
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · MINI-ZB1GP
eWeLink (via a SONOFF Zigbee gateway) · Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; Bluetooth LE 2402–2480 MHz
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsThe Sonoff MINI-ZB1GP (MINI PM) is a Zigbee energy monitor with no relay: it is wired in series on the live conductor and only measures, never cutting the load. Range 0–16 A and up to 3840 W, bi-directional metering (solar production), Zigbee repeater. Requires a Zigbee hub and a neutral wire.
35 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: MINI-ZB1GP
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4), acts as a Zigbee repeater. Bluetooth is used for setup only [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredA Zigbee gateway is required. For eWeLink: SONOFF gateways (ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost, ZBDongle-P/-E); it also works with Home Assistant (ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT) and SmartThings. Philips hubs are not supported [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a hub or coordinatorVia a Zigbee coordinator: Zigbee2MQTT (supported since 2.11.0) or ZHA (needs a separate quirk script linked from the manufacturer's help page) [3] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesData travels over Zigbee inside the home; it works locally with Home Assistant via ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT. Remote access, cloud history and eWeLink notifications need internet [3] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink (via a SONOFF Zigbee gateway) [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | Silicon Labs EFR32MG21 [1] |
| Zigbee router (repeater) | Yes [3] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 180 mTo the gateway: 180 m by default, 250 m with Turbo mode. Test conditions are not stated [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Via a bridgeThrough the ZBBridge-U, iHost or Cube OS with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle acting as a Matter bridge [2] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; Bluetooth LE 2402–2480 MHz [1] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 10 dBmAt most 10 dBm for both Zigbee and Bluetooth LE (EU figures) [1] |
Metered lines — what it meansHow many separate lines or appliances are measured at once, each with its own readings. For modular systems the maximum including add-on modules is shown. | 1 [1] |
|---|---|
Load switching — what it meansWhether the device can itself switch the measured load on and off (built-in relay). Without a relay it only shows consumption. | NoNo relay: the device only measures; the load stays powered at all times [2] |
Measured values — what it meansWhich quantities are measured and shown in the maker's app. “Energy exported to the grid” means counting production, e.g. from a balcony solar kit. Via a third-party hub some of this data may be missing. | Voltage, Current, Power, energy (kWh), energy exported to the gridBi-directional metering: production, e.g. from a balcony solar kit, can be shown as negative power. The app also calculates electricity cost, including time-of-use tariffs [3] |
Consumption history storage — what it meansWhere consumption data is kept: in the maker's cloud, on a microSD card, or in device memory. This decides how far back history goes and whether it survives without internet. | Maker's cloud, device memoryHistory is kept in the eWeLink cloud: up to 1 year per the manual and help page, up to 180 days per the product page description. While offline, data accumulates in the device and syncs when the connection returns; nothing is recorded while the device is unpowered [3] |
Overload protection — what it meansWhat happens when current, voltage or power exceed the set threshold: the device cuts the load or only sends a notification. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel. | Notification onlyWhen current, voltage or power thresholds are exceeded, eWeLink sends a notification. The load can be cut only by another smart device through a scene [2] |
Current sensing method — what it meansIf current flows through the device, it is wired in series and limited by its own rating; current clamps go around a wire without cutting it; modular systems measure through separate units. | Current flows through the deviceWired in series on the live conductor: L in — L Out [1] |
|---|---|
Maximum measured current per line — what it meansUpper limit of current the device measures on one line. It should be at least the rating of the breaker protecting that line. | 16 ACurrent measuring range 0–16 A. A 16 A breaker (MCB or RCBO) must be installed upstream [1] |
Metering accuracy — what it meansMeasurement error stated by the manufacturer (±%). The smaller the figure, the closer the readings are to the utility meter. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Maximum measured power per line — what it meansThe highest power the device measures on one line, as stated by the manufacturer. | 3840 WPower measuring range 0–3840 W [1] |
Supply type — what it meansWhich supply the device is designed for: single-phase 230 V (most flats) or three-phase 400 V (some private houses). | Single-phaseSingle-phase 100–240 V~ only; connecting to a multi-phase supply may damage the device [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 HzVoltage measuring range: 100–240 V on the product page, 110–240 V in the manual [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | In a wall boxIndoor concealed installation: in a wall box or behind the appliance. A 60 mm deep wall box is recommended [2] |
|---|---|
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | Required [2] |
Terminal wire size — what it meansCross-section of copper wire the terminals accept. The line's wire must match the rating of its breaker. | 0.75–2.5 mm² (18–14 AWG), copper only, solid or stranded [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 32 × 29 × 15.9 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 14 g [1] |
| Housing material | Polycarbonate PC [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 10–90%Non-condensing [1] |
| Storage temperature | −30…70 °C [1] |
| Operating altitude | 2000 [1] |
| Pollution degree | II [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Energy metering relays

Energy metering relays
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoEnergy metering relays
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoEnergy metering relays
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.