Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YP-0252
Bluetooth Mesh
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
According to the manual, remote control and timers for lights, curtains and HVAC work together with a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Suitable gateways and hubsYeelight Pro S wall switch: four relays, four mechanical buttons and two touch keys for paging through scenes on an AG glass panel; fits an 86 mm wall box with neutral.
21 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0252
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Keys (channels) — what it meansHow many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted. | 4Four relays: outputs L1–L4 per the wiring diagram in the manual [1] |
|---|---|
Panel control type — what it meansHow you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus. | Mechanical keys, touch panelFour mechanical keys (micro-switch keys, per the brochure) and two touch keys for paging through scenes [1] |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | YesManual: '4 relays (switchable to scene mode)', so a key triggers a scene instead of toggling its circuit [1] |
Backlight and indicators — what it meansHow the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it. | Status indicatorThe manual describes white indicators: slow blinking while waiting to be paired, fast blinking on reset. A night key backlight is not described [1] |
Haptic feedback — what it meansThe touch panel responds with a light vibration so you know the touch registered. On mechanical keys the click does this job. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Buttons | 44 mechanical keys plus 2 touch paging keys [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredManual wiring: L is the incoming live, N the incoming neutral, L1… the live to the lights. Yeelight catalogue: 零火 supply (live + neutral) [1] |
|---|---|
Front panel material — what it meansWhat the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note. | GlassAG glass panel with a 肤感 (anti-glare, soft-touch) finish, per the model name and catalogue parameters (AG玻璃) [2] |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. | 86 × 86 mm box (86-type)Manual: the wires come from an 86-type box (86底盒) and the switch is screwed to the wall box. A European box type is not stated in the documents [1] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 mmThe manual gives only the front plate size; the housing depth is not stated [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | Chinese standards GB 16915.1, GB 16915.2; radio module CMIIT ID 2020DP10799Chinese national standards and the Chinese radio approval code; European certification is not stated in the documents [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshManual: wireless connection is Bluetooth Mesh [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredPer the manual, remote control and timers work together with a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub), sold separately [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | Yeelight (易来) [1] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | 300 WManual: capacitive load below 300 W per channel; the Yeelight catalogue also gives the load per channel as '<300 W'. The maker gives no separate 'LED load' line; 300 W is an upper limit not to be reached [1] |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220 V AC, 50 Hz [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [1] |
Built-in sensors — what it meansSensors inside the panel. A proximity sensor wakes the screen as you approach; a light sensor adjusts brightness; built-in temperature and humidity sensors can be used in automations. | Proximity sensorThe manual names a proximity sensor. The Yeelight catalogue lists 'dual sensors' for the series, but no document names the second one, so it is not listed [1] |
|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | GreyOfficial colour name: 晶墨灰 (ink grey); 'Ink Gray' in the brochure [2] |
|---|
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–85% [1] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Switch ×1, screw bag ×1 (one pair each of long and short screws) [1] |
|---|
A neutral wire is required in the wall box. For LED fittings with drivers (capacitive load), keep below 300W per channel.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
According to the manual, remote control and timers for lights, curtains and HVAC work together with a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Wall switches

Wall switches

Wall switches
Model: M5-1C-86

Wall switches
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.