Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YP-0746
Bluetooth Mesh
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
The module receives commands over Bluetooth Mesh; app control, schedules and scenes need a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Suitable gateways and hubsYeelight Pro S two-channel module rated 2200W for upgrades without rewiring: two channels, energy monitoring and channel interlock, with Bluetooth Mesh connectivity.
9 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0746
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshYeelight catalogue: wireless connection '蓝牙Mesh' (Bluetooth Mesh) [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredThe module is a Bluetooth Mesh Yeelight Pro system device: app control, schedules and scenes run through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub), sold separately [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight ProThe module belongs to the Yeelight Pro system (Pro section of the Yeelight catalogue); it is added and set up through a Yeelight Pro gateway [1] |
Channels (relays) — what it meansHow many independent loads the module switches: 1 — one light circuit or appliance, 2 — two circuits (e.g. chandelier and accent lights), 4 — a panel unit for several circuits. | 2Two-channel module (双路控制模块) [1] |
|---|---|
Wired wall switch input — what it meansWhether you can keep an ordinary wall switch or push button and wire it to the module, so the light works from both the switch and the app. Shows which switch types are supported; on dimmers a momentary button usually also adjusts brightness when held. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Energy metering — what it meansWhether the switch shows in the app how much the connected appliance uses: live power and accumulated kWh. | YesYeelight catalogue: '实时电量追踪', real-time energy tracking [1] |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Special relay modes — what it meansModes beyond on/off. Pulse: the relay switches itself off after a set time (bell, lock, gate). Interlock stops two channels being on at once. Motor mode drives curtains or a gate: up, down, stop. | Channel interlockYeelight catalogue: '双路互锁防护', interlock of the two channels. Other modes (pulse, motor) are not described [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 46 × 48 × 22 mm [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhiteCatalogue item name: '白色' (white) [1] |
|---|
Max current per channel — what it meansHighest current through one relay with a resistive load. 10 A at 230 V is about 2,300 W of heater or incandescent lamps; for LEDs and motors the permitted load is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Dry contact (volt-free output) — what it meansThe relay only opens or closes its contacts without putting voltage on them. This is how boilers, gates, barriers and other devices with a control input are connected. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Minimum load — what it meansThe lowest lamp wattage on the circuit at which the device works reliably. It matters for no-neutral wiring and for dimmers with LED lamps: below it, lights may flicker or glow faintly when off. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Module power supply — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 2200 WCatalogue: '额定功率 2200W'; whether per channel or for the whole module, and for which load type, is not stated [1] |
App control, schedules and scenes require a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub), sold separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
The module receives commands over Bluetooth Mesh; app control, schedules and scenes need a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photo
Relays & in-wall modules

Relays & in-wall modules

Relays & in-wall modules
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.