Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Sonoff · MINI-ZB1GSP

Sonoff MINI ONE PM (MINI-ZB1GSP) in-wall Zigbee relay 16 A with energy metering

579 MDLIn stock
Energy metering relays
Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Bluetooth · Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub

Check hub compatibility.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Bluetooth · Zigbee: 2405–2480 MHz (≤10 dBm); Bluetooth LE: 2402–2480 MHz (≤10 dBm)

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

579 MDLIn stock
What it needs to work

A compatible hub is required.

Suitable gateways and hubs
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Max load current per channel
16 A
Connectivity
Zigbee, Bluetooth
Mounting
In a wall box

In-wall Zigbee relay rated 16 A / 3840 W with energy metering, solar generation included, and an S1 input for a rocker switch or push button. Needs a Zigbee gateway and a neutral wire.

37 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

Document model: MINI-ZB1GSP

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Power and load6
Max load current per channel — what it means

The highest current the relay switches and measures on one channel. As a guide at 230 V: 16 A ≈ 3.7 kW, 20 A ≈ 4.6 kW, 25 A ≈ 5.8 kW, 32 A ≈ 7.4 kW — compare with your water heater, underfloor heating or heater.

16 A16 A, resistive load. The two L Out terminals are joined internally and do not add capacity. A 16 A MCB or RCBO goes upstream [1]
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it means

Maximum resistive load per channel per the documentation: water heater, heater, underfloor heating. For motors and large power supplies the permitted power is lower.

3840 W [4]
Max total current — what it means

Current the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels.

16 ASingle-channel device: total current equals the channel current [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, single-phaseAs in manual V1.0 and the 2026 brochure; the product page and help centre say 110–240 V~. 230 V mains is within both [1]
Standby power — what it means

How much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains [1]
Connectivity and compatibility12
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Zigbee, BluetoothZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4) is the main link and the device also acts as a router. Bluetooth LE serves Proximity Mode: the phone controls the relay directly when the gateway is unavailable [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub (gateway) requiredA Zigbee gateway is needed: ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost or ZBDongle-P/-E. Bluetooth mode works only after pairing with a gateway and is a fallback when it is unavailable [1]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

Via the maker's bridge hubInto Apple Home via a SONOFF Matter bridge: ZBBridge-U, iHost or Cube OS with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle [2]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesWorks with Home Assistant via ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT (local Zigbee coordinator); when the gateway is unavailable the app controls the relay over Bluetooth. Energy data is kept on the device while offline [3]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubVia a Zigbee coordinator: ZHA (needs the maker's script) or Zigbee2MQTT (from v2.11.0); per the maker's table, energy data in ZHA/Z2M comes with caveats [3]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

eWeLink (via a SONOFF Zigbee gateway) [1]
Processor / radio chip — what it means

The microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed.

Silicon Labs EFR32MG21 [1]
Zigbee
Zigbee 3.0, IEEE 802.15.4 [1]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
Zigbee: 2405–2480 MHz (≤10 dBm); Bluetooth LE: 2402–2480 MHz (≤10 dBm) [1]
Zigbee router (repeater)
Yes [2]
Wireless range — what it means

The stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably.

180 mDefault range to the gateway; up to 250 m with Turbo mode. Test conditions not stated [2]
Compatible gateways
Recommended: ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost; also ZBDongle-P, ZBDongle-E [1]
Housing and installation8
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

In a wall boxConcealed in a wall box behind a switch or socket; a 60 mm deep box is recommended [2]
Terminal wire size — what it means

Which wire sizes the terminals accept, in mm². High loads need cable of matching size, chosen by an electrician for the current and run length.

0.75–2.5 mm² (18–14 AWG), solid or stranded copper only [1]
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

39.5 × 33 × 16.8 mm [1]
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

Required [3]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

27.3 g [1]
Housing material
PC [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE, RoHS, FCC [1]
Upstream protection
16 A MCB or RCBO upstream [1]
Control and features6
Channels — what it means

How many separate circuits the relay switches and measures. A multi-channel unit tracks each panel circuit separately.

1 [1]
Built-in display — what it means

A screen on the housing shows power, voltage and consumption right at the panel, no phone needed.

NoThe housing has only a button and a blue LED; no screen [1]
Cut-off on set limits — what it means

The device switches the load off by itself if current, power or voltage limits set in the app are exceeded. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel.

YesCuts the load when set current, voltage (including undervoltage) or power limits are exceeded, and on overheating [3]
Wired wall switch input — what it means

Whether you can keep an ordinary wall switch or push button and wire it to the module, so the light works from both the switch and the app. Shows which switch types are supported; on dimmers a momentary button usually also adjusts brightness when held.

