
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZB-TDD6-RCW-4-MS
Zigbee
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
Official images: a Zigbee gateway is required and sold separately. The manual requires a Zigbee hub in the MOES app before the light is added.
Suitable gateways and hubsSlim 6W Zigbee recessed downlight, 420 lm, 120° beam: 1800–6500K white plus RGB. Ø110mm cut-out, 20.8mm high, separate 110 × 42mm driver on a cable. Needs a Zigbee gateway (sold separately).
28 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZB-TDD6-RCW-4-MS · Document model: ZB-TDD6-RCW-4
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Cut-out diameter — what it meansThe diameter of the ceiling hole the light fits into. A range means the spring clips hold the light in holes of different sizes — handy when replacing old spots. For rectangular lights, see the rectangular cut-out size. | 110 mmCeiling board thickness per the diagram: 5–15 mm [1] |
|---|---|
Recess depth — what it meansHow much free space above the ceiling the light needs. Matters for stretch and suspended ceilings with a small gap and where beams or pipes run above the ceiling. | 120 mm [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Ø120 × 20.8 mmFront diameter × height of the light. Separate driver: 110 × 42 mm (box height not stated) [4] |
Ceiling thickness — what it meansThickness of the ceiling board or plasterboard the trim’s clips hold in securely, per the manufacturer’s documentation. | 5–15 mm [1] |
| Free space above the ceiling (min.) | 120 mmPer the installation diagram: at least 120 mm above the ceiling, at least 100 mm between lights, at least 50 mm to the edge [1] |
| Driver model | ZB-TLS725-6W: input 90–250 V, 120 mA max, 50/60 Hz; output 140 mA, 5 W; Ta 40 °C, Tc 70 °C [4] |
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 420 lmTolerance ±10 % [1] |
|---|---|
Beam angle — what it meansHow widely the light spreads. A narrow beam (up to 25°) picks out a single object with a spot; 30–40° gives directed light on a table or wall; 60° and wider gives even light on the floor and general lighting. For the same luminous flux a narrow beam gives a smaller but brighter spot. | 120° [2] |
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the fixture can give: one shade of white, tunable white from warm to cool, or colour as well. Tunable white lets you, for example, make the light warm in the evening and neutral during the day. | RGB + tunable whiteRGBCW: 16 million colours and white 1800–6500 K [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 1800–6500 K [1] |
Colour rendering index (CRI, Ra) — what it meansHow natural colours look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (Ra). At Ra 80 colours look slightly duller; at Ra 90 and above skin, food, wood and fabrics look closer to how they do in daylight. | 80Ra ≥ 80, stated at 6500 K [2] |
Minimum dimming level — what it meansHow far the light can be dimmed, as a share of full brightness. The smaller the number, the dimmer it can go at night or during a slow fade: for example, 1% and 0.1% look clearly different in a dark room. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Glare rating (UGR) — what it meansHow much the light dazzles when you glance at it from the side. The lower the number, the less discomfort: UGR below 19 is the norm for workspaces, below 16 for calm lighting. Many makers do not publish it. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 6 WInput power, tolerance ±10 % [1] |
|---|---|
Driver (power supply) — what it meansWhere the LED power supply sits. Built into the housing means the fixture connects straight to the 230 V wires; a separate box on a cable needs room above the ceiling or next to the fixture. | Separate box on a cableSeparate ZB-TLS725-6W LED driver (110 × 42 mm) on a cable; listed in the package as Adaptor ×1 [4] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 90–250 V AC, 50/60 HzDriver label: 90–250 V, 120 mA max, 50/60 Hz [1] |
| Input current | ≤ 90 mA (+10 %) at 120 V; ≤ 60 mA (+10 %) at 230 V [2] |
| Power factor | 0.5Stated as greater than 0.5 [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredOfficial images: a Zigbee gateway is required and sold separately. The manual requires a Zigbee hub in the MOES app before the light is added [3] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2.412–2.484 GHz [1] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 16 dBmMaximum transmit power is below +16 dBm [1] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 30 m"Within 30 metres"; conditions not stated [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES, Tuya Smart / Smart LifeThe manual recommends MOES; Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhiteWhite trim in the official photos and drawing [4] |
|---|
| Power-on state after outage | "Do not disturb" mode: after a power cut and restore the light stays off unless the switch is pressed twice within 5 seconds; power-on behaviour can be set [2] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
| Storage temperature | −20…70 °CThe 'Storage' section of the same manual gives −40…+100 °C and ≤ 85 % RH for the unopened package [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Downlight ×1, adaptor (driver) ×1, manual ×1 [2] |
|---|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the MOES warranty terms in the manual, from the date of purchase [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
Official images: a Zigbee gateway is required and sold separately. The manual requires a Zigbee hub in the MOES app before the light is added.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Recessed downlights
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall dimmers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.