
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · SNZB-02B
Via a Zigbee coordinator / hub · Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsA slim temperature (±0.2 °C) and humidity (±2 %) sensor for cabinets, display cases and tight spots; it does not measure pressure. Dew point and VPD in the app. Two AAA batteries, 66.3 × 27.8 × 20 mm body, Zigbee hub required.
28 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: SNZB-02B
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Measured parameters — what it meansWhich values the monitor measures with its own sensors. Data the app pulls from the internet (such as outdoor air quality) is not included. | Temperature, HumidityDew point and VPD are calculated by the app from temperature and humidity [1] |
|---|---|
Temperature accuracy — what it meansPermitted error of the built-in sensor, ± °C. A value of 1 means that at 21 °C in the room the thermostat may show anything from 20 to 22 °C. | 0.2 °CThe manufacturer does not state the range over which this accuracy applies [1] |
Humidity accuracy — what it meansThe possible deviation of relative humidity readings (± % RH) according to the manufacturer. The smaller the number, the closer the readings are to reality; if accuracy differs across the range, the conditions are in the note. | 2%The manufacturer does not state the range over which this accuracy applies [1] |
Temperature measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures temperature. The upper limit matters for hot water, heating circuits or a sauna; the lower limit for a freezer or outdoors. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Humidity measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures relative humidity (% RH). Not applicable to temperature-only probes. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Data update interval — what it meansHow often the sensor measures or sends new values according to the manufacturer. Many models also report straight away when a value changes noticeably — the conditions are in the note. | 5 sThe sensor refreshes its measurements every 5 s. How often data reaches the app depends on the reporting threshold and interval set in eWeLink (more frequent reports shorten battery life) [1] |
| Sensing element | Sensirion digital sensor (Switzerland) [1] |
Display — what it meansWhether the unit has its own screen with readings. With a screen you can see the temperature without a phone; without one, only in the app. | No displayThe manual calls it a screen-free sensor; there is only an LED indicator [2] |
|---|---|
| Values calculated in the app | Dew point and VPD (vapour pressure deficit)Calculated from temperature and humidity; up to 6 months of history with CSV export when used with a SONOFF gateway [3] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4) [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredThe manufacturer states a Zigbee gateway is required: SONOFF ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost, SONOFF USB coordinators or third-party Zigbee 3.0 gateways (SmartThings Hub V3, Amazon Echo with Zigbee). Without a gateway no readings reach the app [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator / hubThe manufacturer lists Home Assistant through ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT with a Zigbee coordinator (ZBDongle-P/-E etc.). ZHA currently needs a script (quirk) from the SONOFF website [3] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLinkThrough a SONOFF gateway; with other brands' gateways, in their own apps. Alexa, Google Home and SmartThings get readings through eWeLink cloud account linking [2] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | Telink TLSR8656 [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz [2] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | ≤ 10 dBm (EU) [2] |
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 2 × AAA (LR03)Tool-free replacement according to the product page [1] |
|---|---|
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | 24 months“Up to 2 years” — a SONOFF lab value; depends on reporting frequency and the link quality to the gateway [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 3.0 V ⎓ (2 × 1.5 V) [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Batteries [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Adhesive tape, desk or shelfIt can hang from its lanyard, be stuck to a wall with 3M tape or simply be placed down. Mounting height no more than 2 m [2] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 66.3 × 27.8 × 20 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 43 gIncluding batteries [1] |
| Housing material | PC [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, FCC, RoHS [1] |
| Mounting height | 2 mNo higher than 2 m according to the manual [2] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Non-condensing [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months“2-Year Hassle-Free Warranty” on the official SONOFF store page; the regional seller’s terms may differ [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.