Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YLP108
Bluetooth Mesh
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the body colour, wattage, beam angle and dimensions in the model name and specifications.
Adding the fixture to the Yeelight Pro app, scenes and remote control require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately.
Suitable gateways and hubsFolding 5-head fixture for the P20 magnetic track: light can be aimed at an angle, 13.5W, 600lm, Ra≥90, 2700–6000K, individual control over Bluetooth Mesh.
18 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YLP108
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Track system — what it meansWhich magnetic system the item belongs to. Tracks, lights, connectors and power supplies of different systems do not fit each other: the track profile and supply voltage differ, so every part of one run must come from the same system. | Yeelight Pro P20 — surface trackThe manual allows use only with the Yeelight Pro P20 magnetic track and the Yeelight Pro P20 driver [1] |
|---|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Black [2] |
Light type — what it meansThe form defines the kind of light. A spot gives a directed pool of light, a linear light a diffused strip of light, a grille a row of small directed lenses; a folding grille lets you tilt the lens block, and a pendant lowers the light below the track. | Folding grilleThe manual calls it Magnetic Folding Grille Light, the brochure Magnetic Folding Spotlight [1] |
|---|---|
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 600 lm [2] |
Beam angle — what it meansHow widely the light spreads. A narrow beam (up to 25°) picks out a single object with a spot; 30–40° gives directed light on a table or wall; 60° and wider gives even light on the floor and general lighting. For the same luminous flux a narrow beam gives a smaller but brighter spot. | 60°The Yeelight Pro brochure (2023, p. 57) and the product-card summary on cn.yeelight.com give 60°; the per-colour parameter records in the same catalogue show 38° [4] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2700–6000 K [1] |
Colour rendering index (CRI, Ra) — what it meansHow natural colours look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (Ra). At Ra 80 colours look slightly duller; at Ra 90 and above skin, food, wood and fabrics look closer to how they do in daylight. | 90The cn.yeelight.com catalogue and the Yeelight Pro brochure state Ra≥90 (at least 90), the manual states 90 [1] |
Minimum dimming level — what it meansHow far the light can be dimmed, as a share of full brightness. The smaller the number, the dimmer it can go at night or during a slow fade: for example, 1% and 0.1% look clearly different in a dark room. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Tilt angle — what it meansHow many degrees the light-emitting part can be tilted to aim light at a wall, picture or table. Not applicable to lights with a fixed body. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Rotation angle — what it meansHow many degrees the fixture turns around its vertical axis. Together with tilt it decides where the beam can be aimed without remounting the fixture. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
LED rated lifetime — what it meansRated life in hours as stated by the maker, usually until light output falls to 70% of the initial value. 25,000 h is about 8.5 years at 8 hours a day. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Replaceable light source | NoPer the manual the light source cannot be replaced; at the end of its life the whole light is replaced [3] |
| Number of lens heads | 5Brochure: “5 heads”; cn.yeelight.com catalogue: “5头” [4] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 13.5 W [1] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 42 V ⎓ from the P20 driverConnecting the light or the track directly to mains is prohibited and destroys the light [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth Mesh [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredPer the manual, connecting to the app and smart control require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately [3] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight Pro [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 135 × 32 × 87 mmL × W × H per the cn.yeelight.com catalogue [2] |
|---|---|
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Installation environment — what it meansWhere the manufacturer allows the sensor to be used. Indoor models are not built for rain, frost or direct sun. | IndoorIndoor use only; the manual prohibits use in humid conditions and covering the light [1] |
Works only with the Yeelight Pro P20 magnetic track and P20 driver (DC 42V). Not compatible with the recessed E-series/Z1 track (48V) or other brands' magnetic systems; control requires a Yeelight Pro gateway.
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
Track lights fit the track of their own series: add, move and aim them. Brightness and colour temperature are set in the app and scenes; what you need for this is listed next to the price.
CasaSmart
Adding the fixture to the Yeelight Pro app, scenes and remote control require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately.
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

Wall dimmers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.