Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YP-0241
A Yeelight Pro U-Series trim; a terminal block for the mains connection; a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway for control · Yeelight Pro (via a Bluetooth Mesh gateway)
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the body colour, wattage, beam angle and dimensions in the model name and specifications.
The Yeelight Pro app, scenes, remotes and voice assistants work through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), purchased separately.
Suitable gateways and hubsA 12W spotlight module for Yeelight Pro U-Series trims: 800lm, Ra 90, 2700–5700K tunable white, dimming to 0.01%, a compact separate driver and Bluetooth Mesh.
23 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0241
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 800 lmThe same in the manual, the brochure and on en.yeelight.com, for all beam angles [1] |
|---|---|
Beam angle — what it meansHow widely the light spreads. A narrow beam (up to 25°) picks out a single object with a spot; 30–40° gives directed light on a table or wall; 60° and wider gives even light on the floor and general lighting. For the same luminous flux a narrow beam gives a smaller but brighter spot. | 36°Model YP-0241 is 36° per the manual’s parameter table and the brochure; the series is also made with 24° (YP-0240) and 58° (YP-0242) [1] |
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the fixture can give: one shade of white, tunable white from warm to cool, or colour as well. Tunable white lets you, for example, make the light warm in the evening and neutral during the day. | Tunable white (CCT)Adjustable colour temperature 2700–5700 K; the documents mention no colour (RGB) mode [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2700–5700 KPer this SKU’s manual (description and table) and the Yeelight Pro brochure (2023). The series page on en.yeelight.com gives 2700–6000 K [1] |
Colour rendering index (CRI, Ra) — what it meansHow natural colours look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (Ra). At Ra 80 colours look slightly duller; at Ra 90 and above skin, food, wood and fabrics look closer to how they do in daylight. | 90The manual gives 90, the brochure Ra90, en.yeelight.com Ra>90 [1] |
Minimum dimming level — what it meansHow far the light can be dimmed, as a share of full brightness. The smaller the number, the dimmer it can go at night or during a slow fade: for example, 1% and 0.1% look clearly different in a dark room. | 0.01%The same in the manual (0.01%), the brochure (0.01–100%) and on en.yeelight.com [1] |
Glare rating (UGR) — what it meansHow much the light dazzles when you glance at it from the side. The lower the number, the less discomfort: UGR below 19 is the norm for workspaces, below 16 for calm lighting. Many makers do not publish it. | 10The Yeelight Pro brochure (2023) says “UGR < 10”, i.e. below 10; the manual does not state it [2] |
Tilt angle — what it meansHow many degrees the light-emitting part can be tilted inside the housing to aim at a wall or picture without changing the ceiling hole. Not applicable to fixed lights. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| User-replaceable light source | NoThe light source may be replaced only by the manufacturer, its service agent or a similarly qualified person [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 12 W [1] |
|---|---|
Driver (power supply) — what it meansWhere the LED power supply sits. Built into the housing means the fixture connects straight to the 230 V wires; a separate box on a cable needs room above the ceiling or next to the fixture. | Separate box on a cableThe manual’s drawing shows the driver as a separate box on the module’s cable. The brochure and en.yeelight.com call it an “ultra-compact power supply” [1] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.09 WPer the manual’s description (“0.09W ultra-low standby power consumption”) [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220 V~, 50/60 Hz, 0.11 AThe leads connect to live (L) and neutral (N); the terminal block is not included and installation must be done by a qualified person [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth Meshen.yeelight.com says “Wireless Connection: BLE Mesh”; the manual’s table says “Bluetooth” [3] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredThe module works in the Yeelight Pro system: the export manual describes adding it in the Yeelight Pro app and running “Bind All” but does not name the gateway explicitly. Yeelight’s Chinese manuals for Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh lights state that the app and smart control need a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (e.g. the S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Compatibility | Yeelight Pro U-Series trims: square, square double-head, round 3″, round 3″ waterproof (sold separately)Trim list per the module manual; the module is inserted into the trim and screwed down and cannot be fitted to a ceiling without one [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight Pro (via a Bluetooth Mesh gateway)The device is added in the Yeelight Pro app by scanning the MAC-address QR code on the housing or box, then “Bind All” is run [1] |
Recess depth — what it meansHow much free space above the ceiling the light needs. Matters for stretch and suspended ceilings with a small gap and where beams or pipes run above the ceiling. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Φ58.5 × 53.6 mmModule diameter × height; install size Φ50 mm [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | CeilingFits into a U-Series trim that is held in the ceiling hole by springs [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer variant | YP-0241Model YP-0241 (36°) per the manual’s parameter table; the same in the brochure [1] |
| Manufacturer certifications | CE: declaration of conformity with Directive 2014/53/EU (RED)Qingdao Yeelink declaration for types YP-0240/YP-0241/YP-0242 in the manual [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–85%Relative humidity (RH) [1] |
| Required components | A Yeelight Pro U-Series trim; a terminal block for the mains connection; a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway for controlThe terminal block is not included (per the manual) [1] |
|---|
The module fits only into a Yeelight Pro U-Series trim, ordered separately; the app and scenes also need a Yeelight Pro gateway.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
The Yeelight Pro app, scenes, remotes and voice assistants work through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), purchased separately.
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

Wall dimmers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.