Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Moes · ZK-SR-EU-GY-MS

Moes Star Ring ZK-SR-EU Zigbee in-wall Schuko socket 16 A with energy meter, grey

549 MDLIn stock
In-wall sockets
Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee 3.0

Check hub compatibility.

549 MDLIn stock
What it needs to work

A compatible hub is required.

Suitable gateways and hubs
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Connectivity
Zigbee
Maximum load current
16 A
Energy metering
Yes

Grey in-wall Zigbee socket that measures in real time what the boiler, AC or fridge draws and cuts standby on a schedule.

36 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: ZK-SR-EU-GY-MS · Document model: ZK-SR-EU

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Connectivity and compatibility11
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4, 2.4 GHz). The socket acts as a Zigbee router and extends the mesh, but it is not a hub itself [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub requiredA MOES / Tuya Zigbee gateway is needed (sold separately); without it only the button on the housing works [1]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

NoThe maker does not claim Matter; the device uses Zigbee [1]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a hub or coordinatorMOES states Zigbee2MQTT compatibility; according to the maker, ZHA is not supported [1]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesThrough Zigbee2MQTT with a local Zigbee coordinator (compatibility stated by MOES). The maker does not describe whether MOES / Tuya gateway automations run without internet [1]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

MOES (Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work)The manual recommends the MOES app; Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work. Voice control via Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant [2]
Zigbee version
Zigbee 3.0 [4]
Zigbee router (repeater)
Yes [1]
Radio frequencies and transmit power
2.400–2.483 GHz, channels 11–26The manual gives 2.405–2.480 GHz [1]
Transmit power — what it means

The coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network.

10 dBmUp to +10 dBm; on-board PCB antenna, 2 dBi gain [1]
Data rate
250 kbit/s [1]
Control and features8
Socket type — what it means

The socket standard. Type F (Schuko) is standard in Moldova: it takes F, C and hybrid E/F plugs; a Type F plug without a hole will not fit a Type E socket with an earth pin.

Type F (Schuko, side earth clips)Schuko socket with side earth clips, as shown in the manual drawing; the product page says 'Schuko-style EU box' [2]
Energy metering — what it means

Whether the switch shows in the app how much the connected appliance uses: live power and accumulated kWh.

Yes [1]
Measured values — what it means

Which quantities are measured and shown in the maker's app. “Energy exported to the grid” means counting production, e.g. from a balcony solar kit. Via a third-party hub some of this data may be missing.

Voltage, Current, Power, energy (kWh) [3]
Overload protection — what it means

What happens when current, voltage or power exceed the set threshold: the device cuts the load or only sends a notification. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel.

Cuts off the loadOn abnormal current or voltage the socket cuts the load itself (the infographic 'Overcurrent Protection' shows cut-off at 16 A). It does not replace the panel breaker [4]
Child protection — what it means

Safety shutters cover the socket contacts against inserted objects; button lock stops the socket being switched on or off with its own button.

Safety shuttersThe official infographic shows safety shutters. The page also lists 'Child Lock' without details; a button lock is not described [5]
State after power restore — what it means

What state the load returns to when power comes back after an outage: on, off, as it was before, or the opposite. The options you can choose in settings are listed.

On, Off, last stateRelay status setting in the app: power on, power off, power-off memory [2]
Indicator
Single white LED; indicator mode selectable in the app [4]
Timers
Schedule, countdown, cycle and random timers [4]
Power and load6
Maximum load current — what it means

The highest current the socket continuously passes to the appliance (resistive load). 16 A at 230 V is about 3.7 kW; appliances with a high inrush current leave less real headroom.

16 AFor a purely resistive load [1]
Maximum load power — what it means

The highest appliance power the manufacturer allows (resistive load). Compare it with the rating plate of your boiler, heater or oven.

3500 WMaximum load power stated by the maker; rated voltage 220 V [1]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

95–245 V AC, 50/60 HzRated voltage 220 V [1]
Standby power — what it means

How much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock.

0.3 WUnder 0.3 W in standby; under 0.5 W in operation (relay on) [4]
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains [4]
Operating power consumption
0.5 WUnder 0.5 W [4]
Model and version2
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

GreyMaker's variant 'Grey'. Photos show a dark grey shade [1]
Device model
ZK-SR-EU [4]
Housing and installation6
Wall box type — what it means

Which wall box the mechanism is designed for. Moldova and the EU mostly use round Ø60 mm boxes; square 86 × 86 mm boxes are less common.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Terminal wire size — what it means

Cross-section of copper wire the terminals accept. The line's wire must match the rating of its breaker.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

86 × 86 × 47.5 mmTotal depth 47.5 mm, of which 32.5 mm goes into the wall box (per the manual drawing) [2]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE, RoHSEU declaration of conformity for type ZK-SR-EU: Directives 2014/53/EU (RED), 2014/35/EU, 2014/30/EU, 2011/65/EU (RoHS) [2]
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

RequiredLive, neutral and earth are needed [2]
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

In a wall box behind the switch [2]
Operating conditions3
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…45 °C [4]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

up to 90%Non-condensing [4]
Storage temperature
−15…65 °C [4]
Package contents2
Manufacturer warranty — what it means

The warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller.

24 monthsPer the warranty terms in the manual, from the purchase date [2]
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Socket ×1, screws ×2, manual ×1 [2]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See consumption. Control what stays on.

A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.

See the complete solution
An electrical panel, a washing machine and an electric car charging in the garage
An example routineSee which circuit uses electricity.
  1. Circuit metering
  2. Visible consumption
  3. Load control

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

A compatible hub is required.

Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
50
499 MDL
In stock
Moes MZHUB-MS multiprotocol Matter, Thread and Zigbee 3.0 gateway

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Bridge, Thread border router, Controller

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

Smart hubs & gateways

Moes MZHUB-MS multiprotocol Matter, Thread and Zigbee 3.0 gateway

Connection to the router
Ethernet (cable)
Matter role
Bridge, Thread border router, Controller
Max connected devices
128
1,299 MDL
2 left
Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Xiaomi

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Bluetooth · Zigbee 3.0, CSA ZIG19234ZB330476-24

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Bluetooth

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Xiaomi Mi Smart Home Hub — Zigbee 3.0 and Bluetooth hub, Wi-Fi connection

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Max connected devices
32
Works with ecosystems
Apple Home

Model: YTC4044GL

599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
128
599 MDL
In stock

Similar devices

Manufacturer photo (series): Moes Star Ring ZK-SR-EU Zigbee in-wall Schuko socket 16 A with energy meter, whiteManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Moes

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee 3.0

Check hub compatibility.

In-wall sockets

Moes Star Ring ZK-SR-EU Zigbee in-wall Schuko socket 16 A with energy meter, white

Maximum load current
16 A
Energy metering
Yes
Hub
Yes

Model: ZK-SR-EU-WH-MS

549 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Orb Socket WS01TPF-E Matter in-wall smart socket Type F

Sonoff

Matter
Matter

Wi‑Fi, Matter · eWeLink; any Matter app (Apple Home, Google Home, Amazon Alexa, SmartThings, Home Assistant)

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi‑Fi, Matter · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

In-wall sockets

Sonoff Orb Socket WS01TPF-E Matter in-wall smart socket Type F

Maximum load current
16 A
Energy metering
Yes
Hub
No
599 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs