Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Sonoff · S60ZBTPF

Sonoff S60ZBTPF iPlug Zigbee smart plug 16 A with energy monitoring

449 MDLIn stock
Smart plug adapters
Zigbee
Zigbee

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hub

Check hub compatibility.

449 MDLIn stock
What it needs to work

A Zigbee gateway is needed: e.g. SONOFF ZBBridge-P/U, NSPanel Pro, iHost, Amazon Echo with built-in Zigbee, SmartThings Hub V3 or the ZBDongle-E/P USB adapter. Philips Hue gateways are not supported.

Suitable gateways and hubs
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Connectivity
Zigbee
Max load power
4000 W
Where to use
Indoor

Adding an S60ZBTPF strengthens a Zigbee network: the plug routes mesh traffic for nearby devices while switching loads up to 16 A with energy metering. Requires a Zigbee gateway.

28 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: SONOFF-S60ZBTPF · Document model: S60ZBTPF

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents. Load limits, package details and measurement conditions are retained.Checked 18 October 2026

Connectivity and compatibility8
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

ZigbeeZigbee 3.0; acts as a Zigbee router (repeater) [1]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Hub (gateway) requiredA Zigbee gateway is needed: e.g. SONOFF ZBBridge-P/U, NSPanel Pro, iHost, Amazon Echo with built-in Zigbee, SmartThings Hub V3 or the ZBDongle-E/P USB adapter. Philips Hue gateways are not supported [2]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

Via the maker's bridge hubNo built-in Matter; added to Apple Home through a Matter bridge (ZBBridge-U or eWeLink CUBE) [2]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesZigbee control through the local gateway keeps working without internet. If the plug loses its gateway connection, schedules do not run [2]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Via a Zigbee coordinator or hubVia a Zigbee coordinator (e.g. ZBDongle-E/P) in ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT [2]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

eWeLink (via a SONOFF gateway) [1]
Processor / radio chip — what it means

The microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed.

TLSR8656 [1]
Zigbee router (repeater)
YesUp to 64 end devices [2]
Power and load6
Max load power — what it means

The highest appliance power you can run through the plug, per the documentation. A heater or kettle typically draws 2,000–2,500 W; the exact rating is on the appliance label.

4000 WResistive load, 250 V, 16 A [1]
Max current — what it means

The highest current through the plug. 16 A at 230 V is about 3.7 kW; 10 A is about 2.3 kW.

16 A [1]
Plug and socket type — what it means

Plug and socket standard. Schuko (type F) sockets are common in Moldova; a hybrid E/F plug fits both F and E sockets.

Hybrid E/FType E/F version (S60…TPF): Schuko socket with side earth contacts and an earth pin; a separate Type G version (S60…TPG, UK standard) exists [2]
Standby power — what it means

How much power the device draws on its own while idle. It matters for devices that run around the clock.

1 WLess than 1 W [2]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

250 V AC, 50/60 Hz, max 16 A [1]
Relay lifetime
40,000 switching cycles [2]
Operating conditions3
Where to use — what it means

Indoors or outdoors. Outdoor models are protected against splashes and dust — the IP rating and temperature range are listed below.

Indoor [1]
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…40 °C [1]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

5–95%Non-condensing [1]
Measurement and detection2
Measured values — what it means

Which values the device reports in the app. Energy in kWh lets you work out costs; voltage helps spot sags and surges on the line.

Voltage (V), current (A), power (W), energy (kWh)In eWeLink: real-time current, voltage and power; usage for yesterday, today and the current month; up to 6 months of history with export [1]
Measurement accuracy — what it means

Measurement error per the documentation, e.g. ±2 % for power. Unless meter certification (such as MID) is stated, readings are for tracking use, not for billing with the supplier.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Control and features4
Cut-off on set limits — what it means

The device switches the load off by itself if current, power or voltage limits set in the app are exceeded. It does not replace the circuit breaker in the panel.

YesCuts the power if current or power exceeds the limit set in eWeLink; it can be switched back on remotely. Built-in current and power limits are always active [1]
Button lock (child lock) — what it means

The button on the housing can be locked in the app so a child or an accidental press can't switch the appliance off.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Channels — what it means

How many separate loads (light circuits, appliances, motors) the device controls independently.

1 [1]
Surge protection
YesProduct-page infographic: “Lightning and Surge Protection” [3]
Package contents2
Units per pack — what it means

How many plugs come in one pack. To compare the price per unit, divide the cost by this number.

