Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Moes · ZS-SR-EUB

Moes ZS-SR-EUB Zigbee Star Ring 20A heater/AC switch, energy meter, grey

599 MDL1 left
Boiler & high-load switches
Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

Check hub compatibility.

599 MDL1 left
What it needs to work

Manufacturer: the Zigbee version requires a Zigbee gateway, bought separately; the device is added as a sub-device of the gateway in the MOES app.

Suitable gateways and hubs
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Connectivity
Zigbee
Maximum load current
20 A
Energy metering
Yes

A 3 kW heater overloads an ordinary 10A smart relay; the ZS-SR-EUB holds 20A / 3500W, switches both poles and shows energy use in kWh in the app, over Zigbee via a gateway.

24 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: ZS-SR-EUB-GY-MS · Document model: ZS-SR-EUB

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Connectivity and compatibility7
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

ZigbeeZigbee 3.0, 2.4 GHz. The switch has no Wi-Fi radio [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub requiredManufacturer: the Zigbee version requires a Zigbee gateway, bought separately; the device is added as a sub-device of the gateway in the MOES app [1]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

NoMatter is not claimed: the device runs Zigbee 3.0; compatibility is listed with Alexa, Google Assistant, MOES, Smart Life and Tuya. Exposure to Matter via a bridge gateway is not described for this model [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a hub or coordinatorMOES does not claim Home Assistant support; as a Zigbee 3.0 device it connects via a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT). Whether energy data is available depends on the model's support in the integration [1]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

MOES (recommended), Tuya Smart / Smart Life [4]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
2.400–2.483 GHz, up to +10 dBm [1]
Power and load4
Maximum load current — what it means

The highest current the switch handles continuously (resistive load). A 2 kW boiler draws about 9 A, a 3 kW one about 13 A; current headroom reduces contact heating.

20 A“Max Current: 20A” in the product page specs, the manual and the datasheet [1]
Maximum load power — what it means

The highest appliance power the manufacturer allows (resistive load). Compare it with the rating plate of your boiler, convector or air conditioner.

3500 W [2]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

95–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1]
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains [1]
Control and features8
Switched poles — what it means

A single-pole switch breaks only the live wire; a double-pole switch breaks live and neutral together, so after switching off no conductor of that line stays live at the appliance.

Double-pole (live L and neutral N)“1 Gang Double Pole Switch”: disconnects the load's live and neutral at the same time (wiring diagram in the manual) [1]
Energy metering — what it means

Whether the switch shows in the app how much the connected appliance uses: live power and accumulated kWh.

Yes“Smart Electricity Metering”: real-time monitoring and usage history in the app [1]
Measured values — what it means

Which quantities are measured and shown in the maker's app. “Energy exported to the grid” means counting production, e.g. from a balcony solar kit. Via a third-party hub some of this data may be missing.

Energy (kWh)Instant power, voltage and current are not listed separately by the maker [3]
Control at the wall — what it means

How the load is switched on the device itself, without a phone: touch panel, mechanical button or rocker.

Mechanical buttonOne large push key on the front; per the manual, holding it for about 7 s resets the Zigbee pairing [4]
Timers and schedules — what it means

Which timers the app offers: time schedule, countdown, auto-off after a set time. For example, to have a boiler heat water only at the hours you need.

Time schedule, Countdown, loop timer, auto-off after a set timeOn the official image: Schedule, Countdown, Circulate (loop timer), Random, Inching (auto-off after a set time) [5]
Overload protection — what it means

What happens when current, voltage or power exceed the set threshold: the device cuts the load or only sends a notification. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel.

Not stated by the manufacturer
State after power restore — what it means

What state the load returns to when power comes back after an outage: on, off, as it was before, or the opposite. The options you can choose in settings are listed.

Off, On, last stateManufacturer: the relay state after power is restored is set in the app — OFF, ON or “Remember last status” [6]
Channels — what it means

How many separate loads (light circuits, appliances, motors) the device controls independently.

11 key, 1 double-pole output (“1 Gang Double Pole”) [4]
Housing and installation5
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

RequiredManual: “Neutral Wire is required” — the wall box must contain a neutral wire [4]
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

In a wall boxEuropean-standard (EU) wall switch for a wall box; fixed with the two supplied screws [4]
Terminal wire size — what it means

Cross-section of copper wire the terminals accept. The line's wire must match the rating of its breaker.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

86 × 86 mm (front plate); in-wall body 48.5 mm high, 30 mm deep [7]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE (2014/53/EU, 2014/35/EU, 2014/30/EU), RoHS 2011/65/EUEU declaration of conformity by Wenzhou NOVA New Energy Co., Ltd [4]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

GreyVariant “Grey” (SKU ZS-SR-EUB-GY-MS); the maker's photos show a dark grey (anthracite) shade [1]
Package contents2
Manufacturer warranty — what it means

The warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller.

24 monthsPer the warranty card in the manual; the regional seller's terms may differ [4]
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Smart switch 20A ×1, screws ×2, user manual ×1 [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See consumption. Control what stays on.

A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.

See the complete solution
An electrical panel, a washing machine and an electric car charging in the garage
An example routineSee which circuit uses electricity.
  1. Circuit metering
  2. Visible consumption
  3. Load control

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

Manufacturer: the Zigbee version requires a Zigbee gateway, bought separately; the device is added as a sub-device of the gateway in the MOES app.

Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
50
499 MDL
In stock
Moes MZHUB-MS multiprotocol Matter, Thread and Zigbee 3.0 gateway

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Bridge, Thread border router, Controller

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

Smart hubs & gateways

Moes MZHUB-MS multiprotocol Matter, Thread and Zigbee 3.0 gateway

Connection to the router
Ethernet (cable)
Matter role
Bridge, Thread border router, Controller
Max connected devices
128
1,299 MDL
2 left
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Xiaomi

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Bluetooth · Zigbee 3.0, CSA ZIG19234ZB330476-24

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Max connected devices
32
Works with ecosystems
Apple Home

Model: YTC4044GL

599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
128
599 MDL
In stock

Similar devices

Sonoff SPM-4Relay expansion module for SPM-Main, 4 × 20 A relays with energy metering

Sonoff

Energy metering relays

Sonoff SPM-4Relay expansion module for SPM-Main, 4 × 20 A relays with energy metering

Max load current per channel
20 A
Connectivity
RS-485 (wired bus)
Mounting
DIN rail (panel)
1,699 MDL
3 left
Sonoff POW Origin POWR316 16 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail smart switch with energy metering

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Energy metering relays

Sonoff POW Origin POWR316 16 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail smart switch with energy metering

Max load current per channel
16 A
Mounting
DIN rail (panel)
Hub
No
469 MDL
In stock
Manufacturer photo (series): Sonoff POW Elite POWR320D 20 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail power meter switch with LCD displayManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Energy metering relays

Sonoff POW Elite POWR320D 20 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail power meter switch with LCD display

Max load current per channel
20 A
Mounting
DIN rail (panel)
Hub
No
599 MDL
In stock
Manufacturer photo (series): Sonoff POW Elite POWR316D 16 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail power meter switch with LCD displayManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Energy metering relays

Sonoff POW Elite POWR316D 16 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail power meter switch with LCD display

Max load current per channel
16 A
Mounting
DIN rail (panel)
Hub
No
499 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs