
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZHT-SR-GB
Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, dimensions and variant in the model name and specifications.
Maker: the ZigBee version requires a ZigBee gateway, sold separately.
Suitable gateways and hubsThe grey Star Ring dial holds an electric floor on a schedule of 4 periods a day and is controlled over Zigbee through a Tuya/Moes gateway sold separately — not Wi-Fi.
34 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZHT-SR-GB-GY-MS · Document model: ZHT-SR
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Heating system — what it meansWhat the thermostat output is rated for according to the maker. Electric underfloor heating connects directly through the thermostat relay, water underfloor heating through an actuator or pump, and a boiler through its room-thermostat input. | Electric underfloor heatingVersion GB is for electric heating ('Electric Floor' diagram, load on N1/L1). GA (water floor) and GC (boiler, dry contact) are different SKUs [1] |
|---|---|
Floor temperature limit — what it meansThe upper floor-temperature limit above which the thermostat cuts heating even if the room is still cool. Protects laminate, parquet and tiles. Shown as the adjustable range; works with the floor probe. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Setpoint range — what it meansThe temperature you can set, from minimum to maximum. The lower limit matters for keeping the home frost-free while nobody is in. | 5–35 °CThe functions section of the same manual says 5–45 °C and the app has a 45 °C setpoint ceiling [1] |
Hysteresis (dead band) — what it meansHow far the temperature must drift from the setpoint before heating switches on again. A smaller value gives a steadier temperature but more frequent relay and boiler cycles. Shown as the adjustable range. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Weekly schedule — what it meansHow the schedule stored in the device is organised: each day separately, 'weekdays + Saturday + Sunday', or 'weekdays + weekend'. 'App only' means the hub or cloud runs the schedule, so it stops working without a connection. | Each day separately (7 days)The maker's infographic shows a schedule with Mon–Sun day selection; the manual's default program is the same for every day. The schedule is set in the MOES app [2] |
Schedule periods per day — what it meansHow many times a day the device changes the setpoint by itself following the schedule. A typical weekday has 4–6 changes: wake-up, leaving, coming back, night. | 4Manual: 4 periods per day (same in the infographic) [1] |
Functions — what it meansExtra modes stated by the maker: child lock, frost protection (the boiler starts if the home gets too cold), open-window detection, eco mode, holiday mode, boost heating and keeping settings after a power cut. | Child lock, eco modeChild lock (on the device and in the app), energy-saving mode with a temperature set in the app (default 30 °C) [1] |
On-device controls — what it meansHow you operate the device without a phone: touch buttons on glass, mechanical buttons or a rotary knob (ring). | Rotary knob or ringRotary knob with a round screen; pressing the screen opens the menu and confirms [1] |
| Menu languages | 9: English, Chinese, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, German, Russian, Portuguese [2] |
| Clock error | less than 1 %; time syncs over the internet [1] |
Maximum load current — what it meansThe current the built-in relay can switch. For electric underfloor heating at 230 V, 16 A corresponds to roughly 3.6 kW; more powerful cables or mats are connected through an intermediate contactor. | 16 A16 A for GB (diagram: 'Imax 16A'); GA and GC are 5 A [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 95–245 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 1.5 WLess than 1.5 W [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4), 2.405–2.480 GHz [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredMaker: the ZigBee version requires a ZigBee gateway, sold separately [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoThe specs list Zigbee only; Matter support or use via a Matter bridge is not described by the maker (the Matter mention in the page FAQ is copied from the Matter model) [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubFollows from Zigbee 3.0: via a Zigbee coordinator. The maker does not mention Home Assistant [1] |
Voice assistants — what it meansWhich voice assistants the maker states the device works with. This usually needs an internet connection and, for Zigbee devices, a hub. | Amazon Alexa, Google AssistantVia the Zigbee gateway and the MOES/Tuya cloud [2] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | ZT3L module [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2.405–2.480 GHz (IEEE 802.15.4) [1] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 20 dBm [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES App, Tuya Smart / Smart Life [1] |
Sensor modes — what it meansWhich temperature the thermostat regulates by: air (the built-in sensor), floor (a remote probe in the screed), or air with a maximum floor-temperature limit. | Air (built-in sensor), floor (remote probe), air with floor limitSensor types: In — internal, Ou — external, AL — internal sensor controls, external sensor limits [1] |
|---|---|
Sensor calibration — what it meansHow many degrees the built-in sensor reading can be offset by hand if it reads higher or lower than a room thermometer, e.g. −9…+9 °C. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Temperature accuracy — what it meansPermitted error of the built-in sensor, ± °C. A value of 1 means that at 21 °C in the room the thermostat may show anything from 20 to 22 °C. | 1 °C [1] |
| Sensing element | NTC3950, 10 kΩ [1] |
| Temperature display range | 5–99 °C [1] |
Floor probe included — what it meansWhether the box includes a wired remote temperature probe, laid in a conduit in the screed. For electric underfloor heating it is needed for floor mode and to protect the floor covering from overheating. | YesSite packing list: 'External temperature sensor cable (For GB version only)' [2] |
|---|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsWarranty terms printed in the manual, from the date of purchase [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Thermostat, external temperature sensor cable (GB version only), manual; the manual also lists 2 screws [2] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredThe wiring diagram feeds power to the N and L terminals [1] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where the thermostat is installed. In Moldova round Ø60 mm wall boxes (the European standard) are the most common; square 86 × 86 mm boxes are rarer. Surface and desktop versions need no wall box. | Round Ø60 mm wall box, Square 86 × 86 mm wall boxStandard 86 mm box or European 60 mm box [1] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | frame 86 mm, total depth 55.5 mm (knob 16 mm in front of the frame, in-wall part 30 mm); knob Ø46.3 mmFrame height is not dimensioned; in-wall body height 48.4 mm [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP20 [1] |
| Housing material | PC + ABS, fireproof [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | GreyMaker's variant '【GB】Electric Floor Heating / Grey' — grey [2] |
|---|
| Storage temperature | 0–45 °C [1] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
One thermostat cannot account for a sunny room, a closed bedroom and different schedules. Zoning helps avoid overheating and unnecessary heating.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
Maker: the ZigBee version requires a ZigBee gateway, sold separately.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoUnderfloor heating thermostats
Model: WHT-S02-GB
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoBoiler thermostats
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoBoiler thermostats
Model: WHT-S02-GC

Thermostat relays
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.