1The official store sells this model in 1-, 2- and 4-packs; our SKU is the single plug (per photos and title, no pack mentioned) [2]
Manufacturer warranty — what it means

The warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller.

24 months [2]
Housing and installation5
Ingress protection (IP) — what it means

Protection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use.

Not stated by the manufacturer
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

50 × 50 × 61.5 mm [1]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

79 g [1]
Housing material
Polycarbonate (PC), flame-retardant grade V0 [1]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE, RoHS [1]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

White [1]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

See consumption. Control what stays on.

A whole-home meter does not show which appliances consume more. Separate monitoring helps reveal habits and useful changes.

See the complete solution
An electrical panel, a washing machine and an electric car charging in the garage
An example routineSee which circuit uses electricity.
  1. Circuit metering
  2. Visible consumption
  3. Load control

What to check before buying

  • Breakers, RCDs and voltage protection relays are selected separately. Smart relays do not replace electrical protection. Refrigerators, servers and critical loads are excluded from general shutoff.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

What it needs to work

A Zigbee gateway is needed: e.g. SONOFF ZBBridge-P/U, NSPanel Pro, iHost, Amazon Echo with built-in Zigbee, SmartThings Hub V3 or the ZBDongle-E/P USB adapter. Philips Hue gateways are not supported.

Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff Zigbee Bridge Pro (ZBBridge-P) Zigbee 3.0 hub for eWeLink

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi
Matter role
Not supported
Max connected devices
128
599 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Bridge Max (Bridge-M) Zigbee gateway with Matter bridge, Wi-Fi 6 and Ethernet

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Bluetooth, eWeLink-Remote (Sonoff) · Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz and 5150–5250 / 5725–5850 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Bluetooth
Bluetooth

Zigbee, Bluetooth, eWeLink-Remote (Sonoff) · Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz and 5150–5250 / 5725–5850 MHz; BLE 2402–2480 MHz; Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz

Bluetooth is used for setup or short-range connection; the role depends on the model.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff Bridge Max (Bridge-M) Zigbee gateway with Matter bridge, Wi-Fi 6 and Ethernet

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Matter role
Bridge
Max connected devices
128
1,499 MDL
In stock
Sonoff ZBBridge-U Zigbee Bridge Ultra gateway with Matter bridge and Ethernet

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Wi-Fi 2412–2472 MHz, Zigbee 2405–2480 MHz, BLE 2402–2480 MHz

This is the Zigbee hub itself: check that it supports the devices you need.

Smart hubs & gateways

Sonoff ZBBridge-U Zigbee Bridge Ultra gateway with Matter bridge and Ethernet

Connection to the router
Wi-Fi, Ethernet (cable)
Matter role
Bridge, Controller
Max connected devices
256
1,999 MDL
In stock
Sonoff Dongle-M (Dongle Max) Zigbee/Thread network coordinator, PoE

Sonoff

Zigbee
Zigbee

Zigbee, Thread · Home Assistant ZHA, Zigbee2MQTT, OpenThread Border Router, openHAB, ioBroker

This is a Zigbee coordinator: check support in ZHA or Zigbee2MQTT.

Thread
Thread

Zigbee, Thread · Zigbee coordinator, Zigbee router (repeater), Thread radio (OpenThread RCP), Zigbee and Thread at once (MultiPAN)

Check the firmware mode, controller and any required separate module.

Network coordinators

Sonoff Dongle-M (Dongle Max) Zigbee/Thread network coordinator, PoE

Radio chips
Silicon Labs EFR32MG24
Connection to the server
Ethernet, PoE (power and data on one cable), Wi-Fi, USB
Number of radios
1
1,299 MDL
In stock

Similar devices

Sonoff iPlug S60TPF Wi-Fi smart plug 16A with energy monitoring

Sonoff

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz (Wi-Fi 4)

Check the supported network band.

Smart plug adapters

Sonoff iPlug S60TPF Wi-Fi smart plug 16A with energy monitoring

Max load power
4000 W
Where to use
Indoor
Hub
No
279 MDL
In stock
Sonoff iPlug Gen2 S61STPF Matter Wi-Fi smart plug 16 A with energy monitoring

Sonoff

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Matter · IEEE 802.11b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

Smart plug adapters

Sonoff iPlug Gen2 S61STPF Matter Wi-Fi smart plug 16 A with energy monitoring

Max load power
3840 W
Where to use
Indoor
Hub
No
349 MDL
In stock

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs