Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YLP013
Bluetooth Mesh · Bluetooth 5.0
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, dimensions and variant in the model name and specifications.
According to the manual, app connection and smart control require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway, purchased separately.
Suitable gateways and hubsYeelight Pro S20 two-channel relay module for the wall box: up to 10A resistive load in total and up to 200W of LED per channel, and it works with ordinary wall switches.
18 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YLP013
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshManual: built-in Bluetooth 5.0 module; it joins the app through a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredManual: app connection and smart control need a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway, bought separately [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight ProManual: added through the Yeelight Pro app (installers use the 易来师傅端 app) by scanning the MAC-address QR code; requires Android 4.4 or iOS 9.0 or later [1] |
Bluetooth version — what it meansThe Bluetooth version used for the remote, wireless headphones, speakers and gamepads. Newer versions hold the connection more steadily and use less power on connected devices. | Bluetooth 5.0 [1] |
Channels (relays) — what it meansHow many independent loads the module switches: 1 — one light circuit or appliance, 2 — two circuits (e.g. chandelier and accent lights), 4 — a panel unit for several circuits. | 2Two load outputs, L1 and L2 [1] |
|---|---|
Wired wall switch input — what it meansWhether you can keep an ordinary wall switch or push button and wire it to the module, so the light works from both the switch and the app. Shows which switch types are supported; on dimmers a momentary button usually also adjusts brightness when held. | Rocker switch (latching), momentary push buttonAn ordinary switch is wired to inputs S1 and S2 (the K1–K2 jumper stays). A self-resetting push switch, named 'Yeelight 凌动开关' in the manual, is wired to K1 and K2 with the jumper removed [1] |
Energy metering — what it meansWhether the switch shows in the app how much the connected appliance uses: live power and accumulated kWh. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Special relay modes — what it meansModes beyond on/off. Pulse: the relay switches itself off after a set time (bell, lock, gate). Interlock stops two channels being on at once. Motor mode drives curtains or a gate: up, down, stop. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Button on the housing | Short press toggles L1 and L2; hold 5 s to reset [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredIn every wiring diagram of the manual neutral goes to the module's N terminal; the Yeelight Pro brochure lists 'neutral & live wire power supply' [1] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | In a wall boxThe module goes into the wall box behind the switch; the manual refers to the live wire 'in the 86 box' [1] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 49.5 × 46.2 × 24.5 mmManual for this exact SKU (YLP013): 产品尺寸 49.5 x 46.2 x 24.5mm. Yeelight Pro brochure p.133 gives 50×50×34 mm for 'S20 2way Relay Control Module' (likely another revision); the exact-SKU manual should take precedence [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | EN 60669-1, EN 60669-2-1, EN 300 328, EN 301 489-1, EN 301 489-17, EN 60650-1, EN 62479The '执行标准' list from the manual, as printed [1] |
| Circuit protection | An external circuit breaker is mandatory [1] |
Max current per channel — what it meansHighest current through one relay with a resistive load. 10 A at 230 V is about 2,300 W of heater or incandescent lamps; for LEDs and motors the permitted load is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dry contact (volt-free output) — what it meansThe relay only opens or closes its contacts without putting voltage on them. This is how boilers, gates, barriers and other devices with a control input are connected. | NoIn the manual's diagrams outputs L1 and L2 feed live to the load ('load live wire'); a volt-free output is not described [1] |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | 10 AResistive load, maximum 10 A in total across all channels. The brochure and the en.yeelight.com page only give 'load per circuit ≤ 200 W' without a load type [1] |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | 200 WManual: capacitive load, maximum 200 W per channel (mainly LED fittings with drivers). Brochure and en.yeelight.com page: load per circuit ≤ 200 W [1] |
Module power supply — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | AC mains [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
| Operating altitude | 2000Up to 2000 m above sea level [1] |
|---|
For LED fittings with drivers (capacitive load), no more than 200W per channel; total resistive load across both channels up to 10A. Neutral required.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
According to the manual, app connection and smart control require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway, purchased separately.
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photo
Relays & in-wall modules

Relays & in-wall modules

Relays & in-wall modules
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.