
Smart hubs & gateways
Moes ZHUB-W-MS Tuya Zigbee 3.0 Wi-Fi gateway, up to 50 devices
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 50
Avatto · ZWHS16
Via a Zigbee coordinator / hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
Manufacturer FAQ: it is a Zigbee device and needs a Zigbee hub; it does not connect to Wi-Fi directly.
Suitable gateways and hubsRead temperature and humidity straight off the E-Ink screen on the shelf, while a Zigbee gateway (e.g. Tuya) sends the values to the Tuya Smart / Smart Life app for alarms and scenes; the CR2430 battery is not included.
19 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: ZWHS16
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Measured parameters — what it meansWhich values the monitor measures with its own sensors. Data the app pulls from the internet (such as outdoor air quality) is not included. | Temperature, Humidity [1] |
|---|---|
Temperature accuracy — what it meansPermitted error of the built-in sensor, ± °C. A value of 1 means that at 21 °C in the room the thermostat may show anything from 20 to 22 °C. | 1 °CThe range over which this accuracy applies is not stated. The sensing element is a thermistor [1] |
Humidity accuracy — what it meansThe possible deviation of relative humidity readings (± % RH) according to the manufacturer. The smaller the number, the closer the readings are to reality; if accuracy differs across the range, the conditions are in the note. | 5%The range over which this accuracy applies is not stated [1] |
Temperature measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures temperature. The upper limit matters for hot water, heating circuits or a sauna; the lower limit for a freezer or outdoors. | −9.9…60 °C [1] |
Humidity measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures relative humidity (% RH). Not applicable to temperature-only probes. | 0–99.9% [1] |
Data update interval — what it meansHow often the sensor measures or sends new values according to the manufacturer. Many models also report straight away when a value changes noticeably — the conditions are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Sensing element | Thermistor [1] |
Display — what it meansWhether the unit has its own screen with readings. With a screen you can see the temperature without a phone; without one, only in the app. | E-Ink (e-paper)“E-ink Screen” in the spec table; the FAQ on the product page confirms an e-ink display [2] |
|---|---|
Screen size — what it meansThe indoor screen's diagonal in inches (1″ = 2.54 cm). It decides how large the visitor appears and from how far away you can see them. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Shown on the display — what it meansWhich data you can see on the scale itself, without a phone. All other metrics are available only in the app. | Temperature, Humidity, battery levelAlso a wireless signal icon (flashes during pairing) [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredManufacturer FAQ: it is a Zigbee device and needs a Zigbee hub; it does not connect to Wi-Fi directly [3] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator / hubInferred from the Zigbee 3.0 protocol: connects through a Zigbee coordinator. The manufacturer does not include this model in its Home Assistant product list, so the features available in ZHA/Zigbee2MQTT are not confirmed [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Tuya Smart / Smart LifeThe official product image carries the Zigbee and Tuya logos; the manual refers to Tuya but does not name the app explicitly. Works through a Tuya Zigbee gateway or another compatible one [4] |
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 1 × CR2430 (not included) [1] |
|---|---|
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 3 V ⎓ (CR2430 cell) [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Batteries [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Desk or shelf, adhesive tape, WallManual: on the stand or on the base with 3M tape; the product-page FAQ says it can be wall-mounted or placed on a desk [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Ø60 × 75 mm75 mm height includes the stand; body thickness 15 mm, stand base Ø 50 mm (manufacturer's drawing) [2] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [4] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 12 monthsWarranty card in the manual: repair within 12 months of payment (replacement within the first 15 days). The regional seller’s terms may differ [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
Manufacturer FAQ: it is a Zigbee device and needs a Zigbee hub; it does not connect to Wi-Fi directly.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways
Model: YTC4044GL

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.