
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Aqara · ZNGZDJ11LM
Zigbee
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsA 35 mm, 8 N·m tubular motor for roller blinds. App control and automations require a Zigbee gateway; regional compatibility is checked before selection.
29 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZNGZDJ11LM
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Drive type — what it meansHow the drive works. A robot sits on the rail or rod you already have and travels along it; it comes off without tools. A track motor fixes to the end of a dedicated track and pulls the curtain with a belt. A tubular motor hides inside the tube of a roller blind or shutter and is wired to the mains. A chain driver turns a roller blind’s tube by its bead chain. | Tubular motor (inside the tube)Ø 35 mm tubular motor inside the roller blind tube; the manufacturer sells it as part of a finished blind (motor, rail, fabric, cassette) [1] |
|---|---|
| Wired control | Control box with Up / Stop / Down buttons, RJ11 port [4] |
Covering types — what it meansWhich kinds of window coverings the manufacturer says the device works with. The motor fitted in the covering matters too — see “Compatible motors”. | Roller blindsRoller blinds with full-blackout and semi-blackout fabric, plus Shangri-La sheer shades (two sheer layers with fabric vanes; vane angle adjustable in the app) [2] |
|---|---|
Max curtain weight — what it meansThe heaviest curtain the motor moves or lifts according to its specification. You can find your curtain’s weight by weighing it or from the fabric density (g/m²) and the curtain’s area. | 30 kgMaximum load as stated in the manufacturer's FAQ [3] |
Torque — what it meansThe turning force of a tubular motor. The higher the torque, the heavier and longer the covering it can lift; manufacturers relate torque to covering weight and tube diameter. Usually not stated for robots and track motors. | 8 N·mWritten as "8N/m" on the spec page and 8 N·m in the manual [4] |
Rotation speed — what it meansOutput shaft revolutions per minute. For a tubular motor, one turn lifts the covering by roughly the tube’s circumference — about 12–13 cm for a 40 mm tube. If the manufacturer states the curtain’s linear speed, it is given in the note. | 17 rpm [1] |
| Duty cycle | S2, 4 minAfter about 4 minutes of continuous running the thermal protection trips; the motor works again after 10–30 minutes [1] |
| Max covering height | 4 m4 m for roller blinds, 3.5 m for Shangri-La shades [3] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeStated simply as "Zigbee", no version given [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredWithout a gateway with Zigbee function the motor cannot be controlled from the app or used in automations. The first-generation Xiaomi multifunction gateway and first-generation Aqara camera (gateway edition) are not supported [3] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Voice assistants — what it meansWhich voice assistants the module works with, per the maker. Commands like 'turn on the air conditioner' go through the cloud, so internet access is needed. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Voice control | Xiaomi XiaoAi (via a Xiaomi AI speaker and a gateway)Alexa, Google Assistant, Siri and Alice are not declared for this version [2] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Mains 230 V1 m power cable with a three-pin plug; a grounded socket or a supply cable is needed next to the installation point [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220/230 V AC, 50/60 HzThe "input voltage 3 μF/450 V" row on the spec page is the motor capacitor rating (the official infographic calls it "capacitor voltage") [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 98 W [1] |
| Rated current | 0.43 A [1] |
| Insulation class | H [1] |
Tubular motor diameter — what it meansOuter diameter of a tubular motor. The motor slides inside the roller blind or shutter tube, so the tube must be wider; adapters are chosen to suit the tube. | 35 mmMotor size 39 × 41 × 594 mm [1] |
|---|---|
Covering width / track length — what it meansThe covering width (roller blinds) or track length (sliding curtains) the motor works with according to its specification. For tubular motors the lower limit comes from the motor’s own length. | 0.7–2.2 mMaximum height: 4 m for roller blinds, 3.5 m for Shangri-La shades. If the window has a curtain pelmet (recess), it must be wider than 13 cm [3] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 39 × 41 × 594 mmMotor dimensions only; the finished blind is made to measure [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP44 [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredThree-wire connection: live (brown), neutral (blue), earth (yellow-green) [4] |
Cable length — what it meansLength of the cable from the adapter body to the plug. For a detachable cable, the length of the supplied cable is given. | 1 m [1] |
| Min pelmet width | 13 cmIf the window has a curtain pelmet, it must be wider than 13 cm [3] |
Remote included — what it meansWhether a remote for phone-free control is in the box. The remote’s link type is shown under “Connection protocol”; compatible remotes sold separately are listed by the manufacturer. | NoNo remote. A wired control box with Up / Stop / Down buttons (RJ11 port) is included. Control is via the app, wireless switches and the Aqara/Mi cube through a gateway [3] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Finished blind (motor, rail, fabric, cassette) × 1, control box × 1, three-pin plug × 1, manual × 1, brackets × 2, wall plugs with screws × 8This is the China retail package; the bracket count depends on the blind size [5] |
| Sales region | China mainland onlyThe manufacturer's site states the products shown are for use in mainland China only (excluding Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan) [1] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…55 °C [4] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 10–95%Non-condensing [4] |
| Indoor use only | YesThe manual forbids use in damp locations or outdoors; with a suspended ceiling installation must be checked with the manufacturer, and inward-opening windows are not recommended [4] |
These documents describe the China-mainland ZNGZDJ11LM. The manufacturer limits its use to that region; we will check the supplied region and gateway compatibility.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
Sun-facing rooms heat up even when empty. Timely shading helps limit heat gain and makes hard-to-reach windows easier to manage.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Curtain & blind motors

Relays & in-wall modules

Curtain wall switches

Curtain wall switches
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.