
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZS-SR-EUD
Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, number of keys and variant in the model name and specifications.
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsTwo lighting circuits on one grey dimmer: the Star Ring sets the chandelier and the spots apart, each by holding its own key, through a Tuya Zigbee gateway; the 200 W LED limit is shared by both gangs.
22 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZS-SR-EUD2-GY-MS · Document model: ZS-SR-EUD
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0, 2.400–2.483 GHz band [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredManufacturer: a Tuya Zigbee gateway is required (sold separately); without it the app, voice assistants and schedules are not available [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoMatter is not claimed: the device uses Zigbee 3.0 through a Tuya gateway; Alexa and Google Home compatibility is listed. Matter via a bridge gateway is not described for this model [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubMOES does not claim Home Assistant support; as a Zigbee 3.0 device it joins through a Zigbee coordinator (ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT). Available functions depend on the integration's support for the model [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES (recommended), Tuya Smart / Smart LifeManual: the Tuya Smart / Smart Life app also works, but the manufacturer recommends MOES [2] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2.400–2.483 GHz [2] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 10 dBmManual: “<+10 dBm” (maximum) [2] |
Channels (separate light circuits) — what it meansHow many separate light circuits the dimmer controls independently — usually the number of keys or control zones on the panel (for example, a chandelier and spots). | 2“2 Gang” version (SKU ZS-SR-EUD2-GY-MS): two keys, outputs L1 and L2; each channel's brightness is set separately [1] |
|---|---|
Panel control type — what it meansHow you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus. On dimmers brightness usually changes by holding a key, with separate brighter/dimmer buttons, or by turning. | Mechanical keysMechanical keys with a click (OMRON micro switches, two per key). A short press turns on/off; holding the upper part of the key brightens, the lower part dims. Touch control and a rotary knob are not claimed [1] |
Backlight and indicators — what it meansHow the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it. | Status indicatorThe maker mentions a “star ring design with indicator light”; the manual mentions a blue indicator on the switch (flashes during pairing). Night backlight, brightness-level indication and indicator settings are not described [1] |
State after power restore — what it meansWhat state the load returns to when power comes back after an outage: on, off, as it was before, or the opposite. The options you can choose in settings are listed. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Multi-switch association | YesIn the MOES app several switches can be linked to control one circuit from two or three places without rewiring (gateway required) [1] |
| Schedules and timers | YesTimer and day-of-week schedule in the app (gateway required) [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredManual: a neutral wire is required; if the wall box has none, the maker suggests another location or an electrician [2] |
|---|---|
Front panel material — what it meansWhat the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the device is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box — on dimmers it is often greater than on ordinary switches. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 × 38.5 mmPer the official drawing (the 2-gang version is shown; the 86 × 86 mm plate is the same for 1–3 gangs): 38.5 mm overall depth, of which 30 mm sits in the wall; in-wall block 48.5 × 48.5 mm [3] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | In a wall box behind the switchFixed into the wall box with the supplied screws, then the front plate snaps on [2] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, RoHS, UKCA, FCCMarks on the housing label. EU declaration of conformity for ZS-SR-EUD: directives 2014/35/EU (LVD), 2014/53/EU (RED), 2011/65/EU (RoHS), 2014/30/EU (EMC) [3] |
| In-wall block dimensions | 48.5 × 48.5 × 30 mm [3] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | Grey“Grey” variant on the maker's page. Official photos show the shade differently, from light grey to dark graphite; check the product photos [1] |
|---|
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, 230 V halogen lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower — see the separate figures. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Minimum load — what it meansThe lowest lamp wattage on the circuit at which the device works reliably. It matters for no-neutral wiring and for dimmers with LED lamps: below it, lights may flicker or glow faintly when off. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 90–250 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [1] |
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsWarranty card in the manual: 24 months from receipt, serviced through the seller [2] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Dimmer switch ×1; screws ×2; English manual ×1; multilingual manual ×1 [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Wall dimmers

Wall dimmers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.