Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Yeelight · YP-0252

Yeelight Pro S YP-0252 scene switch, 4 relays, AG glass, needs neutral, Bluetooth Mesh, white

Price to be confirmedPre-order
Wall switches
Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Price to be confirmedPre-order
What it needs to work

According to the manual, remote control and timers for lights, curtains and HVAC work together with a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).

Suitable gateways and hubs
Check compatibility
Keys (channels)
4
Neutral wire (N)
Required
Connectivity
Bluetooth Mesh

Yeelight Pro S wall switch: four relays, four mechanical buttons and two touch keys for paging through scenes on an AG glass panel; fits an 86 mm wall box with neutral.

21 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

Document model: YP-0252

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Control and features6
Keys (channels) — what it means

How many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted.

4Four relays: outputs L1–L4 per the wiring diagram in the manual [1]
Panel control type — what it means

How you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus.

Mechanical keys, touch panelFour mechanical keys (micro-switch keys, per the brochure) and two touch keys for paging through scenes [1]
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it means

The switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs.

YesManual: '4 relays (switchable to scene mode)', so a key triggers a scene instead of toggling its circuit [1]
Backlight and indicators — what it means

How the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it.

Status indicatorThe manual describes white indicators: slow blinking while waiting to be paired, fast blinking on reset. A night key backlight is not described [1]
Haptic feedback — what it means

The touch panel responds with a light vibration so you know the touch registered. On mechanical keys the click does this job.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Buttons
44 mechanical keys plus 2 touch paging keys [1]
Housing and installation5
Neutral wire (N) — what it means

Whether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N.

RequiredManual wiring: L is the incoming live, N the incoming neutral, L1… the live to the lights. Yeelight catalogue: 零火 supply (live + neutral) [1]
Front panel material — what it means

What the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note.

GlassAG glass panel with a 肤感 (anti-glare, soft-touch) finish, per the model name and catalogue parameters (AG玻璃) [2]
Wall box type — what it means

Which wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box.

86 × 86 mm box (86-type)Manual: the wires come from an 86-type box (86底盒) and the switch is screwed to the wall box. A European box type is not stated in the documents [1]
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

86 × 86 mmThe manual gives only the front plate size; the housing depth is not stated [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

Chinese standards GB/T 16915.1, GB/T 16915.2; radio module CMIIT ID 2020DP10799, 2022DP8926(M)Chinese national standards and the Chinese radio approval code; European certification is not stated in the documents [1]
Connectivity and compatibility6
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Bluetooth MeshManual: wireless connection is Bluetooth Mesh [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub (gateway) requiredPer the manual, remote control and timers work together with a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub), sold separately [1]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Not stated by the manufacturer
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

Yeelight (易来) [1]
Power and load6
Max current per channel — what it means

The highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower.

Not stated by the manufacturer
LED load per channel — what it means

Total LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so.

300 WManual: capacitive load below 300 W per channel; the Yeelight catalogue also gives the load per channel as '<300 W'. The maker gives no separate 'LED load' line; 300 W is an upper limit not to be reached [1]
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it means

Power of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Max total current — what it means

Current the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

220 V AC, 50 Hz [1]
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

230 V mains [1]
Measurement and detection1
Built-in sensors — what it means

Sensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations.

Proximity sensorThe manual names a proximity sensor. The Yeelight catalogue lists 'dual sensors' for the series, but no document names the second one, so it is not listed [1]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

WhiteOfficial colour name: 陶瓷白 (ceramic white) [2]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

0–85% [1]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Switch ×1, screws — 1 pair [1]

A neutral wire is required in the wall box. For LED fittings with drivers (capacitive load), keep below 300W per channel.

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

Your home greets you with light — even at night.

With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.

See the complete solution
A hallway at night with soft floor-level lighting
An example routineWalk in — the light turns on by itself.
  1. You walk in
  2. Sensor detects
  3. Light turns on

What to check before buying

  • A neutral wire (N) is required: check it is in the back box, the box depth, the rated load and the manufacturer diagram.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

According to the manual, remote control and timers for lights, curtains and HVAC work together with a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).

Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, greyManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

BLE (Bluetooth Mesh) · Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh devices

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz
Power source
DC adapter

Model: YP-0194

Price to be confirmedRequest
Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S Series YP-0194 central gateway for Yeelight Pro, DC 5V 1A, greyManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

BLE (Bluetooth Mesh) · Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh devices

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Yeelight Pro S Series YP-0194 central gateway for Yeelight Pro, DC 5V 1A, grey

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Wi-Fi bands
2.4 GHz
Power source
DC adapter
Price to be confirmedRequest
Manufacturer photo (series): Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, blackManufacturer photo (series)Series photo

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Touch control panels

Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, black

Screen size
6.9″
Built-in gateway
Bluetooth Mesh gateway
Max current per channel
16 A

Model: YP-0717

Price to be confirmedRequest
Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, white

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Touch control panels

Yeelight Pro S smart screen 6.9″, wall touch panel with gateway, 220V, white

Screen size
6.9″
Built-in gateway
Bluetooth Mesh gateway
Max current per channel
16 A

Model: YP-0717

Price to be confirmedRequest

Similar devices

Sonoff SwitchMan M5-3C-86 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 3-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (Wi-Fi 4)

Check the supported network band.

Wall switches

Sonoff SwitchMan M5-3C-86 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 3-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Keys
3
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
No
649 MDL
In stock
Sonoff SwitchMan M5-2C-86 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 2-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (Wi-Fi 4)

Check the supported network band.

Wall switches

Sonoff SwitchMan M5-2C-86 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 2-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Keys
2
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
No
599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff SwitchMan M5 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 1-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Wall switches

Sonoff SwitchMan M5 Wi-Fi smart wall switch, 1-gang, 86 type, dim gray

Keys
1
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
No

Model: M5-1C-86

549 MDL
In stock
Yeelight Pro S YP-0257 knob switch with 2.1″ screen, 2 relays, Bluetooth Mesh, grey

Yeelight

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Bluetooth Mesh

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Wall switches

Yeelight Pro S YP-0257 knob switch with 2.1″ screen, 2 relays, Bluetooth Mesh, grey

Keys
2
Neutral wire
Yes
Hub
Yes
Price to be confirmedRequest

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs