
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
GLEDOPTO · GL-C-002P
Zigbee 3.0 (compatible gateway) · The Zigbee hub's app (e.g. Philips Hue, Amazon Alexa)
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
App and scene control needs a Zigbee hub or coordinator (sold separately). A Gledopto 2.4 GHz RF remote works without a hub.
Suitable gateways and hubsJust 10 mm thick, this Zigbee 5-in-1 controller carries up to 6 A per channel, 6 A total (144 W at 24 V), and hides easily behind furniture or in a ceiling void.
26 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: GL-C-002P-6A-CH · Document model: GL-C-002P 6A
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Strip control type — what it meansA standard strip shows one colour along its whole length: the controller dims each colour channel (PWM). An addressable strip is driven over a digital data line, so each LED or segment can have its own colour — chasing lights, gradients, effects. The two strip types are not interchangeable. | Standard strips (PWM)Constant-voltage, common-anode controller: dims the channels; addressable strips are not supported [1] |
|---|---|
Supported strip types — what it meansWhich strips can be connected. Single colour — brightness only; CCT — white from warm to cool; RGB and RGBW — colour (W is a separate white channel); RGB+CCT — colour plus tunable white (5 channels); addressable — pixel strips. The strip type must match the controller mode. | RGB+CCT, RGBW, RGB, White CCT (warm/cool), single colourThe mode is chosen with the OPT button: RGBCCT → RGBW → RGB → CCT → Dimmer. In CCT mode two CCT strips can be connected, in Dimmer mode five single-colour strips, but they are all controlled together, not separately [1] |
| PWM frequency | 600 / 800 / 1000 / 2000 / 4000 / 8000 Hz, default 1000 Hz [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 plus Gledopto's own 2.4 GHz RF link for remotes and wall panels [2] |
|---|---|
Control platform — what it meansWhich firmware and ecosystem run the controller. WLED is open firmware with a web interface and many effects, working on the local network. Tuya / Smart Life is a cloud app. Zigbee 3.0 connects to a compatible gateway or coordinator. Matter adds it directly to Apple Home, Google Home or Alexa. | Zigbee 3.0 (compatible gateway)Maker: compatible with Zigbee 3.0 hubs; added through the hub's app (the manual names Philips Hue and Amazon Alexa / Echo Plus) [3] |
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredApp and scene control needs a Zigbee hub or coordinator (sold separately). A Gledopto 2.4 GHz RF remote works without a hub [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a hub / coordinatorZigbee 3.0 device, joined 'via coordinator or hub' (manual); in Home Assistant through a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA / Zigbee2MQTT). Gledopto itself does not mention Home Assistant [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoMatter is not claimed [2] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesZigbee commands travel over the hub's local network and the 2.4 GHz RF remote works directly. Whether the app and scenes work offline depends on the chosen hub [1] |
2.4 GHz RF remote — what it meansWhether the maker's 2.4 GHz radio remote or wall panel can be paired with the controller. Such a remote talks to the controller directly, without the app or a hub. | YesA Gledopto 2.4 GHz RF remote or touch panel pairs within 4 s after power-on; a saturation mode (RGB + white) is available. Zigbee remotes are also supported (Touchlink, Find & Bind) [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 30 mRemote range per gledopto.cn; conditions not stated [3] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | The Zigbee hub's app (e.g. Philips Hue, Amazon Alexa) [1] |
Strip voltage — what it meansWhich strip voltages the controller works with. Strip, power supply and controller voltage must match: a 5 V strip is destroyed by 12 or 24 V. Long runs more often use 24 V, which loses less brightness towards the end of the strip. | 5 V, 12 V, 24 VDC 5–24 V supply, constant-voltage output: the strip must match the power supply voltage [1] |
|---|---|
Maximum total current — what it meansThe highest current the controller passes on all outputs together. A strip's current is its power in watts divided by its voltage: for example, 5 m of 14.4 W/m strip at 24 V draws about 3 A. The current of the connected strips must stay below this value. | 6 AFor the 6A version the total limit is still 6 A (same as the 3A version): one channel may carry 6 A, but not 6 A on every channel at once. The 3A version's label states 144 W at 24 V [1] |
Maximum current per channel — what it meansThe current limit for one colour channel or one output. It matters when the strip loads one channel more than the others — for example, the white channel of an RGBW strip or one long addressable run. | 6 A [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | DC 5–24 V [1] |
| Permitted load (as stated) | 144 W total (at 24 V)Printed on the label; correspondingly less at 12 V (6 A × 12 V = 72 W) [5] |
Colour channels (PWM) — what it meansHow many colour channels the controller has for standard strips: 1 — single colour, 2 — CCT, 3 — RGB, 4 — RGBW, 5 — RGB+CCT. Not applicable to purely addressable controllers. | 5Five outputs (R, G, B, C/W, W) with a common V+ [1] |
|---|---|
Onboard extras — what it meansWhat else the controller has besides strip outputs: a microphone for music-reactive light, an IR receiver for a remote, a button or an input for a wall button, a relay output that cuts the strip's power supply when the light is off, USB-C power, a port for re-flashing. | Button on the housingReset (PWM frequency, pairing, reset) and OPT (strip mode, power-on behaviour) buttons, LED mode indicator [1] |
| Power-on state after outage | Turns on by default or restores the last state (set with the OPT button) [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | AdhesiveA 3 cm sticker for fixing is included; the housing is 10 mm thick [4] |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 70 × 36 × 10 mmManual: 7.0 × 3.6 × 1.0 cm; the gledopto.com page gives 10 × 37 × 70 mm [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP20 [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 23.5 gNet weight 23.5 g (gledopto.cn); 0.04 kg on gledopto.com is probably the packed weight [3] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, RoHS, UKCAMarking on the housing (photo of the 3A version) [5] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…45 °CThe gledopto.cn page states −20…60 °C [1] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
An LED strip lights niches, the kitchen or the ceiling. Brightness and colour are set in the app and scenes; the power supply and controller are matched to the strip voltage and length.

CasaSmart
App and scene control needs a Zigbee hub or coordinator (sold separately). A Gledopto 2.4 GHz RF remote works without a hub.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.