
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
GLEDOPTO · GL-S-014P
Zigbee, 2.4 GHz RF (maker's remotes) · Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A Zigbee 3.0 gateway is needed for app and voice control (the maker names Philips Hue, Amazon Echo Plus, SmartThings, ConBee II and Homey). A Gledopto 2.4 GHz remote controls the bulb directly without a hub.
Suitable gateways and hubsAn MR16 G5.3 spotlight on 12–24V: the same lamp in a low-voltage track or fitting turns RGB plus tunable 2200–6500K white, run from a Zigbee 3.0 gateway such as Philips Hue, Echo Plus, SmartThings, ConBee II or Homey.
28 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: GL-S-014P
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Base — what it meansThe thread or pin type that fits the bulb into the fitting; it must match the socket. E27 is the standard large screw, E14 the small screw, GU10 a twist-lock 230 V spot, GU5.3 (MR16) a pin spot usually running on 12 V. | GU5.3 (MR16)The manual says MR16; images show a two-pin GU5.3 base [1] |
|---|---|
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the bulb or strip can produce. “Tunable white” gives only shades of white from warm to cool. “RGB colour only” mixes red, green and blue, so white looks less natural. The “colour and white” options add separate white LEDs to the colours: one fixed shade (RGBW) or tunable (RGBCW). | Colour and tunable whiteRGB plus separate cool-white and warm-white LEDs (RGB+CCT): 2 RGB, 4 cool white and 4 warm white 3030 LEDs [2] |
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 300 lmThe maker states 250–300 lm; the upper figure is given. The mode (white or colour) it refers to is not stated [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2200–6500 K [2] |
Bulb shape — what it meansThe bulb's shape. It decides whether the bulb fits the shade and how it looks in an open fitting. The maker's exact designation (e.g. A60 — a 60 mm pear, ST64 — an elongated 64 mm bulb) is given in the note. | Reflector spot (PAR/MR)MR16 reflector spot, 49.5 mm diameter [2] |
Filament style (LED filaments) — what it meansThe LEDs are thin filaments under clear or tinted glass, so the bulb looks like a vintage incandescent and is often used in open fittings without a shade. Ordinary LED bulbs have frosted glass and give more diffused light. | No3030 LEDs under a PMMA lens; not a filament bulb [1] |
Beam angle — what it meansHow wide the cone of light is. Spots with a 24–40° beam give a directed pool of light for accents and highlighting objects; classic pear-shaped bulbs shine in almost all directions and suit general lighting. | 30°The manual table says "30°/120°" without explanation; which version is supplied is not stated [1] |
Colour rendering index (CRI) — what it meansHow natural the colours of objects look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (100 is like sunlight). Ra 80 is the usual level for living rooms; from 90 up, skin, food and fabrics look noticeably more natural. | 80Stated as ">80" [2] |
Rated lifespan — what it meansHours of use the maker states before brightness drops noticeably or the bulb fails. 15,000 h is roughly 10 years at 4 hours a day. It is an estimate, not a guarantee. | 50 000 hMaker’s infographic: LED chip life "50 thousand hours or so" [3] |
| LED configuration | 2 × 1.5 W RGB 3030; 4 × 1 W cool white 3030; 4 × 1 W warm white 3030 [2] |
| Stepless dimming | YesBrightness from 1 to 100 % [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Zigbee, 2.4 GHz RF (maker's remotes)Zigbee 3.0 plus Gledopto’s own 2.4 GHz RF link for the GL-RC-006Z, GL-RC-009 and GL-W-001Z remotes [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredA Zigbee 3.0 gateway is needed for app and voice control (the maker names Philips Hue, Amazon Echo Plus, SmartThings, ConBee II and Homey). A Gledopto 2.4 GHz remote controls the bulb directly without a hub [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoThe maker lists Zigbee and 2.4G RF only; Matter is not claimed [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubZigbee 3.0 device: in Home Assistant through a Zigbee coordinator (the maker’s list includes ConBee II). Gledopto itself does not mention Home Assistant [2] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesZigbee commands travel over the hub’s local network and the 2.4 GHz RF remote works directly. Whether the app and scenes work without internet depends on the chosen hub [2] |
Voice assistants — what it meansWhich voice assistants the module works with, per the maker. Commands like 'turn on the air conditioner' go through the cloud, so internet access is needed. | Amazon AlexaVia an Amazon Echo with a built-in Zigbee hub (Echo Plus) or another compatible gateway. Other assistants are not named directly [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | The Zigbee hub’s app (e.g. Philips Hue, Amazon Alexa, SmartThings, Homey) [2] |
| Zigbee version | Zigbee 3.0Stated in the product line name ("ZigBee 3.0 Pro") and on the maker’s images [1] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 20 m2.4 GHz RF remote range "at least 20 m", conditions not stated; the lamps relay the remote’s signal to each other [2] |
2.4 GHz RF remote — what it meansWhether the maker's 2.4 GHz radio remote or wall panel can be paired with the controller. Such a remote talks to the controller directly, without the app or a hub. | GL-RC-006Z, GL-RC-009, GL-W-001Z [2] |
| Compatible hubs | Philips Hue, Amazon Echo Plus, SmartThings, ConBee II, Homey — tested by Gledopto; Homee — reported by customers, without white (CCT) control [2] |
Bulb supply — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Low voltage (12–24 V) [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 12–24 V AC/DC [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 5 W [2] |
Dimensions (diameter × height) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Ø49.5 × 51 mmDiameter × height [1] |
|---|---|
| Housing material | Aluminium and plastic [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…45 °C [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A Zigbee 3.0 gateway is needed for app and voice control (the maker names Philips Hue, Amazon Echo Plus, SmartThings, ConBee II and Homey). A Gledopto 2.4 GHz remote controls the bulb directly without a hub.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs
Model: MJDPL01YL

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.