
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZS-SR-EUB
Zigbee
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, number of keys and variant in the model name and specifications.
Manufacturer: the Zigbee version requires a Zigbee gateway, bought separately; the device is added as a sub-device of the gateway in the MOES app.
Suitable gateways and hubsOn a white bathroom wall, the white Star Ring switch handles a heater of up to 20A and 3500W, counts every kWh and disconnects both poles when switched off.
24 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZS-SR-EUB-WH-MS · Document model: ZS-SR-EUB
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0, 2.4 GHz. The switch has no Wi-Fi radio [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredManufacturer: the Zigbee version requires a Zigbee gateway, bought separately; the device is added as a sub-device of the gateway in the MOES app [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoMatter is not claimed: the device runs Zigbee 3.0; compatibility is listed with Alexa, Google Assistant, MOES, Smart Life and Tuya. Exposure to Matter via a bridge gateway is not described for this model [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a hub or coordinatorMOES does not claim Home Assistant support; as a Zigbee 3.0 device it connects via a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT). Whether energy data is available depends on the model's support in the integration [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES (recommended), Tuya Smart / Smart Life [4] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2.400–2.483 GHz, up to +10 dBm [1] |
Maximum load current — what it meansThe highest current the switch handles continuously (resistive load). A 2 kW boiler draws about 9 A, a 3 kW one about 13 A; current headroom reduces contact heating. | 20 A“Max Current: 20A” in the product page specs, the manual and the datasheet [1] |
|---|---|
Maximum load power — what it meansThe highest appliance power the manufacturer allows (resistive load). Compare it with the rating plate of your boiler, convector or air conditioner. | 3500 W [2] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 95–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [1] |
Switched poles — what it meansA single-pole switch breaks only the live wire; a double-pole switch breaks live and neutral together, so after switching off no conductor of that line stays live at the appliance. | Double-pole (live L and neutral N)“1 Gang Double Pole Switch”: disconnects the load's live and neutral at the same time (wiring diagram in the manual) [1] |
|---|---|
Energy metering — what it meansWhether the switch shows in the app how much the connected appliance uses: live power and accumulated kWh. | Yes“Smart Electricity Metering”: real-time monitoring and usage history in the app [1] |
Measured values — what it meansWhich quantities are measured and shown in the maker's app. “Energy exported to the grid” means counting production, e.g. from a balcony solar kit. Via a third-party hub some of this data may be missing. | Energy (kWh)Instant power, voltage and current are not listed separately by the maker [3] |
Control at the wall — what it meansHow the load is switched on the device itself, without a phone: touch panel, mechanical button or rocker. | Mechanical buttonOne large push key on the front; per the manual, holding it for about 7 s resets the Zigbee pairing [4] |
Timers and schedules — what it meansWhich timers the app offers: time schedule, countdown, auto-off after a set time. For example, to have a boiler heat water only at the hours you need. | Time schedule, Countdown, loop timer, auto-off after a set timeOn the official image: Schedule, Countdown, Circulate (loop timer), Random, Inching (auto-off after a set time) [5] |
Overload protection — what it meansWhat happens when current, voltage or power exceed the set threshold: the device cuts the load or only sends a notification. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
State after power restore — what it meansWhat state the load returns to when power comes back after an outage: on, off, as it was before, or the opposite. The options you can choose in settings are listed. | Off, On, last stateManufacturer: the relay state after power is restored is set in the app — OFF, ON or “Remember last status” [6] |
Channels — what it meansHow many separate loads (light circuits, appliances, motors) the device controls independently. | 11 key, 1 double-pole output (“1 Gang Double Pole”) [4] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredManual: “Neutral Wire is required” — the wall box must contain a neutral wire [4] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | In a wall boxEuropean-standard (EU) wall switch for a wall box; fixed with the two supplied screws [4] |
Terminal wire size — what it meansCross-section of copper wire the terminals accept. The line's wire must match the rating of its breaker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 mm (front plate); in-wall body 48.5 mm high, 30 mm deep [7] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE (2014/53/EU, 2014/35/EU, 2014/30/EU), RoHS 2011/65/EUEU declaration of conformity by Wenzhou NOVA New Energy Co., Ltd [4] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhiteVariant “White” (SKU ZS-SR-EUB-WH-MS) [1] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the warranty card in the manual; the regional seller's terms may differ [4] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Smart switch 20A ×1, screws ×2, user manual ×1 [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
Manufacturer: the Zigbee version requires a Zigbee gateway, bought separately; the device is added as a sub-device of the gateway in the MOES app.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Energy metering relays

Energy metering relays
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoEnergy metering relays
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoEnergy metering relays
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.