
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Moes · ZK-SR-EU-WH-MS
Zigbee 3.0
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, dimensions and variant in the model name and specifications.
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsThe white Star Ring in-wall Zigbee socket meters every watt the load behind it draws and switches up to 16 A (3500 W max) straight from scenes.
36 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZK-SR-EU-WH-MS · Document model: ZK-SR-EU
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4, 2.4 GHz). The socket acts as a Zigbee router and extends the mesh, but it is not a hub itself [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredA MOES / Tuya Zigbee gateway is needed (sold separately); without it only the button on the housing works [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | NoThe maker does not claim Matter; the device uses Zigbee [1] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a hub or coordinatorMOES states Zigbee2MQTT compatibility; according to the maker, ZHA is not supported [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesThrough Zigbee2MQTT with a local Zigbee coordinator (compatibility stated by MOES). The maker does not describe whether MOES / Tuya gateway automations run without internet [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | MOES (Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work)The manual recommends the MOES app; Tuya Smart / Smart Life also work. Voice control via Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant [2] |
| Zigbee version | Zigbee 3.0 [4] |
| Zigbee router (repeater) | Yes [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | 2.400–2.483 GHz, channels 11–26The manual gives 2.405–2.480 GHz [1] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | 10 dBmUp to +10 dBm; on-board PCB antenna, 2 dBi gain [1] |
| Data rate | 250 kbit/s [1] |
Socket type — what it meansThe socket standard. Type F (Schuko) is standard in Moldova: it takes F, C and hybrid E/F plugs; a Type F plug without a hole will not fit a Type E socket with an earth pin. | Type F (Schuko, side earth clips)Schuko socket with side earth clips, as shown in the manual drawing; the product page says 'Schuko-style EU box' [2] |
|---|---|
Energy metering — what it meansWhether the switch shows in the app how much the connected appliance uses: live power and accumulated kWh. | Yes [1] |
Measured values — what it meansWhich quantities are measured and shown in the maker's app. “Energy exported to the grid” means counting production, e.g. from a balcony solar kit. Via a third-party hub some of this data may be missing. | Voltage, Current, Power, energy (kWh) [3] |
Overload protection — what it meansWhat happens when current, voltage or power exceed the set threshold: the device cuts the load or only sends a notification. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel. | Cuts off the loadOn abnormal current or voltage the socket cuts the load itself (the infographic 'Overcurrent Protection' shows cut-off at 16 A). It does not replace the panel breaker [4] |
Child protection — what it meansSafety shutters cover the socket contacts against inserted objects; button lock stops the socket being switched on or off with its own button. | Safety shuttersThe official infographic shows safety shutters. The page also lists 'Child Lock' without details; a button lock is not described [5] |
State after power restore — what it meansWhat state the load returns to when power comes back after an outage: on, off, as it was before, or the opposite. The options you can choose in settings are listed. | On, Off, last stateRelay status setting in the app: power on, power off, power-off memory [2] |
| Indicator | Single white LED; indicator mode selectable in the app [4] |
| Timers | Schedule, countdown, cycle and random timers [4] |
Maximum load current — what it meansThe highest current the socket continuously passes to the appliance (resistive load). 16 A at 230 V is about 3.7 kW; appliances with a high inrush current leave less real headroom. | 16 AFor a purely resistive load [1] |
|---|---|
Maximum load power — what it meansThe highest appliance power the manufacturer allows (resistive load). Compare it with the rating plate of your boiler, heater or oven. | 3500 WMaximum load power stated by the maker; rated voltage 220 V [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 95–245 V AC, 50/60 HzRated voltage 220 V [1] |
Standby power — what it meansHow much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock. | 0.3 WUnder 0.3 W in standby; under 0.5 W in operation (relay on) [4] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [4] |
| Operating power consumption | 0.5 WUnder 0.5 W [4] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | WhiteMaker's variant 'White' [1] |
|---|---|
| Device model | ZK-SR-EU [4] |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the mechanism is designed for. Moldova and the EU mostly use round Ø60 mm boxes; square 86 × 86 mm boxes are less common. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Terminal wire size — what it meansCross-section of copper wire the terminals accept. The line's wire must match the rating of its breaker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 × 47.5 mmTotal depth 47.5 mm, of which 32.5 mm goes into the wall box (per the manual drawing) [2] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, RoHSEU declaration of conformity for type ZK-SR-EU: Directives 2014/53/EU (RED), 2014/35/EU, 2014/30/EU, 2011/65/EU (RoHS) [2] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredLive, neutral and earth are needed [2] |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | In a wall box behind the switch [2] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…45 °C [4] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | up to 90%Non-condensing [4] |
| Storage temperature | −15…65 °C [4] |
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the warranty terms in the manual, from the purchase date [2] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Socket ×1, screws ×2, manual ×1 [2] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoIn-wall sockets
Model: ZK-SR-EU-GY-MS

In-wall sockets
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.