
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · BASIC-ZB1GSP
Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub · eWeLink (via a SONOFF Zigbee gateway)
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsSingle-phase Zigbee DIN-rail relay rated 32 A / 7680 W: it measures voltage, current, power and energy and breaks live and neutral together. A compatible SONOFF Zigbee gateway is required.
38 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: BASIC-ZB1GSP
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Max load current per channel — what it meansThe highest current the relay switches and measures on one channel. As a guide at 230 V: 16 A ≈ 3.7 kW, 20 A ≈ 4.6 kW, 25 A ≈ 5.8 kW, 32 A ≈ 7.4 kW — compare with your water heater, underfloor heating or heater. | 32 ARated 100–240 V~, 32 A max. A 32 A MCB or RCBO must be installed upstream [1] |
|---|---|
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansMaximum resistive load per channel per the documentation: water heater, heater, underfloor heating. For motors and large power supplies the permitted power is lower. | 7680 W [1] |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | 32 ASingle-channel device: total current equals the channel current [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, single-phaseSingle-phase only; connecting to a multi-phase supply may damage the device [2] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [2] |
| Rated impulse voltage | 4 kV [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4); also acts as a network router [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredA compatible Zigbee gateway is required: ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost or a ZBDongle-P/-E USB adapter [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Via the maker's bridge hubInto Apple Home and Google Home via a SONOFF Matter bridge: ZBBridge-U, iHost or Cube OS with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle [3] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesVia a local Zigbee coordinator: the maker lists Home Assistant and Zigbee2MQTT compatibility. Cloud-free operation of SONOFF gateways in eWeLink is not described; while offline, energy data is kept on the device [3] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubVia a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT); the maker's table marks Home Assistant and Zigbee2MQTT as compatible [3] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink (via a SONOFF Zigbee gateway) [2] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | Telink TLSR8656 [2] |
| Zigbee | Zigbee 3.0, IEEE 802.15.4 [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Zigbee: 2405–2480 MHz (≤10 dBm) [2] |
| Zigbee router (repeater) | Yes [1] |
| Compatible gateways | Recommended: ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost; also ZBDongle-P, ZBDongle-E [2] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | DIN rail (panel)Fits a 35 mm DIN rail in the panel, directly after the circuit breaker [2] |
|---|---|
Terminal wire size — what it meansWhich wire sizes the terminals accept, in mm². High loads need cable of matching size, chosen by an electrician for the current and run length. | 4–10 mm² (11–6 AWG), solid or stranded copper only [1] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 84 × 66.5 × 18 mmAs documented. 18 mm is the width on the DIN rail (1 module) [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 93.5 g [1] |
| Housing material | Polycarbonate (PC), UL94 V-0 flame rating [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, RoHS, FCC, CP65, Zigbee 3.0, WWAAs on the product page; manual V1.0 lists CE/RoHS/FCC [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredLive and neutral are wired in and out; the relay breaks both [2] |
| Upstream protection | 32 A MCB or RCBO upstream [2] |
Channels — what it meansHow many separate circuits the relay switches and measures. A multi-channel unit tracks each panel circuit separately. | 1Single-channel relay for one panel circuit [2] |
|---|---|
Built-in display — what it meansA screen on the housing shows power, voltage and consumption right at the panel, no phone needed. | NoThe housing has only a button and two LEDs (red for the relay, blue for the network); no screen [2] |
Cut-off on set limits — what it meansThe device switches the load off by itself if current, power or voltage limits set in the app are exceeded. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel. | YesCurrent (up to 32 A), voltage and power limits are set in the app; when exceeded the load is cut off and can be restored remotely. When triggered, the red LED flashes rapidly [4] |
Wired wall switch input — what it meansWhether you can keep an ordinary wall switch or push button and wire it to the module, so the light works from both the switch and the app. Shows which switch types are supported; on dimmers a momentary button usually also adjusts brightness when held. | No inputThe wiring diagram shows only N and L input and output terminals; there is no wall switch input [2] |
| Double-pole switching (L and N) | YesOpens live and neutral at once for full isolation of the load [1] |
| Inching mode | Supported: auto-off or auto-on after 0.5 s to 23 h 59 min 59.5 s [4] |
| Switching cycles | 10 000“Automatic action: 10000 cycles” per the spec [2] |
Measured values — what it meansWhich values the device reports in the app. Energy in kWh lets you work out costs; voltage helps spot sags and surges on the line. | Voltage (V), current (A), power (W), energy (kWh)Real-time voltage, current, power and energy. Metering works only when the load neutral is connected to the device's output N terminal. Electricity cost tracking is not listed for this version [1] |
|---|---|
Measurement accuracy — what it meansMeasurement error per the documentation, e.g. ±2 % for power. Unless meter certification (such as MID) is stated, readings are for tracking use, not for billing with the supplier. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| History and cost tracking | 180-day energy history, data export [4] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −15…50 °C [2] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 10–90%Non-condensing [1] |
| Installation environment | Indoor only [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Energy metering relays

Energy metering relays

Energy metering relays
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoEnergy metering relays
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.