
Smart hubs & gateways
Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink
- Connection to the router
- Wi-Fi
- Matter role
- Not supported
- Max connected devices
- 128
Sonoff · SNZB-02D
Via a Zigbee coordinator / hub · Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz
Check hub compatibility.
Manufacturer images
A compatible hub is required.
Suitable gateways and hubsThe SNZB-02D's 2.8″ LCD shows temperature, humidity, comfort icons and battery level with no phone in hand, while Zigbee feeds your automations; a Zigbee 3.0 hub is required.
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · History records · Scene
Unsupported functions: OTA
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee / eWeLink
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: ZHA
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee2MQTT
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA · Scene
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Scene
Unsupported functions: Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Scene
Unsupported functions: Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / Alexa
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Scene
Unsupported functions: Humidity · Battery · History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / SmartThings
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · Scene
Unsupported functions: History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee / SmartThings
The manufacturer lists this hub / connection method. Features depend on the integration and firmware; see the manufacturer matrix.
Supported functions: Temperature · Humidity · Battery · Scene
Unsupported functions: History records · OTA
Connection: Zigbee
This manufacturer manual explicitly states no support.
Connection: Zigbee
This manufacturer manual explicitly states no support.
Connection: Zigbee
This manufacturer manual explicitly states no support.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: SONOFF-SNZB-02D · Document model: SNZB-02D
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Measured parameters — what it meansWhich values the monitor measures with its own sensors. Data the app pulls from the internet (such as outdoor air quality) is not included. | Temperature, Humidity [1] |
|---|---|
Temperature accuracy — what it meansPermitted error of the built-in sensor, ± °C. A value of 1 means that at 21 °C in the room the thermostat may show anything from 20 to 22 °C. | 0.2 °CThe range over which this accuracy applies is not stated. Display resolution is 0.1 °C [1] |
Humidity accuracy — what it meansThe possible deviation of relative humidity readings (± % RH) according to the manufacturer. The smaller the number, the closer the readings are to reality; if accuracy differs across the range, the conditions are in the note. | 2%The range over which this accuracy applies is not stated. Resolution is 0.1 % RH [1] |
Temperature measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures temperature. The upper limit matters for hot water, heating circuits or a sauna; the lower limit for a freezer or outdoors. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Humidity measuring range — what it meansThe range over which the probe measures relative humidity (% RH). Not applicable to temperature-only probes. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Data update interval — what it meansHow often the sensor measures or sends new values according to the manufacturer. Many models also report straight away when a value changes noticeably — the conditions are in the note. | 5 sWhen values change, at most every 5 s; if nothing changes, the sensor reports at least once every 60 minutes. The reporting threshold and interval can be set in eWeLink [3] |
| Reading resolution | 0.1 °C; 0.1 % RH [3] |
| Sensing element | Swiss-made sensor [1] |
Display — what it meansWhether the unit has its own screen with readings. With a screen you can see the temperature without a phone; without one, only in the app. | LCD [1] |
|---|---|
Screen size — what it meansThe indoor screen's diagonal in inches (1″ = 2.54 cm). It decides how large the visitor appears and from how far away you can see them. | 2.8″ [2] |
Shown on the display — what it meansWhich data you can see on the scale itself, without a phone. All other metrics are available only in the app. | Temperature, Humidity, comfort indicator, battery levelComfort icons: hot ≥ 27 °C, cold ≤ 19 °C, dry ≤ 40 % RH, wet ≥ 60 % RH. There is also a signal icon; °C/°F switches with a double press of the button [1] |
Connectivity — what it meansThe wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway. | ZigbeeZigbee 3.0 (IEEE 802.15.4) [1] |
|---|---|
Hub required — what it meansWhether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise. | Hub requiredThe manufacturer states a Zigbee gateway is required: SONOFF ZBBridge-P, ZBBridge-U, NSPanel Pro, iHost, SONOFF USB coordinators or third-party Zigbee 3.0 gateways (SmartThings Hub V3, Amazon Echo with Zigbee). Without a gateway no readings reach the app [2] |
Home Assistant — what it meansHow the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration. | Via a Zigbee coordinator / hubThe manufacturer lists Home Assistant through ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT with a ZBDongle-P/-E coordinator; connection through the eWeLink add-on is also possible [1] |
App — what it meansThe maker’s app used to set up and control the device. | eWeLinkThrough a SONOFF gateway; with other brands' gateways, in their own apps. Alexa, Google Home and SmartThings get readings through eWeLink cloud account linking [2] |
Wireless range — what it meansThe stated radio range, usually in open space. Walls and floors cut it noticeably. | 120 mIn open space without obstructions; through walls the manufacturer recommends no more than 50 m to the gateway [3] |
Processor / radio chip — what it meansThe microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed. | Silicon Labs EFR32MG22 [1] |
| Radio frequencies and transmit power | Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz [2] |
Transmit power — what it meansThe coordinator's maximum radio output. Higher power gives a steadier link to distant devices, but range in a home depends more on walls and the number of routers in the network. | ≤ 10 dBm (EU) [2] |
Batteries or battery — what it meansWhich cells it takes and how many. A built-in rechargeable battery is stated in the value. | 1 × CR2450To replace it, unscrew the bottom cover [1] |
|---|---|
Battery life — what it meansTypical life on one set of batteries or one charge, per the maker. Frequent triggers, cold and a weak signal shorten it. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 3 V ⎓ (CR2450 cell) [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | Batteries [1] |
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Desk or shelf, Magnetic, adhesive tapeFold-out desk stand; base with a magnet for metal surfaces or with 3M tape for a wall. Mounting height no more than 2 m [2] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 59.5 × 62.5 × 18.5 mm [1] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | 69.5 gNot stated whether the battery is included [1] |
| Housing material | PC + LCD [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | CE, FCC, ISED, RoHS [1] |
| Mounting height | 2 mNo higher than 2 m according to the manual [2] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −9.9…60 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 5–95%Non-condensing [1] |
| Operating altitude | 2000Less than 2000 m [1] |
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [1] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months“2-Year Hassle-Free Warranty” on the official SONOFF store page; the regional seller’s terms may differ [3] |
|---|
The table shows the primary document’s value. Below is what other manufacturer documents state; we check the supplied version’s label before sale.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
In your home
A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.
See the complete solution
CasaSmart
A compatible hub is required.

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Smart hubs & gateways

Network coordinators

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity

Temperature & humidity
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.