
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZB-LZD10-RCW
Tuya Zigbee hub recommended; the maker also claims it works with Philips Hue and Samsung SmartThings
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
Page FAQ: a hub is required and the maker recommends a Tuya Zigbee hub. The manual requires a Zigbee hub in the app before the light is added. The hub is sold separately.
Suitable gateways and hubsA 10W Zigbee recessed downlight: Ø132mm face, 58mm high, 2700–6500K white plus RGB, 100–240V. Needs a Zigbee gateway (sold separately); control from MOES / Smart Life, Alexa and Google Home.
17 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZB-LZD10-RCW-MS · Document model: ZB-LZD10-RCW
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Cut-out diameter — what it meansThe diameter of the ceiling hole the light fits into. A range means the spring clips hold the light in holes of different sizes — handy when replacing old spots. For rectangular lights, see the rectangular cut-out size. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Recess depth — what it meansHow much free space above the ceiling the light needs. Matters for stretch and suspended ceilings with a small gap and where beams or pipes run above the ceiling. | 58 mmOverall height of the light from the manufacturer's drawing; the part above the ceiling is smaller by the thickness of the front trim. The drawing is shared by the page's 7 W and 10 W versions and does not name the version [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Ø132 × 58 mmFront diameter × overall height; body diameter behind the trim 60 mm. The drawing is shared by the 7 W and 10 W versions [1] |
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 900 lmThe ZB-LZD7-RCW manual gives a single 900 lm figure for the "7W/10W" series without saying which version it applies to [2] |
|---|---|
Beam angle — what it meansHow widely the light spreads. A narrow beam (up to 25°) picks out a single object with a spot; 30–40° gives directed light on a table or wall; 60° and wider gives even light on the floor and general lighting. For the same luminous flux a narrow beam gives a smaller but brighter spot. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the fixture can give: one shade of white, tunable white from warm to cool, or colour as well. Tunable white lets you, for example, make the light warm in the evening and neutral during the day. | RGB + tunable whiteManual: RGB + cool + warm white; page: 16 million colours and white 2700–6500 K [2] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2700–6500 KThe range is given in the product title and description on the official page; the manual says only "RGB+Cool+Warm" [3] |
Colour rendering index (CRI, Ra) — what it meansHow natural colours look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (Ra). At Ra 80 colours look slightly duller; at Ra 90 and above skin, food, wood and fabrics look closer to how they do in daylight. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Minimum dimming level — what it meansHow far the light can be dimmed, as a share of full brightness. The smaller the number, the dimmer it can go at night or during a slow fade: for example, 1% and 0.1% look clearly different in a dark room. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Glare rating (UGR) — what it meansHow much the light dazzles when you glance at it from the side. The lower the number, the less discomfort: UGR below 19 is the norm for workspaces, below 16 for calm lighting. Many makers do not publish it. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 10 WThe manual lists power as "7W/10W" for the two versions [2] |
|---|---|
Driver (power supply) — what it meansWhere the LED power supply sits. Built into the housing means the fixture connects straight to the 230 V wires; a separate box on a cable needs room above the ceiling or next to the fixture. | Built into the housingOfficial photos show the mains leads coming straight out of the housing; no separate driver box is shown or listed [4] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 HzThe MOES store page states AC 110–250 V [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeThe Zigbee version is not stated [2] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredPage FAQ: a hub is required and the maker recommends a Tuya Zigbee hub. The manual requires a Zigbee hub in the app before the light is added. The hub is sold separately [3] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES, Tuya Smart / Smart LifeThe manual describes setup in Smart Life; the page names the MOES / Tuya / Smart Life apps [3] |
| Compatible hubs | Tuya Zigbee hub recommended; the maker also claims it works with Philips Hue and Samsung SmartThingsThis is the maker's claim; specific Philips Hue and SmartThings hub models are not named [3] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [3] |
|---|
| Power-on state after outage | Keeps its previous settings after being switched off at the wall [3] |
|---|
| Storage temperature | −40…100 °C [2] |
|---|---|
| Storage humidity | up to 85%Relative humidity, storage before the package is opened [2] |
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the SERVICE section of the manual: two years from the date of receipt [2] |
|---|
We will confirm the label, power input and compatibility of the supplied version.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
Page FAQ: a hub is required and the maker recommends a Tuya Zigbee hub. The manual requires a Zigbee hub in the app before the light is added. The hub is sold separately.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Recessed downlights
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoWall dimmers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.