Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YP-0522
Yeelight Pro (via a Bluetooth Mesh gateway)
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the body colour, wattage, beam angle and dimensions in the model name and specifications.
App control, scenes and voice assistants require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately.
Suitable gateways and hubsA twelve-head grille for the Yeelight Pro E20 recessed magnetic track: directional 36° light, 12W, 830lm, Ra≥90, 2700–5700K colour temperature over Bluetooth Mesh.
18 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0522
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Track system — what it meansWhich magnetic system the item belongs to. Tracks, lights, connectors and power supplies of different systems do not fit each other: the track profile and supply voltage differ, so every part of one run must come from the same system. | Yeelight Pro E20 — recessed trackManual: the product is intended only for the matching E-series magnetic track; the cn.yeelight.com catalogue lists it in the “E20 recessed magnetic track” series [1] |
|---|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Black [1] |
| Manufacturer certifications | Standards GB 7000.1, GB 7000.201, GB/T 17743; radio module CMIIT ID 2020DP10799Chinese national standards and the radio-module approval code from the manual; CE marking is not mentioned in the documents checked [2] |
Light type — what it meansThe form defines the kind of light. A spot gives a directed pool of light, a linear light a diffused strip of light, a grille a row of small directed lenses; a folding grille lets you tilt the lens block, and a pendant lowers the light below the track. | Grille (row of lenses)Grille light (格栅灯) with 12 lenses in one housing [2] |
|---|---|
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 830 lmPer the cn.yeelight.com catalogue and the 2023 Yeelight catalogue (version YP-0060); the YP-0522 manual gives no luminous flux [1] |
Beam angle — what it meansHow widely the light spreads. A narrow beam (up to 25°) picks out a single object with a spot; 30–40° gives directed light on a table or wall; 60° and wider gives even light on the floor and general lighting. For the same luminous flux a narrow beam gives a smaller but brighter spot. | 36° [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2700–5700 KFor version YP-0060, the cn.yeelight.com and 2023 Yeelight catalogues state 2700–6000 K [2] |
Colour rendering index (CRI, Ra) — what it meansHow natural colours look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (Ra). At Ra 80 colours look slightly duller; at Ra 90 and above skin, food, wood and fabrics look closer to how they do in daylight. | 90Ra ≥ 90, a guaranteed minimum [2] |
Minimum dimming level — what it meansHow far the light can be dimmed, as a share of full brightness. The smaller the number, the dimmer it can go at night or during a slow fade: for example, 1% and 0.1% look clearly different in a dark room. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
LED rated lifetime — what it meansRated life in hours as stated by the maker, usually until light output falls to 70% of the initial value. 25,000 h is about 8.5 years at 8 hours a day. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| User-replaceable light source | NoThe light source may be replaced only by the manufacturer, its service agent or a similarly qualified person [2] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 12 W [2] |
|---|---|
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 48 V DC (from the E-series track power supply)Manual: 48 V low-voltage system; the power supply (LED driver) is wired to 220–240 V~ mains and placed inside the track. The 48 V DC output of the E-series power supply is stated in the 2023 Yeelight catalogue [2] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshBuilt-in Bluetooth Mesh module; each light can be controlled individually [2] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | RequiredApp control, scenes and voice assistants require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Compatibility | Only the Yeelight Pro E-series (E20) recessed magnetic track with its 48 V power supplyManual: the product fits only the matching magnetic track; it does not fit the P20 surface track or other brands' tracks [2] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight Pro (via a Bluetooth Mesh gateway)The light is added in the app by scanning the MAC-address QR code on the housing once the gateway is set up; the Chinese manual names the apps 易来 and 易来服务端 (for installers) [2] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 222 × 22 × 43.5 mmL × W × H per the cn.yeelight.com catalogue (version YP-0060) [1] |
|---|---|
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 164 g [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Track, Magnetic [2] |
Fits only the Yeelight Pro E-series recessed track (E20/Z1) with a 48V supply; it does not fit the P20 track or other brands' tracks.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
Track lights fit the track of their own series: add, move and aim them. Brightness and colour temperature are set in the app and scenes; what you need for this is listed next to the price.
CasaSmart
App control, scenes and voice assistants require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately.
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

Wall dimmers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.