Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YP-0793
Yeelight Pro (via a Bluetooth Mesh gateway)
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
The exact model photo is coming soon.
The Yeelight Pro app, scenes, remotes and voice assistants work through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), purchased separately.
Suitable gateways and hubsAn E-Series surface-mounted cylinder spotlight for ceilings with no void: 36° beam, 720lm, 2700–5700K tunable white, Ra 95, dimming to 0.01% and Bluetooth Mesh in Yeelight Pro.
18 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0793
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Fixture type — what it meansThe shape and purpose of the fixture. A fixed cylinder shines straight down for general or zone lighting; an adjustable spot can be aimed at a picture, table or wall; a flush ceiling lamp spreads diffused light across the whole room. | Surface spotlight, adjustableThe “E系列明装筒射灯” series consists of a surface cylinder downlight and a surface spotlight; the series description says the spotlight is adjustable in direction (“射灯万向调节”). Rotation and tilt angles are not given [1] |
|---|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | BlackThe catalogue lists “白色/黑色” (white/black) for YP-0793; our item is black [1] |
| Manufacturer variant | YP-0793The catalogue gives YP-0793 for the 24° version (white, 1-000008098); no separate code is published for our 36° version [1] |
Luminous flux — what it meansHow much light the fixture or bulb gives at full brightness, in lumens. As a guide, about 800 lm is roughly what a 60 W incandescent bulb gave. A room is usually lit by several sources, and their flux adds up. | 720 lmThe cn.yeelight.com catalogue gives 720 lm in the shared YP-0793 table with the beam angle “24°/36°”; the 36° version has no separate listing [1] |
|---|---|
Beam angle — what it meansHow widely the light spreads. A narrow beam (up to 25°) picks out a single object with a spot; 30–40° gives directed light on a table or wall; 60° and wider gives even light on the floor and general lighting. For the same luminous flux a narrow beam gives a smaller but brighter spot. | 36°The catalogue gives two YP-0793 versions, 24° and 36°; the main catalogue listing is the 24° version (1-000008098). Our item is the 36° version [1] |
Light colour — what it meansWhat light the fixture can give: one shade of white, tunable white from warm to cool, or colour as well. Tunable white lets you, for example, make the light warm in the evening and neutral during the day. | Tunable white (CCT)Adjustable colour temperature 2700–5700 K; the catalogue mentions no colour (RGB) mode [1] |
Colour temperature — what it meansThe range of white shades in kelvin: 2700 K is warm like an incandescent bulb, 4000 K neutral, 5700 K and above cool, close to daylight. If the shade is fixed, both values are the same. | 2700–5700 K [1] |
Colour rendering index (CRI, Ra) — what it meansHow natural colours look under this light, on a scale up to 100 (Ra). At Ra 80 colours look slightly duller; at Ra 90 and above skin, food, wood and fabrics look closer to how they do in daylight. | 95Ra 95 per the cn.yeelight.com parameter table [1] |
Minimum dimming level — what it meansHow far below full brightness the light can be smoothly dimmed. The smaller the number (for example 0.1% or 0.01%), the fainter the dimmest setting and the smoother the fade-in, with no visible jump at the start. | 0.01%The cn.yeelight.com catalogue gives the dimming depth as “万分级”, i.e. one ten-thousandth (0.01 %) of full brightness [1] |
Tilt angle — what it meansHow many degrees the light head can be tilted to aim the light at a wall, an object or a work surface. If it tilts both ways (for example ±25°), the tilt in one direction is shown and the full range is in the note. Does not apply to fixed fixtures. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Rotation angle — what it meansHow many degrees the fixture turns around its vertical axis. Together with tilt it decides where the beam can be aimed without remounting the fixture. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Glare rating (UGR) — what it meansHow much the fixture dazzles when you look towards it: the lower the number, the less glare. As a guide, offices normally require UGR below 19. Many makers of home light fixtures do not publish this value. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshProduct attributes: Bluetooth module, version “BT Mesh”, Yeelight Pro system support [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredThe Yeelight Pro app, scenes, remotes and voice assistants require a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), sold separately [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Voice assistants — what it meansWhich voice assistants the module works with, per the maker. Commands like 'turn on the air conditioner' go through the cloud, so internet access is needed. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight Pro (via a Bluetooth Mesh gateway) [1] |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Driver (power supply) — what it meansWhere the LED power supply sits. Built into the housing means the fixture connects straight to the 230 V wires; a separate box on a cable needs room above the ceiling or next to the fixture. | Built into the housingProduct attributes: the power supply is built into the housing (“外壳内置”), isolated, with constant-voltage DC output; mains connection via safety terminals (“安规接线端子”) [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP20IP20 for the light and for the built-in power supply. From the product attributes in the cn.yeelight.com catalogue data (not shown in the page’s parameter table). Dry rooms only [1] |
|---|---|
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Φ80 × 105 mmDiameter × height (projection from the ceiling) [1] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | CeilingSurface-mounted on the ceiling (“明装”), no recess needed [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °CFrom the product attributes in the cn.yeelight.com catalogue data (not shown in the page’s parameter table) [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | up to 85%Up to 85 % RH. From the product attributes in the cn.yeelight.com catalogue data (not shown in the page’s parameter table) [1] |
The light is controlled over Bluetooth Mesh only within the Yeelight Pro system: the app and scenes need an S20 Gateway or S Series Hub, sold separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
The Yeelight Pro app, scenes, remotes and voice assistants work through a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series Hub), purchased separately.
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

LED strip controllers

Wall dimmers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.