
Touch control panels
Sonoff NSPanel Pro 86 smart home control panel with Zigbee hub, 3.95″, white
- Screen size
- 3.95″
- Built-in relays
- 0
- Hub
- No
Model: NSPanel86PW
Yeelight · YP-0717
Bluetooth Mesh
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Yeelight Pro S wall smart screen with a 6.9″ display and a built-in dual-mode gateway: rooms, lights and Yeelight Pro scenes within reach on a single panel.
According to the Yeelight catalogue, the screen has a built-in dual-mode gateway, so it acts as the Yeelight Pro system gateway itself.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0717
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Screen size — what it meansTouchscreen diagonal in inches (1 inch = 2.54 cm). Not filled in for models without a touchscreen. | 6.9″ [1] |
|---|---|
Built-in relays (channels) — what it meansHow many lighting circuits or other loads can be wired straight to the panel, as to a regular switch. A panel without relays only controls other devices over the network and goes into a wall box with no load. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Operating system — what it meansThe player's platform: it determines the interface, the app store and voice search. Google TV is a newer interface built on Android TV with combined recommendations from different services; the system version is in the note and affects compatibility with new apps. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Third-party apps — what it meansWhether other apps can be installed on the panel — for example Home Assistant, a browser dashboard or an intercom app. How (app store, manual install) is in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Audio and voice — what it meansWhether the panel has a speaker and microphones — for sound alerts, voice control or playing audio through a Bluetooth speaker. What the firmware actually supports is in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Screen resolution — what it meansThe number of pixels horizontally and vertically. At the same diagonal, more pixels mean sharper text and video. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Processor and memory — what it meansThe processor, RAM and storage as the manufacturer states them. The amount of RAM affects how smoothly the interface and third-party apps run. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Built-in gateway — what it meansWhich device networks the panel runs itself, without a separate hub: Zigbee, Bluetooth Mesh, Thread. 'Matter bridge' passes the panel's devices on to Apple Home, Google Home and Alexa; 'Matter controller' means the panel adds other brands' Matter devices itself. | Bluetooth Mesh gatewayThe Yeelight catalogue lists a built-in 'dual-mode gateway' (双模网关); the Yeelight Pro system devices it serves use Bluetooth Mesh. Yeelight does not say what the second mode is; Thread, Zigbee and Matter are not stated for the screen in the official documents [1] |
|---|---|
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshPer the Yeelight Pro brochure the system's devices communicate over Bluetooth Mesh, and the screen's built-in gateway (cn.yeelight.com catalogue) works with them. How the screen connects to the home network (Wi-Fi or Ethernet) is not stated in the official documents [2] |
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededAccording to the Yeelight catalogue, the screen has a built-in dual-mode gateway, so it acts as the Yeelight Pro system gateway itself [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight ProThe Yeelight catalogue lists Yeelight Pro system support [1] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one built-in relay handles (resistive load unless stated otherwise). For LED lamps and motors the allowed power is usually lower; the combined limit for all channels is in the note. | 16 AThe official Yeelight page lists '单路电流 16A Max' (up to 16 A per channel) for model YP-0717. The number of channels and the load wiring for YP-0717 are not published [1] |
|---|---|
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mainsRated input 220 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the panel is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm panels fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. Wide panels need two boxes or their own back box. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 172 × 86 × 35.8 mm [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A fast broadband plan does not fix weak signal through a wall. Several apps do not become one system by themselves. Placement and verified connections matter.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Touch control panels
Model: NSPanel86PW

Touch control panels
Model: NSPanel86PB

Touch control panels

Touch control panels
Model: NSPanel86PW-Relay
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.