gateway only the switch’s own keys work.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Curtain wall switches

Curtain & blind motors

Relays & in-wall modules

Curtain & blind motors
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.