
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · SNZB-02WD
Via a Zigbee coordinator / hub
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsBuilt for a steamy bathroom, a greenhouse or a sheltered porch: the SNZB-02WD has an IP65 case, a −20 to +60 °C operating range and a 2.2″ LCD; automations come alive once a Zigbee 3.0 hub joins.
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · History records · Scene
Unsupported functions: Temperature calibration · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: ZHA
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee2MQTT
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Scene
Unsupported functions: Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Scene
Unsupported functions: Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Scene
Unsupported functions: Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / SmartThings
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · Scene
Unsupported functions: History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / SmartThings
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Temperature calibration · Battery · Scene
Unsupported functions: History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee
This manufacturer manual explicitly states no support.
Connection: Zigbee
This manufacturer manual explicitly states no support.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-SNZB-02WD · Document model: SNZB-02WD
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Measured parameters — what it meansWhich values the monitor measures with its own sensors. Data the app pulls from the internet (such as outdoor air quality) is not included. | Temperature, Humidity [1] |
|---|---|
Temperature accuracy — what it meansPermitted error of the built-in sensor, ± °C. A value of 1 means that at 21 °C in the room the thermostat may show anything from 20 to 22 °C. | 0.2 °CThe range for this accuracy is not stated. Near −20 °C the deviation can reach ±0.7 °C [1] |
Humidity accuracy — what it meansThe possible deviation of relative humidity readings (± % RH) according to the manufacturer. The smaller the number, the closer the readings are to reality; if accuracy differs across the range, the conditions are in the note. | 2%The range over which the accuracy applies is not stated [1] |
Temperature measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures temperature. The upper limit matters for hot water, heating circuits or a sauna; the lower limit for a freezer or outdoors. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Humidity measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures relative humidity (% RH). Not applicable to temperature-only probes. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Data update interval — what it meansHow often the sensor measures or sends new values according to the manufacturer. Many models also report straight away when a value changes noticeably — the conditions are in the note. | 5 s"5s Fast Refresh" in the images on the official product page. Per the support FAQ, data is sent at once when a change threshold is exceeded, otherwise at least once an hour; thresholds and the maximum interval are set in eWeLink [3] |
Display — what it meansWhether the unit has its own screen with readings. With a screen you can see the temperature without a phone; without one, only in the app. | LCD [1] |
|---|---|
Screen size — what it meansThe indoor screen's diagonal in inches (1″ = 2.54 cm). It decides how large the visitor appears and from how far away you can see them. | 2.2″ [1] |
Shown on the display — what it meansWhich data you can see on the scale itself, without a phone. All other metrics are available only in the app. | Temperature, Humidity, battery levelCurrent temperature and humidity, Zigbee signal and battery icons (per the manual diagram and photos on the official page). °C/°F is switched by double-pressing the button [2] |
| Measurement history | Up to 180 days in eWeLink: by day, week, month and half-year; CSV export [3] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4) [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredA Zigbee gateway is required: SONOFF ZBBridge, ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost, ZBDongle-P/-E; third-party — Amazon Echo Plus 2nd, Echo 4th Gen, Echo Show 2nd (temperature only), SmartThings Hub V3 / Aeotec V3, other Zigbee 3.0 gateways. Philips and Fritzbox gateways are not supported [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator / hubVia ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT with a Zigbee coordinator (e.g. SONOFF ZBDongle-P/-E) [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLink [1] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | TLSR8656F512ET32 [1] |
Matter support — what it meansWhether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant. | Via a bridgeIn Apple Home via a software Matter bridge (eWeLink CUBE) or ZBBridge-U [1] |
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 1 × CR2477The battery comes pre-installed [1] |
|---|---|
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | 24 monthsOver 2 years with the default reporting settings (manufacturer estimate). At around −20 °C battery capacity drops significantly [1] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 3 V ⎓ [3] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | IP65Protected against splashes and water jets; internal waterproof breathable membrane. Do not submerge, expose to high-pressure jets or leave outdoors in the rain [1] |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | MagneticThe magnetic back attaches to a metal surface; the device can also hang from a lanyard through the hole in the housing [1] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 62.8 × 58.5 × 21.8 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 65.6 gWith the battery (per the SONOFF 2026 brochure) [1] |
| Housing material | PC + ABS, UV-resistant [2] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, FCC, ISED, RoHS [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −20…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–100% [1] |
| Operating altitude | up to 2000 m [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.