Rocker switch (latching), momentary push buttonS1 terminal: rocker switch (default) or momentary push button; detach mode separates the relay from the switch for smart bulbs [1]
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it means

The switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs.

Supported: the wall switch is decoupled from the relay so smart bulbs stay powered [3]
Inching mode
Supported [3]
Measurement and detection4
Measured values — what it means

Which values the device reports in the app. Energy in kWh lets you work out costs; voltage helps spot sags and surges on the line.

Voltage (V), current (A), power (W), energy (kWh)Real-time voltage, current and power, energy and runtime; bi-directional metering — generation, e.g. from balcony solar panels, can be logged as a negative value [3]
Measurement accuracy — what it means

Measurement error per the documentation, e.g. ±2 % for power. Unless meter certification (such as MID) is stated, readings are for tracking use, not for billing with the supplier.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Bi-directional metering
YesTracks both consumption and generation (e.g. solar panels) [2]
History and cost tracking
Up to 1 year of cloud data, cost tracking with time-of-use tariffs, Excel export [3]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

10–90%Non-condensing [1]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

White, GreenWhite housing with a green terminal block [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Your home greets you with light — even at night.

With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.

See the complete solution
A hallway at night with soft floor-level lighting
An example routineWalk in — the light turns on by itself.
  1. You walk in
  2. Sensor detects
  3. Light turns on

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

A compatible hub is required.

Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
128
599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Bridge Max (Bridge-M) Zigbee gateway with Matter bridge, Wi-Fi 6 and Ethernet

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Bluetooth, eWeLink-Remote (Sonoff) · Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz and 5150–5250 / 5725–5850 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Bluetooth, eWeLink-Remote (Sonoff) · Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz and 5150–5250 / 5725–5850 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff Bridge Max (Bridge-M) Zigbee gateway with Matter bridge, Wi-Fi 6 and Ethernet

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Matter role
Bridge
Max connected devices
128
1,499 MDL
In stock
Sonoff ZBBridge-U Zigbee Bridge Ultra gateway with Matter bridge and Ethernet

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz, Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz, BLE 2402–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff ZBBridge-U Zigbee Bridge Ultra gateway with Matter bridge and Ethernet

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Matter role
Bridge, Controller
Max connected devices
256
1,999 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Dongle-M (Dongle Max) Zigbee/Thread network coordinator, PoE

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread · Home Assistant ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT, OpenThread Border Router, openHAB, ioBroker

This is a Zigbee coordinator: check support in ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Zigbee coordinator, Zigbee router (repeater), Thread radio (OpenThread RCP), Zigbee and Thread at once (MultiPAN)

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

Network coordinators

Sonoff Dongle-M (Dongle Max) Zigbee/Thread network coordinator, PoE

Radio chips
Silicon Labs EFR32MG24
Connection to the server
Ethernet, PoE (power and data on one cable), Wi-Fi, USB
Number of radios
1
1,299 MDL
In stock

Similar devices

Sonoff BASIC-1GSP Wi-Fi DIN-rail relay 32 A / 7680 W with Matter and energy monitoring

Sonoff

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Matter · eWeLink; via Matter — Apple Home, Google Home, Amazon Alexa, SmartThings, Home Assistant

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Matter · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Energy metering relays

Sonoff BASIC-1GSP Wi-Fi DIN-rail relay 32 A / 7680 W with Matter and energy monitoring

Max load current per channel
32 A
Mounting
DIN rail (panel)
Hub
No
599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff SPM-4Relay expansion module for SPM-Main, 4 × 20 A relays with energy metering

Sonoff

Energy metering relays

Sonoff SPM-4Relay expansion module for SPM-Main, 4 × 20 A relays with energy metering

Max load current per channel
20 A
Connectivity
RS-485 (wired bus)
Mounting
DIN rail (panel)
1,699 MDL
3 left
Sonoff POW Origin POWR316 16 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail smart switch with energy metering

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Energy metering relays

Sonoff POW Origin POWR316 16 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail smart switch with energy metering

Max load current per channel
16 A
Mounting
DIN rail (panel)
Hub
No
469 MDL
In stock
Manufacturer photo (series): Sonoff POW Elite POWR320D 20 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail power meter switch with LCD displayManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Energy metering relays

Sonoff POW Elite POWR320D 20 A Wi-Fi DIN-rail power meter switch with LCD display

Max load current per channel
20 A
Mounting
DIN rail (panel)
Hub
No
599 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs