
Smart bulbs
Gledopto GL-S-014P MR16 GU5.3 Zigbee 3.0 RGB+CCT 12–24V AC/DC spotlight 5W
- Base
- GU5.3 (MR16)
- Light colour
- Colour and tunable white
- Luminous flux
- 300 lm
Xiaomi · MJDPL01YL
Wi-Fi
Check the supported network band.
Manufacturer images
Screw it into any standard E27 socket and set colour, white temperature and brightness from the Xiaomi Home app or by voice.
Connects to the app directly over Wi-Fi. A Xiaomi gateway is needed only for scenarios with Xiaomi sensors (door, motion).
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: GPX4021GL · Document model: MJDPL01YL
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Base — what it meansThe thread or pin type that fits the bulb into the fitting; it must match the socket. E27 is the standard large screw, E14 the small screw, GU10 a twist-lock 230 V spot, GU5.3 (MR16) a pin spot usually running on 12 V. | E27 [1] |
|---|---|
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the bulb or strip can produce. “Tunable white” gives only shades of white from warm to cool. “RGB colour only” mixes red, green and blue, so white looks less natural. The “colour and white” options add separate white LEDs to the colours: one fixed shade (RGBW) or tunable (RGBCW). | Colour and tunable white16 million colours and white colour temperature 1700–6500 K are stated. Xiaomi does not say whether there are separate white LEDs [2] |
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 950 lmMaximum; Xiaomi gives a 69 W incandescent equivalent [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 1700–6500 K [1] |
Bulb shape — what it meansThe bulb's shape. It decides whether the bulb fits the shade and how it looks in an open fitting. The maker's exact designation (e.g. A60 — a 60 mm pear, ST64 — an elongated 64 mm bulb) is given in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Filament style (LED filaments) — what it meansThe LEDs are thin filaments under clear or tinted glass, so the bulb looks like a vintage incandescent and is often used in open fittings without a shade. Ordinary LED bulbs have frosted glass and give more diffused light. | NoFrosted polycarbonate diffuser body [2] |
Beam angle — what it meansHow wide the cone of light is. Spots with a 24–40° beam give a directed pool of light for accents and highlighting objects; classic pear-shaped bulbs shine in almost all directions and suit general lighting. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Colour rendering index (CRI) — what it meansHow natural the colours of objects look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (100 is like sunlight). Ra 80 is the usual level for living rooms; from 90 up, skin, food and fabrics look noticeably more natural. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Rated lifespan — what it meansHours of use the maker states before brightness drops noticeably or the bulb fails. 15,000 h is roughly 10 years at 4 hours a day. It is an estimate, not a guarantee. | 25 000 h"Approx. 25,000 h"; rated for 125,000 on/off cycles [1] |
| On/off cycles | 125 000 [1] |
| Incandescent equivalent | 69 W [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Wi-FiWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | No hub neededConnects to the app directly over Wi-Fi. A Xiaomi gateway is needed only for scenarios with Xiaomi sensors (door, motion) [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoThe official specs list only Wi-Fi; Matter is not claimed [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Voice assistants — what it meansWhich voice assistants the module works with, per the maker. Commands like 'turn on the air conditioner' go through the cloud, so internet access is needed. | Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Mi Home / Xiaomi Home [2] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 17.41 dBm [1] |
| Phone requirements | Android 4.4 / iOS 9.0 or later [1] |
Bulb supply — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Mains 230 V [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 0.07 A [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 9 W [1] |
Dimensions (diameter × height) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Ø55 × 120 mmDiameter × height [1] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–85% [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Bulb, user manual, warranty notice [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs

Smart bulbs
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.