
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · SNZB-04PR2
Via a Zigbee coordinator / hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsZigbee door/window sensor on two AAA batteries (up to 3 years, included) with tamper detection. The magnet mounts horizontally (gap under 30 mm) or vertically (under 15 mm) and can come out of its housing; a Zigbee gateway is required.
25 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: SNZB-04PR2
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeManual: Zigbee (IEEE 802.15.4), 2405–2480 MHz; the official spec graphic says Zigbee 3.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub required'A Zigbee gateway is needed.' Recommended SONOFF gateways: ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost; the first-generation ZBBridge reports only open/close and battery [2] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 100 mOpen area [4] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator / hubVia ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle; ZHA currently needs the maker's script [3] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLinkVia the eWeLink cloud the status is available in Alexa, Google Home, SmartThings, Alice and IFTTT; in Apple Home through a Matter bridge [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | TLSR8656F512ET32 [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Via a bridgeApple Home via a Matter bridge: ZBBridge-U, iHost or eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF dongle [2] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2405–2480 MHz, ≤10 dBm [1] |
Maximum magnet gap — what it meansThe largest gap between sensor and magnet at installation at which the closed state is still detected reliably. It matters on doors and windows where the leaf and frame are not flush. | 30 mmWith the magnet mounted horizontally the gap must be under 30 mm; mounted vertically, under 15 mm [1] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Adhesive tapeWith 3M adhesive tape; the magnet can be mounted horizontally or vertically and taken out of its housing where space is tight. Mounting height up to 2 m [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Sensor: 90 × 26 × 13.5 mm; magnet: 31 × 14 × 6.5 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 45.1 gWith batteries [1] |
| Installation environment | Indoors [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, FCC, RoHS [1] |
Tamper detection — what it meansReports when the sensor's housing is opened or the sensor is removed. Relevant when the sensor is used in security automations. | YesA built-in tamper switch on the back detects removal; status and alert appear in the app. Tamper status is not passed through Alexa or ZBBridge; SmartThings needs a script [3] |
|---|---|
| 'Open/closed for a set time' trigger | 1 min to 23 h 59 min (eWeLink) [3] |
Open trigger distance — what it meansHow many millimetres the magnet has to move away before the sensor reports "open". The smaller the value, the earlier a slight opening — such as airing the room — is noticed. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Light sensor — what it meansSome door sensors also detect the light level. This lets you, for example, switch the light on when the door opens only after dark. | NoneNo light sensor is mentioned in the specifications or the feature list [3] |
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 2 × AAA (LR03)Batteries are included [1] |
|---|---|
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | 36 months'Up to 3 years'; test conditions are not stated [3] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 3 V ⎓ (2 × 1.5 V AAA) [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Batteries [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Non-condensing [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months'2-Year Hassle-Free Warranty' on the product page of the official SONOFF store (a store-wide term, not model-specific) [2] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Door & window sensors

Motion sensors

Presence sensors

Indoor cameras
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.