Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Yeelight · YLP109

Yeelight Pro P20 magnetic track spotlight 7W, 15°, Bluetooth Mesh, black

Price to be confirmedPre-order
Magnetic track lights
Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Price to be confirmedPre-order
What it needs to work

Adding the fixture to the Yeelight Pro app, scenes and remote control require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately.

Suitable gateways and hubs
Check compatibility
Track system
Yeelight Pro P20 — surface track
Luminous flux
450 lm
Beam angle
15°

7W spotlight for the P20 surface magnetic track system: 450lm, Ra≥90, tunable 2700–6000K colour temperature and individual control of each fixture over Bluetooth Mesh.

17 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

Document model: YLP109

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Model and version2
Track system — what it means

Which magnetic system the item belongs to. Tracks, lights, connectors and power supplies of different systems do not fit each other: the track profile and supply voltage differ, so every part of one run must come from the same system.

Yeelight Pro P20 — surface trackThe manual allows use only with the Yeelight Pro P20 magnetic track and the Yeelight Pro P20 driver [1]
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

Black [2]
Lighting10
Light type — what it means

The form defines the kind of light. A spot gives a directed pool of light, a linear light a diffused strip of light, a grille a row of small directed lenses; a folding grille lets you tilt the lens block, and a pendant lowers the light below the track.

Spot (cylinder) [1]
Luminous flux — what it means

How much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up.

450 lm [2]
Beam angle — what it means

How widely the light spreads. A narrow beam (up to 25°) picks out a single object with a spot; 30–40° gives directed light on a table or wall; 60° and wider gives even light on the floor and general lighting. For the same luminous flux a narrow beam gives a smaller but brighter spot.

15°Model YLP109 is made with a 15° or a 24° beam; this item is the 15° version [2]
Colour temperature — what it means

The range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same.

2700–6000 K [1]
Colour rendering index (CRI, Ra) — what it means

How natural colours look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (Ra). At Ra 80 colours look slightly duller; at Ra 90 and above skin, food, wood and fabrics look closer to how they do in daylight.

90The cn.yeelight.com catalogue and the Yeelight Pro brochure state Ra≥90 (at least 90), the manual states 90 [1]
Minimum dimming level — what it means

How far the light can be dimmed, as a share of full brightness. The smaller the number, the dimmer it can go at night or during a slow fade: for example, 1% and 0.1% look clearly different in a dark room.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Tilt angle — what it means

How many degrees the light-emitting part can be tilted to aim light at a wall, picture or table. Not applicable to lights with a fixed body.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Rotation angle — what it means

How many degrees the fixture turns around its vertical axis. Together with tilt it decides where the beam can be aimed without remounting the fixture.

Not stated by the manufacturer
LED rated lifetime — what it means

Rated life in hours as stated by the maker, usually until light output falls to 70% of the initial value. 25,000 h is about 8.5 years at 8 hours a day.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Replaceable light source
NoPer the manual the light source cannot be replaced; at the end of its life the whole light is replaced [3]
Power2
Rated power — what it means

The rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use.

7 W [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

42 V ⎓ from the P20 driverConnecting the light or the track directly to mains is prohibited and destroys the light [1]
Connectivity and compatibility5
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Bluetooth MeshBuilt-in Bluetooth Mesh module; the specification table of the manual says “Bluetooth” [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

RequiredPer the manual, connecting to the app and smart control require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately [3]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Yeelight Pro [1]
Housing and installation3
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

118 × 42 × 100 mm [2]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Installation environment — what it means

Where the manufacturer allows the sensor to be used. Indoor models are not built for rain, frost or direct sun.

IndoorIndoor use only; the manual prohibits use in humid conditions and covering the light [1]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

0–85% [1]

Works only with the Yeelight Pro P20 magnetic track and P20 driver (DC 42V). Not compatible with the recessed E-series/Z1 track (48V) or other brands' magnetic systems; control requires a Yeelight Pro gateway.

Differences between manufacturer documents

The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.

  • Supply voltage: The Yeelight Pro brochure (2023) lists a DC 45 V output for the P20 driver, while the lamp manuals give a 42 V input

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Light aimed where you need it.

Track lights fit the track of their own series: add, move and aim them. Brightness and colour temperature are set in the app and scenes; what you need for this is listed next to the price.

  • Easy to reposition on the track
  • Brightness and colour temperature scenes
See the complete solution

What to check before buying

  • Check the track series and type: the light fits only a compatible track of its own series. Size the track power supply with headroom for every light on the line.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

Adding the fixture to the Yeelight Pro app, scenes and remote control require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately.

Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, greyManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

BLE (Bluetooth Mesh) · Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh devices

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz
Power source
DC adapter

Model: YP-0194

Price to be confirmedRequest
Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S Series YP-0194 central gateway for Yeelight Pro, DC 5V 1A, greyManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

BLE (Bluetooth Mesh) · Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh devices

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Yeelight Pro S Series YP-0194 central gateway for Yeelight Pro, DC 5V 1A, grey

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz
Power source
DC adapter
Price to be confirmedRequest
Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, blackManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Touch control panels

Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, black

Screen size
6.9″
Built-in gateway
Bluetooth Mesh gateway
Max current per channel
16 A

Model: YP-0717

Price to be confirmedRequest
Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, white

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Touch control panels

Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, white

Screen size
6.9″
Built-in gateway
Bluetooth Mesh gateway
Max current per channel
16 A

Model: YP-0717

Price to be confirmedRequest

Similar devices

Gledopto GL-SPI-206W Tuya Wi-Fi addressable SPI pixel LED controller

GLEDOPTO

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Check the supported network band.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

LED strip controllers

Gledopto GL-SPI-206W Tuya Wi-Fi addressable SPI pixel LED controller

Supported strip types
Addressable RGB, Addressable RGBW
Maximum total current
15 A
Strip control type
Addressable strips (pixels)
549 MDL
In stock
Gledopto GL-C-218M Matter-over-Wi-Fi RGB+CCT LED strip controller

GLEDOPTO

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Matter · Apple Home, Amazon Alexa, Google Home (via Matter)

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Matter

Check the supported network band.

LED strip controllers

Gledopto GL-C-218M Matter-over-Wi-Fi RGB+CCT LED strip controller

Supported strip types
RGB+CCT
Maximum total current
20 A
Strip control type
Standard strips (PWM)
419 MDL
In stock
Gledopto GL-C-017WL-D ESP32 WLED addressable LED controller, 4 outputs, UART

GLEDOPTO

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

LED strip controllers

Gledopto GL-C-017WL-D ESP32 WLED addressable LED controller, 4 outputs, UART

Supported strip types
Addressable RGB, Addressable RGBW
Maximum total current
15 A
Strip control type
Addressable strips (pixels)
499 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Orb-DIM MINI-DIM-E Matter Wi-Fi wall dimmer switch with physical buttons

Sonoff

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Matter · eWeLink; any Matter app (Apple Home, Google Home, Amazon Alexa, SmartThings, Home Assistant)

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Matter · Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n20: 2412–2472 MHz, 802.11 n40: 2422–2462 MHz; Bluetooth LE: 2402–2480 MHz

Check the supported network band.

Wall dimmers

Sonoff Orb-DIM MINI-DIM-E Matter Wi-Fi wall dimmer switch with physical buttons

Channels
1
Hub
No
Max power per channel
400 W
899 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs