Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Yeelight · YP-0717

Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, black

Price to be confirmedPre-order
Touch control panels
Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Price to be confirmedPre-order
Check compatibility
Screen size
6.9″
Built-in gateway
Bluetooth Mesh gateway

Yeelight Pro S wall smart screen with a 6.9″ display and a built-in dual-mode gateway: rooms, lights and Yeelight Pro scenes within reach on a single panel.

No separate hub required

According to the Yeelight catalogue, the screen has a built-in dual-mode gateway, so it acts as the Yeelight Pro system gateway itself.

Source ↗

11 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

Document model: YP-0717

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Control and features7
Screen size — what it means

Touchscreen diagonal in inches (1 inch = 2.54 cm). Not filled in for models without a touchscreen.

6.9″ [1]
Built-in relays (channels) — what it means

How many lighting circuits or other loads can be wired straight to the panel, as to a regular switch. A panel without relays only controls other devices over the network and goes into a wall box with no load.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Operating system — what it means

The player's platform: it determines the interface, the app store and voice search. Google TV is a newer interface built on Android TV with combined recommendations from different services; the system version is in the note and affects compatibility with new apps.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Third-party apps — what it means

Whether other apps can be installed on the panel — for example Home Assistant, a browser dashboard or an intercom app. How (app store, manual install) is in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Audio and voice — what it means

Whether the panel has a speaker and microphones — for sound alerts, voice control or playing audio through a Bluetooth speaker. What the firmware actually supports is in the note.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Screen resolution — what it means

The number of pixels horizontally and vertically. At the same diagonal, more pixels mean sharper text and video.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Processor and memory — what it means

The processor, RAM and storage as the manufacturer states them. The amount of RAM affects how smoothly the interface and third-party apps run.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Connectivity and compatibility6
Built-in gateway — what it means

Which device networks the panel runs itself, without a separate hub: Zigbee, Bluetooth Mesh, Thread. 'Matter bridge' passes the panel's devices on to Apple Home, Google Home and Alexa; 'Matter controller' means the panel adds other brands' Matter devices itself.

Bluetooth Mesh gatewayThe Yeelight catalogue lists a built-in 'dual-mode gateway' (双模网关); the Yeelight Pro system devices it serves use Bluetooth Mesh. Yeelight does not say what the second mode is; Thread, Zigbee and Matter are not stated for the screen in the official documents [1]
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Bluetooth MeshPer the Yeelight Pro brochure the system's devices communicate over Bluetooth Mesh, and the screen's built-in gateway (cn.yeelight.com catalogue) works with them. How the screen connects to the home network (Wi-Fi or Ethernet) is not stated in the official documents [2]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

No hub neededAccording to the Yeelight catalogue, the screen has a built-in dual-mode gateway, so it acts as the Yeelight Pro system gateway itself [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Yeelight ProThe Yeelight catalogue lists Yeelight Pro system support [1]
Power3
Max current per channel — what it means

The highest current one built-in relay handles (resistive load unless stated otherwise). For LED lamps and motors the allowed power is usually lower; the combined limit for all channels is in the note.

16 AThe official Yeelight page lists '单路电流 16A Max' (up to 16 A per channel) for model YP-0717. The number of channels and the load wiring for YP-0717 are not published [1]
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mainsRated input 220 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

220 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1]
Housing and installation4
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Wall box type — what it means

Which wall box the panel is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm panels fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. Wide panels need two boxes or their own back box.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

172 × 86 × 35.8 mm [1]
Model and version2
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

BlackOfficial colour name: 星耀黑 [1]
Manufacturer variant
S Series smart screen, model YP-0717 (the series also includes an Ultra version, YP-0718) [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

A reliable connection underpins your smart home.

A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.

See the complete solution
A home office with a laptop and a network cabinet in the wall
An example routineConnectivity planned for every room.
  1. Wired backbone
  2. Access points by zone
  3. Coverage checked

What to check before buying

  • Check for a neutral in the back box, its depth, the rated load and the manufacturer wiring diagram.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, 3.95″, white

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Check the supported network band.

+1
Also

Bluetooth

Touch control panels

Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, 3.95″, white

Screen size
3.95″
Built-in relays
0
Hub
No

Model: NSPanel86PW

2,199 MDL
2 left
Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, Dim Gray

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Check the supported network band.

+1
Also

Bluetooth

Touch control panels

Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, Dim Gray

Screen size
3.95″
Built-in relays
0
Hub
No

Model: NSPanel86PB

2,199 MDL
2 left
LinknLink iSG Display Max — 10″ Smart Home Hub with Home Assistant

LinknLink

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter · Matter, Zigbee 3.0, LinknLink, Tuya, MQTT, Modbus, ONVIF, RTSP

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter · Matter, Zigbee 3.0, LinknLink, Tuya, MQTT, Modbus, ONVIF, RTSP

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Ethernet, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Check the supported network band.

+2
Also

Bluetooth · Ethernet

Touch control panels

LinknLink iSG Display Max — 10″ Smart Home Hub with Home Assistant

Screen size
10″
Built-in gateway
Zigbee gateway, Matter controller
Built-in relays
0
4,999 MDL
In stock
Sonoff NSPanel Pro Gen2 3.95″ touch panel with 2 relays, Zigbee and Matter gateway, White

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Zigbee, Bluetooth, Matter

Check the supported network band.

+1
Also

Bluetooth

Touch control panels

Sonoff NSPanel Pro Gen2 3.95″ touch panel with 2 relays, Zigbee and Matter gateway, White

Screen size
3.95″
Built-in relays
2
Max current per channel
5 A

Model: NSPanel86PW-Relay

2,999 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs