
Smart bulbs
Sonoff B05-BL-A60 smart Wi-Fi RGBCW LED bulb E27 9 W 806 lm
- Base
- E27
- Light colour
- Colour and tunable white
- Luminous flux
- 806 lm
Sonoff · B02-F-A60
Wi-Fi
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Of the two Sonoff filament bulbs, the A60 is the everyday one: classic pear shape, 700 lm versus 600 lm on the ST64, and cool white up to 6500 K.
The Wi-Fi bulb connects straight to a 2.4 GHz router; no gateway needed.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-B02-F-A60 · Document model: B02-F-A60
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Base — what it meansThe thread or pin type that fits the bulb into the fitting; it must match the socket. E27 is the standard large screw, E14 the small screw, GU10 a twist-lock 230 V spot, GU5.3 (MR16) a pin spot usually running on 12 V. | E27 [1] |
|---|---|
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the bulb or strip can produce. “Tunable white” gives only shades of white from warm to cool. “RGB colour only” mixes red, green and blue, so white looks less natural. The “colour and white” options add separate white LEDs to the colours: one fixed shade (RGBW) or tunable (RGBCW). | Tunable white (warm–cool)White shades 2200–6500 K and brightness only; no colour mode [1] |
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 700 lm [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2200–6500 K [1] |
Bulb shape — what it meansThe bulb's shape. It decides whether the bulb fits the shade and how it looks in an open fitting. The maker's exact designation (e.g. A60 — a 60 mm pear, ST64 — an elongated 64 mm bulb) is given in the note. | Classic pear (A)A60 shape, clear glass [1] |
Filament style (LED filaments) — what it meansThe LEDs are thin filaments under clear or tinted glass, so the bulb looks like a vintage incandescent and is often used in open fittings without a shade. Ordinary LED bulbs have frosted glass and give more diffused light. | YesFilament bulb: LED filaments under clear glass [1] |
Beam angle — what it meansHow wide the cone of light is. Spots with a 24–40° beam give a directed pool of light for accents and highlighting objects; classic pear-shaped bulbs shine in almost all directions and suit general lighting. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Colour rendering index (CRI) — what it meansHow natural the colours of objects look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (100 is like sunlight). Ra 80 is the usual level for living rooms; from 90 up, skin, food and fabrics look noticeably more natural. | 80Stated as "≥Ra80" — at least 80 [1] |
Rated lifespan — what it meansHours of use the maker states before brightness drops noticeably or the bulb fails. 15,000 h is roughly 10 years at 4 hours a day. It is an estimate, not a guarantee. | 15 000 h [1] |
| Stepless dimming | Yes [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-FiWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz only [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededThe Wi-Fi bulb connects straight to a 2.4 GHz router; no gateway needed [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Voice assistants — what it meansWhich voice assistants the module works with, per the maker. Commands like 'turn on the air conditioner' go through the cloud, so internet access is needed. | Amazon Alexa, Google AssistantSamsung SmartThings compatibility is also stated [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink [1] |
Bulb supply — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Mains 230 V [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220–240 V AC, 50 Hz [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 7 W [1] |
Dimensions (diameter × height) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 60 × 104 mmDiameter × height [1] |
|---|---|
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE (RED 2014/53/EU, RoHS, ErP 2009/125/EC) [3] |
| Glass colour | cyanOn the official photos the glass looks almost clear [2] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs
Model: MJDPL01YL
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.