
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
GLEDOPTO · GL-SD-001
Zigbee, 2.4 GHz RF (maker's remotes) · Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
App and voice control need a Zigbee gateway or coordinator (the maker names Philips Hue, SmartThings, ConBee II, Hubitat, Homee, Tuya gateway). 2.4 GHz remotes, touch panels and the push button work without a gateway.
Suitable gateways and hubsTrailing-edge brightness control for compatible dimmable lamps. Control via Zigbee, RF remote or connected switch; the permitted load is checked against the lamp type.
25 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: GL-SD-001
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Zigbee, 2.4 GHz RF (maker's remotes)Zigbee 3.0 and a 2.4 GHz radio link for GLEDOPTO remotes and wall panels; also Touchlink for Zigbee remotes (up to 30) [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredApp and voice control need a Zigbee gateway or coordinator (the maker names Philips Hue, SmartThings, ConBee II, Hubitat, Homee, Tuya gateway). 2.4 GHz remotes, touch panels and the push button work without a gateway [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubStandard Zigbee 3.0, works with universal coordinators (the maker names ConBee II); in Home Assistant via ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT with a coordinator [1] |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | YesThrough local Zigbee coordinators named by the maker (ConBee II, Hubitat, Homee); with a cloud gateway (e.g. Tuya) it depends on the gateway [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | No own app — the app of the chosen Zigbee gateway (e.g. Philips Hue, SmartThings, Tuya Smart / Smart Life) [4] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 25 mRemote range: 'Remote Distance ≤25 m'; other pages say '30 meter'. Measurement conditions are not stated [1] |
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | 200 WMaker's load table: dimmable LED lamps and LED drivers 200 W at 220 V (100 W at 110 V) [2] |
|---|---|
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, 230 V halogen lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower — see the separate figures. | 400 WIncandescent and 230 V halogen lamps: 400 W at 220 V (200 W at 110 V). One page also lists 'Max. Load Power: 360W'; the load table and descriptions give 400 W [2] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one channel handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower. | 1.5 A'Output Current: 1.5 A Max' [3] |
Minimum load — what it meansThe lowest lamp wattage on the circuit at which the device works reliably. It matters for no-neutral wiring and for dimmers with LED lamps: below it, lights may flicker or glow faintly when off. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V ACLamp output is also 100–240 V AC [4] |
| Load: electronic transformers | 200 WLow-voltage halogen lamps with electronic transformers: 200 W at 220 V (100 W at 110 V) [2] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredThe wiring diagram brings neutral (N) to the module; terminals OUT, L, L, N, N. The maker has a separate no-neutral model, GL-SD-002 [4] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | In a wall boxFits a standard 86 × 86 mm wall box behind the switch [3] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 45 × 48 × 21 mm'Size: 45*48*21mm'; the drawing shows 45 mm wide, 48 mm high, 21 mm deep [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP20 [1] |
| Housing material | Flame-retardant ABS [4] |
| Terminals | Screw type: OUT, L, L, N, N; wire up to 2.5 mm², strip 9–10 mmPer the wiring diagram and module photo on the maker's page [4] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, RoHS [1] |
Dimming method — what it meansHow the dimmer cuts the mains sine wave. Trailing-edge dimming usually runs dimmable LED lamps more quietly and with less flicker; leading-edge is designed for incandescent lamps and conventional transformers. Universal models pick the mode themselves or let you switch it in settings. | Trailing edge'Trailing edge dimming design, anti-interference, soft power on/off' [4] |
|---|---|
Min/max brightness calibration — what it meansWhether you can set the lowest and highest brightness to suit your lamps. This helps remove flicker or buzzing of LED lamps at low brightness and avoids the dead part of the scale where the lamp no longer lights. | YesOnly the minimum brightness is settable (long press of the 'Reset' key); dimming then runs from that minimum to 100%. The upper limit is not adjustable [4] |
Wired wall switch input — what it meansWhether you can keep an ordinary wall switch or push button and wire it to the module, so the light works from both the switch and the app. Shows which switch types are supported; on dimmers a momentary button usually also adjusts brightness when held. | Momentary push buttonThe wiring diagram shows a momentary push button (PUSH). One page also mentions a 'normal ON/OFF wall switch', but no diagram is given for it [4] |
|---|---|
State after power restore — what it meansWhat state the load returns to when power comes back after an outage: on, off, as it was before, or the opposite. The options you can choose in settings are listed. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Overheat protection — what it meansThe module cuts or reduces the load by itself if it gets too hot inside the box. A dimmer in a cramped wall box heats up more than an ordinary relay. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Channels — what it meansHow many separate loads (light circuits, appliances, motors) the device controls independently. | 1 [4] |
| Zigbee remotes via Touchlink | 30Maximum number of Zigbee remotes paired via Touchlink [4] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…60 °C [1] |
|---|
Remote included — what it meansWhether a remote for phone-free control is in the box. The remote’s link type is shown under “Connection protocol”; compatible remotes sold separately are listed by the manufacturer. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months'Warranty (Year): 2 Years' on the maker's page [1] |
The manufacturer page lists both 360 and 400 W. Neither is included in the load filter; we will verify the limit for your lamp and dimmer revision.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A basic switch only offers on or off. Adjustable lighting adapts the room to an activity and brings different light sources together.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
App and voice control need a Zigbee gateway or coordinator (the maker names Philips Hue, SmartThings, ConBee II, Hubitat, Homee, Tuya gateway). 2.4 GHz remotes, touch panels and the push button work without a gateway.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Dimmer modules

Dimmer modules
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.