
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZB-TDD9-RCW-MS
Zigbee
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsEven task light over a worktop or desk: a 9W Zigbee recessed downlight, 1055 lm, 120° beam, warm 2700K to cool 6500K. 88–115mm cut-out; needs a Zigbee gateway (sold separately).
22 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZB-TDD9-RCW-MS · Document model: ZL6095TD
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Cut-out diameter — what it meansThe diameter of the ceiling hole the light fits into. A range means the spring clips hold the light in holes of different sizes — handy when replacing old spots. For rectangular lights, see the rectangular cut-out size. | 88–115 mmRange stated by the manufacturer for the 9 W version; the front trim is 115 mm in diameter [1] |
|---|---|
Recess depth — what it meansHow much free space above the ceiling the light needs. Matters for stretch and suspended ceilings with a small gap and where beams or pipes run above the ceiling. | 59 mmThe manufacturer gives an overall height of 59 mm (Ø115 × 59 mm); recess depth is not stated separately, and the space needed above the ceiling is no more than this height [2] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Ø115 × 59 mmFront trim diameter × height; the same on the 9 W drawing [2] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | EU declaration of conformity: RED 2014/53/EU, LVD 2014/35/EU, EMC 2014/30/EU, RoHS 2011/65/EU; WEEE marking [2] |
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 1055 lmMeasurement conditions (mode and colour temperature) are not stated [2] |
|---|---|
Beam angle — what it meansHow widely the light spreads. A narrow beam (up to 25°) picks out a single object with a spot; 30–40° gives directed light on a table or wall; 60° and wider gives even light on the floor and general lighting. For the same luminous flux a narrow beam gives a smaller but brighter spot. | 120° [2] |
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the fixture can give: one shade of white, tunable white from warm to cool, or colour as well. Tunable white lets you, for example, make the light warm in the evening and neutral during the day. | RGB + tunable whiteWhite 2700–6500 K plus coloured RGB light [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2700–6500 K [2] |
Colour rendering index (CRI, Ra) — what it meansHow natural colours look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (Ra). At Ra 80 colours look slightly duller; at Ra 90 and above skin, food, wood and fabrics look closer to how they do in daylight. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Minimum dimming level — what it meansHow far the light can be dimmed, as a share of full brightness. The smaller the number, the dimmer it can go at night or during a slow fade: for example, 1% and 0.1% look clearly different in a dark room. | 1%Brightness is adjustable from 1 to 100 % in the MOES / Tuya app [1] |
Glare rating (UGR) — what it meansHow much the light dazzles when you glance at it from the side. The lower the number, the less discomfort: UGR below 19 is the norm for workspaces, below 16 for calm lighting. Many makers do not publish it. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 9 WThe product page states 9 W ±5 % [1] |
|---|---|
Driver (power supply) — what it meansWhere the LED power supply sits. Built into the housing means the fixture connects straight to the 230 V wires; a separate box on a cable needs room above the ceiling or next to the fixture. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 110–240 V ACMains frequency is not stated [2] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeThe manufacturer does not state the Zigbee version; frequency band 2.402–2.480 GHz [2] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredA Zigbee gateway added to the MOES / Tuya app is required for operation; sold separately [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoMatter is not claimed: the light uses Zigbee only and the compatibility list names Google Assistant, Alexa, MOES, Smart Life and Tuya. Matter access through a bridge gateway is not described for this model [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 16 dBmMaximum transmit power is below +16 dBm [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES; Tuya Smart / Smart LifeThe manufacturer recommends the MOES app; Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work [2] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhitePer the official images: white trim; no other colours are offered [3] |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer variant | 9 W, for an 88–115 mm hole; radio equipment model ZL6095TD, code ZB-TDD9-RCW-MS-EL18The same page sells a 12 W version for a 109–140 mm hole (ZB-TDD12-RCW-4-MS) — a different product [2] |
| Manufacturer | WENZHOU NOVA NEW ENERGY CO., LTD (China) [2] |
Music sync — what it meansWhether the light can change colour and brightness to the beat of music. A built-in microphone listens to the room by itself; in “via phone microphone” mode the smartphone with the app open must hear the music. | TrueApp mode: the colour changes to the rhythm of music [1] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the MOES warranty terms in the manual, from the date of purchase; claims go to the place of purchase [2] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Recessed downlights
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall dimmers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.