Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Yeelight Pro S20 Gateway, Bluetooth Mesh, Wi-Fi, Ethernet, DC 5V 1A, grey
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
- Wi-Fi bands
- 2.4 GHz
- Power source
- DC adapter
Model: YP-0194
Yeelight · YP-0684
Bluetooth Mesh
Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, number of keys and variant in the model name and specifications.
The switch runs on the Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh network; app control, schedules and scenes need a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Suitable gateways and hubsThree keys for three lighting circuits, each on a relay rated up to 16A: suits wiring without neutral or with neutral and joins scenes through a Yeelight Pro gateway.
18 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0684
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026
Keys (channels) — what it meansHow many separate load circuits the switch controls independently — usually the number of keys (1, 2 or 3 groups of lights). Scene-only keys without their own relay are not counted. | 3Yeelight catalogue: “3开” (three circuits), “三键” (three keys); each circuit is rated “16A Max” [1] |
|---|---|
Panel control type — what it meansHow you operate it by hand: pressing a key with travel and a click, touching glass with no travel, swiping, turning a knob, or using a screen with menus. | Mechanical keysThe catalogue describes “golden-ratio” keys with “fine-tuned key travel and a delicate feel” (黄金比例按键, 精调键程 细腻手感): keys with travel [1] |
Detached key mode (scene button) — what it meansThe switch wired to the module can be decoupled from the relay: the load stays powered and a press runs a scene. Needed when the circuit has smart bulbs. | YesThe manual describes a “smart scene switch mode” (智能情景开关模式): only live and neutral are connected, key presses act as scene buttons and the indicator shows the press. Neutral is required. Decoupling a single key while a load is wired is not described [2] |
Backlight and indicators — what it meansHow the panel lights up: just an on/off indicator, a soft backlight to find the keys in the dark, an indicator of the current brightness level, or decorative lighting. Adjusting or switching off the backlight is in the note if the maker describes it. | Status indicatorEach key has a white indicator (开关按键/指示灯): slow blink when pairing, bright when the circuit is on; when off it glows dimly (with neutral) or goes dark (no neutral). Brightness adjustment is not described [2] |
| Buttons | 3 [1] |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | Works with or without NThe “单零火” version: “compatible with live-only and live+neutral wiring” (单零火兼容设计). The catalogue does not give a minimum load for no-neutral wiring [1] |
|---|---|
Front panel material — what it meansWhat the visible part is made of. Glass and plastic differ in look, feel and scratch resistance; details (tempered, matte, anti-glare) are in the note. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the switch is designed for, per its documentation. 86 × 86 mm plates fix with screws 60 mm apart, as on a round European box; check that the housing depth fits your box. | 86 × 86 mm box (86-type)Manual: wires come from the “预留86底盒” (pre-installed 86-type box); fixed with two screws (included). Housing depth 34.7 mm including the plate [2] |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 86 × 86 × 34.7 mm [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | Bluetooth MeshYeelight Pro D-series (单零火) manual: “通信协议 蓝牙 Mesh” — Bluetooth Mesh; the switch is “based on Bluetooth Mesh communication” (基于蓝牙Mesh通讯技术) [2] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub (gateway) requiredPer the manual, remote control and timers work “together with a Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh gateway” (配合Yeelight Pro 蓝牙Mesh网关); pairing is done after the gateway and router are installed. The gateway is bought separately; the manual does not name a specific gateway model [2] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Works without internet — what it meansWhether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | 易来 APP (Yeelight); for installers — 易来服务端 APPThe (Chinese) manual adds the device by scanning its QR code in the “易来APP” app or the installer app “易来服务端APP”. It does not name the app for markets outside China [2] |
Max current per channel — what it meansThe highest current one key's relay handles with a resistive load. For LED lamps check the separate “LED load” figure, which is usually noticeably lower. | 16 ACatalogue: “单路电流 16A Max”, up to 16 A per circuit. The load type the rating refers to is not stated [1] |
|---|---|
LED load per channel — what it meansTotal LED lamp wattage per channel that the maker allows. Add up the watts of all lamps on that circuit and compare; for dimmers only dimmable lamps count. If the maker gives the figure in VA or as a total for all channels, the note says so. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max power per channel (resistive) — what it meansPower of incandescent lamps, heaters and other resistive loads per channel at 220–240 V. For LEDs, motors and power supplies the permitted power is lower. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Max total current — what it meansCurrent the device handles across all channels at once. On multi-channel models the total is often lower than per-channel current × number of channels. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Minimum load — what it meansThe lowest lamp wattage on the circuit at which the device works reliably. It matters for no-neutral wiring and for dimmers with LED lamps: below it, lights may flicker or glow faintly when off. | 5 WManual: “最小负载 Min 5W(单火),无限制(零火)” — minimum 5 W in no-neutral wiring; no limit with neutral [2] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220 V AC, 50/60 Hz [1] |
| Power source | 230 V mains [1] |
| Permitted load (all circuits combined) | Resistive ≤ 2200 W, capacitive ≤ 400 W (total); LED, incandescent, fluorescentManual: “阻性负载≤2200W(总路数),容性负载≤400W(总路数)” — limits for all circuits combined, not per circuit; load types: LED, incandescent, fluorescent [2] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | GreyOfficial colour name: 墨灰 (ink grey). The Yeelight catalogue lists a separate material code only for the white version [1] |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer variant | Live-only or live + neutral [1] |
App control, schedules and scenes require a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub), sold separately.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
With your hands full or on a nighttime trip down the hall, finding a switch is awkward. Routines light the way and turn off forgotten lights.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
The switch runs on the Yeelight Pro Bluetooth Mesh network; app control, schedules and scenes need a Yeelight Pro gateway (S20 Gateway or S Series hub).
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Model: YP-0194
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoSmart hubs & gateways
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTouch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Touch control panels
Model: YP-0717

Wall switches

Wall switches

Wall switches
Model: M5-1C-86

Wall switches
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.